MACQUARIE Research downgrade TOPGLOV to RM5.40. Time to take off the gloves? Smoke or Fire?

Date: 
2020-09-10
Firm: 
MACQUARIE GROUP
Stock: 
Price Target: 
Price Call: 
SELL
Last Price: 
Upside/Downside: 
+4.19 (346.28%)

{{{PM me to join GLOVE Private Discussion Room}}}

I invite you to read my blog and make a smart GLOVE decision.

https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/gloveharicut/blidx.jsp

I invite your to read following post after read MACQUARIE report to make a smart GLOVE decision.

CIMB Research maintain BUY on TOPGLOV. Aiming for top results. Target price = RM9.20

TOP GLOVE buyback 1.392million shares at RM7.11 - RM7.21

Miti: Rubber GLOVE exports up 50% in first seven months

I am reproducing the MACQUARIE Research report to my blog.

This post don't have any value added content.

Compile here for my own record.

Please skip if you don't like it.

https://www.docdroid.net/c8gAIDe/topg-mq-pdf

Be the first to like this. Showing 20 of 20 comments

Amazing! Despite all the good news, MQ managed to downgrade.

0 mark

2020-09-10 09:39

pontianak

gang bang started

AM Bank started, followed by Jupiter

now MangKukLi also joined , wakakakaka

2020-09-10 10:19

pontianak

jinx bank, rhb, kenanga bila mau join?

2020-09-10 10:44

Hunger

are the bank doing this to collect at bottom?since they are surely to make losses when OPR announcement later at noon

2020-09-10 11:14

cincaila

banks sure collect one, now they just need to push to rm8 to trap new ikan bilis since many cut loss when it fell this 2 days

2020-09-10 11:26

Junichiro

A cursory look at the chart shows the support is at the level suggested by MQ.

2020-09-10 11:32

Junichiro

The 2 glove makers are inside the KLCI. The KLCI is poised to correct its 5 up Elliott Waves to abt 1456. We are looking the probablity of possibilities. How would these 2 glove makers fare in face of this correction?

https://www.tradingview.com/x/iXhgjVn4

2020-09-10 11:45

Lanesra

Very MISLEADING ARTICLE. read properly. Shame on you MacQ

2020-09-10 12:22

pjseow

Shame on McQuire . Just two weeks.ago, still maintained the tgt price of 30.50. Now, change the method of valuation to 2023 earnings which is so far away .The tgt pricr was slashed almost 50% within 2 weeks. How to trust such report?

2020-09-10 13:52

georgethefirst

MQ is conlanfirm a big shark. Multiple times tio sue in court for market manipulation.

2020-09-10 13:53

newbie8080

IB may be intentionally releasing low TP so that the share price will be lower for them to collect. When the QR results is superb, they will write it as undervalue and assigning a high TP.

2020-09-10 14:45

stocktrade101

MQ is so evil!

2020-09-10 14:58

witan

https://www.thetradenews.com/bursa-malaysia-rebukes-macquarie-for-market-manipulation/

Not the first time Macquarie manipulated the market. They make money from conning people like u n me

2020-09-10 19:48

This Lim Wee Chai try to goreng share instead of seriously doing business loh...!!

Posted by GuShen > Sep 10, 2020 7:53 PM | Report Abuse

Very “good” management. Spent more than RM100mil to share buy back. Investors should query the management decision, why they spend so much money to share buy back instead of use the RM110mil to declare dividend so all shareholders will enjoy.

2020-09-10 19:56

Value_Investor_888

Please call this number 03-20598989 to question the moron from MACQUARIE, he may got intention to sabotage Bursa Market. Thus, by purposely downgrade topglove target price, the whole market will in trouble. KLCI up becos of topglove and harta, down also becos of them.

2020-09-11 00:01

goodjoe

Stupid IB here called Macquarie. Crooks bastards. Prem, come out la.

2020-09-11 10:35

hysing

MQ is a big shark...believe they hold a lot of Topglove...be careful

2020-09-16 13:30

PrimarisMarine

IBs n their analysis...will always have conflict of interest. all IBs are the same. just be aware

2020-09-16 13:32

PrimarisMarine

of their cw expiry dates

2020-09-16 13:32

kltower

KUALA LUMPUR (Sept 15): The supply of the rubber gloves will not be able to meet the demand in the next three years, said Hartalega Holdings Bhd executive chairman Kuan Kam Hon.

https://www.theedgemarkets.com/article/glove-supply-will-not-meet-demand-next-three-years-says-hartalega-executive-chairman

IB report is rubbish, the biggest nitrile glove maker said shortage of 120b gloves.

2020-09-16 13:39