Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-27 21:20 | Report Abuse

Politics!

3 comment(s). Last comment by Tobby 2021-12-27 21:50

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-27 21:25 | Report Abuse

Can you imagine if Zahid Hamidi becomes PM! I mean he made so many foolish statements! And his latest foolish one is demanding further 10k withdrawal from EPF for savers!
Dude! We no longer in MCO! The first 10k withdrawal was justified to due pro long MCO! But to withdrawal further 10k will certainly render many of this short sighted savers unable to retire! In fact half of EPF savers will not be able to retire even if they don't touch their EPF!
But problem is, Zahid Hamidi likes to make political statements that totally disregard what is good for rakyat! He even support RUU355 thinking that's what rakyat want!
Haix! Zahid Hamidi is much worst that that senile Joe Biden! I think Malaysia will be totally damn once he becomes our PM! And looking at things, he is very close to that goal!

alenac

2,645 posts

Posted by alenac > 2021-12-27 21:28 | Report Abuse

Dun worry there will be more homeless and sickly for the government to take care of. These people will become the vote banks for UMNO. The end justifies the mean.

Posted by Tobby > 2021-12-27 21:50 | Report Abuse

Yeah! I think that's what Zahid Hamidi had in mind!