KLSE (MYR): FIAMMA (6939)
-0.02 (1.83%)
1.07 - 1.10
Ann. Date | Date | Time | Type | Venue | View |
---|
You are entitled to your own choices and decisions.
After all this is just my opinion.
Not a buy or sell call.
2022-09-16 16:08
I also hope those who have CHIN HIN shares make good profit too
CHIN HIN and SIGN are like a family already and soon FIAMMA will join in .
What a wonderful world indeed.
Fantastic.
2022-09-16 16:44
In CHIN HIN's group, there are Chiau Beng Teik and and his eldest son Chiau Haw Choon at the helm.
Both of them are capable and experienced businessmen with integrity.
So you can be assured the businesses are in safe hands.
2022-09-17 14:57
No-code application development platforms are also becoming popular these days, offering graphical user interfaces and reducing the need for source code editing. Popular examples include AppSheet, Appy Pie, and Kintone. These tools allow even non-programmers to create their own apps and have it built in a matter of minutes mlsdev.com/services/ui-ux-design.
2022-09-21 18:46
If it sunk , it is an opportunity for you to add more lah. Haha
But not a buy or sell call.
2022-09-26 17:07
I think not many investors aware of the good news yet.
It may take some time.
2022-09-27 10:05
Let CHIN HIN take the lead.
CHIN HIN leads SIGN and FIAM to greater heights , since CHIN HIN, SIGN and FIAMMA are all together in a family with capable men at the helm
2022-09-27 15:47
Still holding tight to Chinhin, that's why, hahaha.
Posted by nelsonlim > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
not bad a cedcan, see u here also
2022-09-27 16:10
if i can see u at the specific stock forum, means ur stockpicking is quite good
2022-09-27 16:12
Learning in progress,
But if you here confirm chop this share ada potential, lol.
Posted by nelsonlim > 31 minutes ago | Report Abuse
if i can see u at the specific stock forum, means ur stockpicking is quite good
2022-09-27 16:45
Another good news is that US stock futures rebound strongly at bout (7.40pm 27-09-2022 Malaysia Time)
Hope today both Dow Jones and Nasdaq rebound strongly too today.
Then most probably tomorrow got good show.
Let's hope for the best.
2022-09-27 19:51
Yu_and_Mee,
SIGN may have to consider FIAMMA's
1) Goodwill;
2) Intrinsic value;
3) Future potentials; and
4) Other favourable factors.
Anyway , it is good for the retail investors who can buy at a much lower price.
2022-09-29 11:33
LGE is cursing bn stock die die die.means down,down,down.
Price 98 cents
Downgrade below 70 cents
6/10/2022 6.15pm.
2022-10-06 18:16
fruitcake, actually who is president. can come n disappear 1 the comments
2022-10-11 11:47
nelsonlim,
Fun manager? Or funny manager. Haha.
Anyway, I like your style.
FIAMMA should be a profitable company with the capable helm , Chin Hin group.
No wander you are so excited
Buy and hold FIAMMA never let go a good stock like FIAMMA
Anticipate to be SIGN 2.0
SSA price RM1.50 per share is far higher then market price. They got under table refund money bo.......
FIAMMA doubles from 60 sen stock to 1.20 now while you guys still keep doubting
I notice this Chiau Family once takenover the company. Very kiamsiap/reluctant to pay dividend to reward shareholders.
chon99
CHIN HIN 's performance is definitely spectacular. Its share has risen by more than 8 folds since Mid Apr 2020 till 15 Sep 2022 ( a short period of about 2 years five months).
So what I hope is that SIGN could catch up with CHIN HIN, followed by FIAMMA which is an associated company of SIGN after completion of acquisition of 23.7% by SIGN.
2022-09-16 11:30