Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 2,055 comments

wallstreetrookie

I am out

2021-10-26 16:52

wallstreetrookie

The company just settled their lawsuit and besides that, not much going on.

2021-10-26 16:52

hansbull

This company will bull, watch out for this counter.

2021-11-01 15:40

pirate99

What announcement ? See less interest in this counter nowadays.

2021-11-05 14:57

K0W3SE4

Hehe

2021-11-08 10:47

SpicyMcDeluxe

kekw

2021-11-08 15:12

newbie2828

business turn around. will rocket After coming qtr result

2021-11-17 19:12

Albukhary

Limit up

2021-11-19 00:24

pirate99

What rocket ? QR not yet release right ? Wonder what would be the catalyst next to LU ?

2021-11-19 10:43

sweetpotato

low profile company. I think the Koreans have done a good job in restructuring the entire group and disposed the loss making courier business. healthy cash flow and balance sheet. all other segments are profit making. expect to see FY2022 in black with good support from CJ Group as a whole. valuation now is attractive.

2021-11-19 11:39

newbie2828

keep!!

2021-11-19 18:08

Hafez009

Rebound next week

2022-02-25 19:04

DickyMe3

Glory days returning after April 15th.

2022-03-31 18:20

amateurJR

chart not bad wo. quite bullish

2022-04-19 18:11

Albukhary

CJ Century start to reveal its true value.

2022-04-22 10:25

steven_c

I dah lama tunggu si CJ ni bangun dari tido.

2022-05-11 13:39

steven_c

CJ buat byk share buyback tapi sekurang-kurangnya mgmt jualkan last mile delivery bisnes yg tak menguntungkan tu. Harap2 QTR result boleh menunjukkan keuntungan yg baik.

2022-05-12 09:52

steven_c

Yes CJ, ayuh ayuh lagi lagi!!

2022-05-20 09:57

Pinky

Hi everyone, I'm on board (or should be say I'm back). I previously traded Century Logistics profitably years back hehehe

Let's make money together

2022-06-02 09:42

Pinky

Trapped! T.T

2022-06-09 17:15

steven_c

Ouch! What a painful drop eh? But it is not just CJCEN, overall market is bleeding T.T

2022-06-13 09:46

steven_c

I also wish it will go up kaw2 till I pening

2022-07-04 18:47

DickyMe2

2022-07-04 19:23

cK1973

IB ada target sampai 1.
Boleh ka?

2022-08-12 10:27

cK1973

Sini lambat lagi jalan…
Tengok KTB dulu …
Enjin bas nak jln….

2022-08-13 13:43

Pinky

hahaha kek buah also here

yea this another hopeless trade

2022-08-26 09:18

GhostRider999

US inflation rate has reached it peaks in Jun 2022 and starts decreasing until now. Fed may relax it int rate hikes soon. Recessions will not be materialised.. Starts collecting

2022-10-04 11:57

US will increase it's interest rates.
Oil market demand will slow down due to strengthening $.
Recession will come, when commodity markets crash.
International trade's currency is dollar. US will collapse global economy
Eight months of uncertainty is expected with unprecedented collapse.

2023-02-03 22:54

Pinky

Conned again

2023-05-19 11:41

weixuan0325

this counter susah...trapped at 6th floor condominium

2023-06-15 16:40

stncws

logistic play is possible inview of more online sales...etc

2023-06-21 14:02

weixuan0325

anyone still holding this stock?

2023-09-27 09:36

weixuan0325

hopefully what you said is true and I remember you said coming qr will be worst...

2023-10-12 09:33

ivanlau

Insider news, coming QR will be bad, better sell off now .............

2023-11-03 22:27

weixuan0325

@ivanlau why you keep on deleting your comment?

2023-11-07 14:02

ivanlau

weixuan0325, I deleting my old comment because I keep receiving insider news ....... believe it or not up to you......... poor management of this company will result in poor QR

2023-11-07 21:42

tradergirl88

Hi all... I'm no seasoned trader. Just a rookie who listened to friend's recommendation and bought cjcen at 0.55 past year or 2 ago. Have been in unrealized negatives since. Can anyone advise on next best course of action please....? what should I do? Is it likely that this stock will get worse in time to come, like some have mentioned above :(
Thanks

2023-11-09 12:01

weixuan0325

cut loss and move on...

2023-11-10 12:02

Pinky

Holland stock

2023-11-17 10:15

weixuan0325

free ticket to Holland...

2023-11-17 14:25

ivanlau

Poor management come with Poor QR , Poor QR come with poor share price, good luck guys.............

2023-12-28 18:58

weixuan0325

There is a saying in Chinese 扶不起的阿斗 can apply to this counter...

2024-01-17 10:45

ivanlau

Poor Qr come with poor share price, foresee it will further drop to 0.34 .......

weixuan0325

buy call from TA again lol...

TonsilBasher

its quite sad this is a lousy counter that make me lose about 10k now

weixuan0325

what you said is true terrible counter...

weixuan0325

Hopeless counter director starting to dispose shares...

ivanlau

--------- quote --------
ivanlau

Poor Qr come with poor share price, foresee it will further drop to 0.34 .......

----------- unquote --------
Today closing 0.345 !!!