Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-10 19:10 | Report Abuse

Politics!

4 comment(s). Last comment by Income 2022-10-10 20:45

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-10 19:13 | Report Abuse

Erection or rather election is a very expensive affair! Some states already had their by election earlier like Melaka, Johor and so forth!
It is unwise for states that have gone through their 4 years to wait until full term!
Get it done once and for all! No need to hold election again next year!
I am sure Harapan states like Penang and Selangor will not dissolve theirs! But please don't burden rakyat! Just do it!
The blame is with Umno for pushing erection during flood season!

2,972 posts

Posted by gohkimhock > 2022-10-10 19:28 | Report Abuse

Yes. We can have erections everyday but let have elections simultaneously once and for all..

Posted by Tobby > 2022-10-10 19:41 | Report Abuse

Goh! When you are between 20 to 40, you can have erection almost every hour! But once past 60, erection is a distant memory! Probably once every 5 years!

10,478 posts

Posted by Income > 2022-10-10 20:45 | Report Abuse

States will decide bcos states also have its constitutional rights like Umno has Federal Constitutional rights. Can’t blame States for not holding erexctions simultaneously lah. Both have their own constitutional rights. Try to sue States for not holding erexctions simultaneously. Try lah.