KLSE (MYR): CITAGLB (7245)
-0.015 (4.48%)
0.32 - 0.335
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Units | Price | View |
---|
Agong is substantial shareholder.... this counter guarantee no hanky panky... money is safe... just look for brighter future...Agong's participation can pull in big contracts.
Depeche,,
Agreed. CKV could come and go
Nobody knows what is in CKV 's mind.
Just forget about CKV.
CITAGLOBAL got so many businesses and manpower not CKV alone.
Chon99 , Bursa is full of trap counters.... this one should be 100% safe..... even Serba Dinamik, which was once a darling O&G stock, has sent many investors to the blackhole... that is just one prominent example.... there are others who can make u a fool investing in them.
hehehe i jalan dulu tq for the duit angpau, see see got chance enter back or not after cny
I’d like to offer caution.
Sometime back I had witnessed in real time how the queues changed dramatically during the 5-min break from 4.45-4.50pm and I commented that this counter was (still is) cornered
Our King’s money (!?) in this company is one thing. The most important thing for believers/speculators/etc is “When tf will the share price move up substantially?”
Google Siam Cement shareholding and price movement over the past 5 years
CKV continue disposed citaglobal and buying or adding genetec. very interesting.
Wahhh Operator savage. My last 20% haven't take profit kena flush whilen I outside makan. Knnb
Everybody is playing natgate. By afternoon i think this counter should move. Old owner dispose already. New owner is K*ng.
come come join me in other penny stocks, mpay, k1 should be more fun!!! this one habis show
Today will likely drop further.... someone converted over 1m preference shares on Friday
PureBULL >>>, [2023-01-02 8:57 PM]
CITAGLB
in some at 30.5 as a test.
> 30.5 a pass is affirmed.
this is a new owner play thru RTO.
genetec boss also has collected a newly 6% stake.
the KING has 12.5% stake.
https://www.tradingview.com/x/xfpHc8L6/
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/insider/detail/SBSH_555031_905466459
PureBULL >>>, [2023-01-11 1:13 PM]
CITAGLB
is a brand new CONCEPT stock with at least 5 all new giant biz
initiatives at GOV n country level. listen this carefully will u?
Being well connected, watch it rise like Gamuda in its heydays.
I will add more at 31.5 today.
We use some of our money as seed money to support this type of stock doing mega country projects, at its infant stage.
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/thethinker/2023-01-11-story-h-301148159-CITAGLB_7245_The_journey_to_Becoming_a_Strong_and_Competitive_Company
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/ceomorningbrief/2023-01-10-story-h-301149000-Citaglobal_Inks_Deal_With_Indonesian_State_owned_Firm_for_Battery_Energ
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/announcement/detail/1743117
Kanenites
wowww