KLSE (MYR): FIAMMA (6939)
-0.015 (1.60%)
0.915 - 0.94
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
According to anjing operator goreng style, today back to 0.60 before closing and tomorrow head towards 0.50
2021-09-02 15:54
Retailers keep picking rubbish tickets thrown by managements and operators
2021-09-08 17:17
Collect tickets below 0.70. Who knows after 6 to 9 months dato chiau or dato ong will announce acquisition.
Good that you spotted it. But keep it low profile to avoid speculative price fluctuations.
I still need to buy 0.75; if best can get below 0.70 for last accumulations.
0.85 already. Sad case this Fiamma rarely go red for me to buy the last dip.
@ipohwhitecoffee Don't just chase 52-week high stocks on conventional screeners haha. It is a exhausting strategy buddy.
Hope you do well, I read your posts from time to time
Best regards
Hi rookie. My average below 0.7. Here super less retailers participation.
I will continue to hold until it reaches 1.20. haha. Peace.
Continue holding my multi-bagger FIAMMA the TAFI of 2022 lol...Of course with way better fundamental
Whoever is pushing this is damn strong.....
Didnt buy this....wasted.
Focused on khind and pensonic...both sleeping..
When Pensonic was 85....fiamma was 65....
Now fiamma is 98...and pensonic is 65.......LOL
So fiamma is doing so well....all the best
Silently crossing RM1.00. Why no one cheering? Who else joining me at Fiamma Club?
Congrats to ipohwhitecoffee. I only know that you have a talent in event-driven investing.
Yeah..fiamma has performed well..
Its profits justify its price movements upwards....now fiamma is fairly priced....next qtr results will b good...
Sadly i didnt buy any fiamma...
All the Best to fiamma shareholders...looks like winner..
Fiamma Holdings, a Malaysian consumer electrical appliances distributor, saw a total of 44.4 million shares worth 24.42
million ringgit ($6.25 million) sold in off-market trades on Tuesday, data from N2N trading platform showed.
The shares transacted represent 8.4% of the company's total issued paid up capital, according to data on the trading
platform. The shares were sold in four blocks at 0.55 ringgit apiece, representing 7.8% premium to yesterday closing price
of 0.51 ringgit.
why party A buy from Party B @1.50??????
price currently 92c. recent high only 1.05
game over?
calling all sotong,your chance i=tobuy lower than party whose cost is 1.5
but FYI, part B may be abang adik with party A.
aiyo why dont announce party B bought from party A at 5 rgt, more exciting lor
13 hours ago
Because party A or party B is not going to tell you this is money laundering
13 hours ago
After party A pays Party B RM1.50, Party B will donate 75 sen back to Party A.
13 hours ago
SpicyMcDeluxe
kekew
2021-09-02 13:09