Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 20:09 | Report Abuse

Politics!

11 comment(s). Last comment by stockraider 2021-09-26 14:38

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 20:13 | Report Abuse

Kadoos malaysians! I think government should make vaccination a mandatory! We really don't have the anti vaccine malaysians as Khairy has feared!
In fact the only grouses that we kept hearing during the early months was that the rollout was just too slow! But as months went by, we finally seen more supply than people actually showing up as PPV!
Oh, yeah, the other problem is that, there was no focus on high infections states! Things were all over the place!
Mohiden administration also fail to get clear direction on MCO 2.0 and 3.0! What makes it worse, going for state of emergency while factories where exempted! Which of course reflect so badly on him! And migrants continue to flow into our borders as well!

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-25 20:14 | Report Abuse

Anyway, our immgration officers continue to be blind to the fact that migrants are getting it so easy! They are crossing our borders and making interstate travels while we the malaysians are ban from doing so!

Posted by VolatileIsMyGold > 2021-09-26 01:13 | Report Abuse

So what vax did you get, tobby

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-26 01:36 | Report Abuse

I got Astrazeneca! Very glad i got the best of all vaccine available! How about you!

BLee

857 posts

Posted by BLee > 2021-09-26 10:15 | Report Abuse

Hi @Tobby, have you got your full vaccination? Please see details in link if still not complete dose. AZ likes all vaccine good, the gap of 12 weeks to 9 weeks, now proposed 6 weeks..
https://www.nst.com.my/news/nation/2021/09/730827/delta-makes-cutting-az-dosing-gap-necessary-says-expert

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-26 12:21 | Report Abuse

BLee! Yes! Now me and wifey planning to go to Genting! But maybe in December! Overseas totally out!

13,941 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-26 12:46 | Report Abuse

those religous anti-vaxxers are going to die a very slow, very painful and very horrible death.

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 12:48 | Report Abuse

Just get people like lurker to pay for his own vaccine mah!

No point give him free loh!

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 26, 2021 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

standby another RM1 billion expenses

they just come to Malaysia for vaccine and then return back home

Posted by Tobby > 2021-09-26 12:56 | Report Abuse

Raider! After so many years in i3, perhaps you should grow up abit! Many of i3 contributors are very intelligent, bashing them is an insult to humanity!

13,941 posts

Posted by i3lurker > 2021-09-26 12:58 |

Posted by stockraider > 2021-09-26 14:38 | Report Abuse

Bashing them, is to keep them up on their toes....so that they have vic marrow & ready to overcome challenges mah!

Posted by Tobby > Sep 26, 2021 12:56 PM | Report Abuse

Raider! After so many years in i3, perhaps you should grow up abit! Many of i3 contributors are very intelligent, bashing them is an insult to humanity!

Posted by i3lurker > Sep 26, 2021 12:58 PM | Report Abuse

nevermind lah

I have no enemies at all.
those who bash me end up bankrupt.
They pay with money.