Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-08-26 15:32 | Report Abuse

Geoinvestment!

9 comment(s). Last comment by IDQWE001 2023-08-26 22:59

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-08-26 15:36 | Report Abuse

Like most things from US nowadays, most are BS! You have this LBGT going berserk, now been pushed to other countries! Pervert values that have zero value to begin with! US nowadays already forgotten about equal rights! Those are old values, come new LBGT value! Where men can wear make up and skirt! And can use women toilet as well! Children are force to accept they are gender neutral! You have to refer children as 'they'! Parents have no control over their children! Boys can no longer play boys toys! Girls can no longer be girls! Instead children are force to play with neutral gender toys!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-08-26 15:38 | Report Abuse

Same with current US dilemma! Do you know why US inflation is going high! Yeah, Biden print US dollar faster than US produce toilet paper! Currently oil price is stable, surely, inflation should not go up right! But then again, this is US, they can do anything and the rest of the world must accept it!
Until BRICS currency becomes new normal, we will have to bare the nonsense from US for a while!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-08-26 15:41 | Report Abuse

Do you know why bursa and ringgit perform badly! Yeah, it's because of US dollar! The Fed hike interest to 22 years high now! US dollar, the worthless paper currency instead becomes stronger! So you have too moch dollar circulating the world but also it's also very strong because of very high interest rate!
But there's a catch! Once Fed force to decelerate by reducing interest rate, the dollar simply fall of the cliff!
And the very high interest rate also makes US bonds very expensive! You may enjoy high yield US bonds now but down the road, who will buy lower yield US bonds! So yeah, the US dollar can easier lose it's value!

Posted by FortuneBull777 > 2023-08-26 15:45 | Report Abuse

So yesterday, Powell made this hawkish announcement! Inflation still high! Another hike in September! But heck, we already knew September hike will be another 25 basis point! And it's going to break US economy sooner or later!
Basically, what we see now is currency players preparing to dupe dollar! But we don't know when! They will push it higher and higher and higher! And dumbass will wallop it! Same like stock market of course!

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-26 22:35 | Report Abuse

BRICS will break the back of the USD

qqq47660

8,711 posts

Posted by qqq47660 > 2023-08-26 22:37 | Report Abuse

BRICS SUMMIT DECISION 2: Adoption of BRICSCOINS with valuations $55 = 1Bricscoin

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-26 22:58 | Report Abuse

BRICS currency: India unlikely to endorse the move; may just ignore

India is unlikely to endorse a common BRICS currency, which is being envisaged by some as an alternative to the US dollar, as it fears that it would increase China’s dominance in the bloc and also further strengthen the yuan.

IDQWE001

2,992 posts

Posted by IDQWE001 > 2023-08-26 22:59 | Report Abuse

“New Delhi is clear about not being part of the proposed BRICS currency as it sees it as China’s attempt to gain hegemony. But whether it will use its veto power to stop the attempt or allow other members to go ahead with their plans is a call that need not be taken immediately. It may take a long time for the plan to take a concrete shape because of the different levels of economic development of members,”