META BRIGHT GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): MBRIGHT (2097)

0.125 - 0.125

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
6 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,883 comments

OptionOracle

Investors who put their money into Meta Bright five years ago have seen a 90% increase in their returns 😉🤑

4 weeks ago

growthstockhunter

is quite normal to see that kind of return when you invest in a company with good fundamentals (plus longer investment horizon)

4 weeks ago

Thealanor

steady support showing for mbright, no brainer to collect near 0.13

growthstockhunter

I already put my queue at 0.13, hope can fully match la

TaiMeiLi

Straight away buy at 13.5, no need to q

growthstockhunter

still need to q leh, 0.5 sen can have a big difference in the overall return

Nieto9

you sound like a big buyer, growthstockhunter

theavenger

haha ...lousy counter ...already 1 yr no goreng ...eat shit

Liquidheart

Stay for fundamental.... Not everything need to goreng

growthstockhunter

@Nieto9 no lah, im just a small potato... just that every cent counts when it comes to investing lol :)

OptionOracle

Ignore him. Those haters will change their attitude when the share price shoots up

sweetpie

goreng goreng... i dont know these people are here in the market to invest or looking for skim cepat kaya?

BarrettTeo

Most retailers are looking for fast money ... That's why they hard to earn $ from Bursa

Liquidheart

Stay calm & invest for long term... more & more RE project coming in

growthstockhunter

if want fast money should just go casino, place bet now next minute got result already

TaiMeiLi

People who know the potential of Mbright will stick with it. Remember, patience is the key to getting good returns from this counter

growthstockhunter

Not just this counter, is investment in general. You need to give some time for the fruit to ripens

SBcoffee

PublicInvest analyst still intact, support 0.13 tp1 0.155 tp2 0.17

Nieto9

Renewable energy sector braces for strong growth in 2025, so is Mbright's renewable business 🔥

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/739658

growthstockhunter

With all the tariff hikes and the NETR plan, RE sector will only continue booming no doubt

theavenger

u all wake up la ......the fact is good fundamental doesnt mean the share price will go up ...

growthstockhunter

tell me you are newbie without telling me you are newbie LOL

LeverageLuminary

No update on the Pharmaceutical and Biotechnology Hub with chempartner?

OptionOracle

No announcement means no update lor .. or anyone here got insider info ?

growthstockhunter

That one is just mou, havent decide when to start the plan one

theavenger

this counter got so many MOU but nothing is confirmed .....rubbish

BarrettTeo

I checked it, Meta Bright only has one MOU so far, which is with ChemPartner Pharmatech Co., Ltd to develop a premier pharmaceutical and biotechnology hub in Malaysia

growthstockhunter

guess someone needs to go back to math class again

theavenger

haha....are u sure only one? that one with tunas manja ? how about year 2023? pls check then only comment lo

loonisback

Tunas manja not mou lah, installation already started

TaiMeiLi

2023? You're outdated. They alrdy formed partnership last year

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/735692
______________________________________________________________________________________________________
theavenger

haha....are u sure only one? that one with tunas manja ? how about year 2023? pls check then only comment lo

7 hours ago

sweetpie

lmao, looks like not only cannot count, but also illiterate at the same time😂

theavenger

023? You're outdated. They alrdy formed partnership last year

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/735692
______________________________________________________________________________________________________
haha ...those lazy ppl only read news and never refer to the original document la...
https://disclosure.bursamalaysia.com/FileAccess/apbursaweb/download?id=153099&name=EA_GA_ATTACHMENTS
please read 4.3 in this annoucement la ...

theavenger

lmao, looks like not only cannot count, but also illiterate at the same time😂
_______________________________________________________________________________________

you lagi worst , never fact check then follow other just like a dog ...haha

theavenger

loonisback

Tunas manja not mou lah, installation already started

pls show me which annoucement stated the project already started ?

i am keen to know they have started the project as i am thier little peanut shareholder also ..

BarrettTeo

Then wait for them to become MOA. Believe in Meta Bright

weiyanghau

not much trade today eh?

Nieto9

It has reached 52-week low price. Time to collect some 😋

TheVenturer

MOU with Tunas Manja is under the NEM 3.0 Programme, very high chance it will proceed

growthstockhunter

collected some today

OptionOracle

Great! Then let's wait for Mbright's official announcement

weiyanghau

cant for them to really start the Tunas Manja project

sweetpie

ya weyh, the Tunas Manja project can bring a lot of inflows