KLSE (MYR): KTC (0180)
0.125 - 0.135
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
Exited this counter last month after holding for 4 years lol.....I think given the thin margins , further softened consumer sentiment and high finance costs ( balance sheet also quite stretched)..... minority shareholders like us hard to get anything back . Directors at least can still get fees and all lol.
Hope it gets goreng-ed in the near future for y'all. Good luck
2020-09-17 18:45
hahaha。。。直播4小时就那60万销售,比较大陆每秒就几十亿销售,这些人还好吗?
TP$0.13-$0.16就如此这般,继续去卖你的G牌面包吧!kikiki...
2020-12-30 13:19
Once a conman...always a conman stock...
Went to 18.5 the other day...now 16sens seller...
This one best not to touch..
2021-01-06 13:27
does the company exists ?website can't load .. bursa can't load annual report ? .. WTF
2021-04-27 18:50
Useless share. The share price like same as the boss. No eat tongkat ali. Cannot fly one.
2021-06-15 17:31
It has just announced it last QR and the result is the best qtr so far. Time to accumulate ?
2021-11-29 22:13
KTC seeking shareholder approval for Share Buyback of 10% of total shares. Any thoughts on this? I can only imagine that this is one way to boost EPS, should earnings remain consistent and should they cancel the shares bought.
2022-03-11 11:30
Dexter Lau, so what is your plan for business growth? Seems to me that this company is very quiet even though making some profits. Going under the radar is one of the biggest reasons the share price is stagnating. You being the younger generation should be more proactive to step up and bring excitement to company share prices.
2022-05-06 10:27
Dexter Lau, your company shares sangat lembap... No liquidity and despite shareholders approval for share buyback, we don't see any movement pun. We know your company is making profits but so far we receive no dividends, company doesn't seem to be expanding, and thus, what are you doing with the accumulated cash ya?
2022-05-17 10:07
Dexter Lau, even though KTC seems to have higher better net profit Q-o-Q but your Cash Flow from Operations dropped by a HUGE margin. Please be very careful with cashflow. Overall your cashflow survived by a very thin margin. I don't see any accompanying explanation to this in your Quarterly report though. Mind to share some insights to this?
Oiii Dexter Lau, KTC so illiquid, why? Over long terms trend share price seems to be depreciating. Why? I thought economic sectors are mostly opened now? Shareholders put you as CEO not just to stay silent ya?
darksoul
Oic... thanks
2020-05-23 23:49