TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.87%)

1.13 - 1.16

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 25,823 comments

Berlin

Calvintaneng : "Assets play is my forte and few can understand."

I can recognize psychotic behavior when I encounter it.

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥

>>>>
prudentinvestor

"liars abound and not ashamed to cherry pick words to attack"
The one who is the grand master in cherry picking is none other than Calvin the Clown. Just brags about some of his successes but ignores many of his failures.
>>>>

After many years observing this Singaporean clown, you are exactly right. :-)

I have interacted intensely on GSB and Netx. It was just incredible how unreasonable our Singaporean friend can be in his promotions. Even when he was exactly wrong. Our Singaporean friend started off with a premise, then he cried deeply undervalued and how he has the eagle's eyes to spot these stocks. Those who did not follow him were not clever. Anyway. Just enjoy the banter.

TSH
I don't see much future growth potential here today. It will ploy back its earnings to replant the virgin acres and pay some out as dividends.

My fair value for TSH is 99 sen per share.

Buy below 70 sen per share.

Calvintaneng : "Assets play is my forte and few can understand"

If you are really onto assets play then go and borrow a billion to take over insas and then used Insas cash hoard of billion to pay back your borrowing and you still have another 2 billlion+ assets that included and not limited to 515,008,575 inari share.

You can then retired hapilly as billionaire.

Hahaha Sslee

You are correct

This is what one should do if he has the wealth

See Techbase is trying to take over Smi

prudentinvestor

@calvintaneng, what is your comment on your numerous slanderous posts this morning accusing Julius Baer (Keck Seng's largest shareholder holding on behalf of the Ho family) of involvement in wrongful acts in Singapore which you have now deleted. It was Julius Baer's staff by the name of Liu Kai who was implicated. Luckily clever Sslee reposted your wicked comment

Eagle77

Massive earthquake coming to Indonesia 🇮🇩 be ready 🌋🌊🩸🩸🩸☠️☠️☠️⬇️⬇️⬇️

Windy1974

3iii can communicate in more layman terms nowadays. Great.
SSlee still SSlee, can't stop arguing with his Mike.
My word of wisdom. Be extra careful when people profess below statements
1. I am very religious one. Trust me.
2. I am trying to help you.

3iii said Pm Corp intrinsic value was 14.44 sen

So buy below that

Pm corp was then 18 sen and Investlah people did not have any opportunity to buy Pm Corp below even 16 sen

As a result investlah people left to buy Patimas and Sumatech instead

Both Patimas and Sumatech gone bankrupt while Pm Corp went up 3 times to cross 30 sen and also gave out a nice 8 sen cash payout

In the end of the end game led by iinvestbodoh all the people in investlah like masterwhasing, laughing gor and others migrated to join Calvin in i3 forum like Leno, paperplane (steven yong) ahbah, Sifu Stockraider and others all left investlah with iiinvestbodoh alone until close shop or "saw thong"

Then iiinvestbodoh caused all to closed shop

👇

www.investlah.com

Now be very careful you do not let him lead you astray

Dinosaur 🦕🦖 3iii or iinvestbodoh will lead all astray and end up like this

👇

www.investlah.com

Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ SSLee Value investing is very much pricing the market/stock, and not timing the market/stock

Know what 3iii trying to say on the above?

3iii is very lucky to be at the right place and at the right time to bought many stocks that are at its initial fast growth stage that he can now hold for ever as his bought price is very low.

For me I need to time the market/stock to trade for 30%+ gain.

Nestle is now at 52 weeks low

NESTLE (M) BHD MAIN : Consumer
Last Price Today's Change Day's Range Trading Volume
102.00 -1.00 (0.97%) 101.90 - 103.40 105,30

Market Cap: 23,921 Million
NOSH: 235 Million
Avg Volume (4 weeks): 110,845
4 Weeks Range: 101.90 - 120.50
52 Weeks Range: 101.90 - 131.60

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Aug 20, 2024 11:08 AM | Report Abuse
My intrinsic value for PBB is 6.70. :-)

Is above is how 3iii mean by pricing the market/stock?

While I am trying to time the market/stock (PBB) at below RM 4.00

SsLee. Actually, it is very easy to value PBB, unlike many other stocks. 🤗

Your valuation on TSH is even more simple and easy to understand 🤗🤗

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Aug 23, 2024 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

Buy below 70 sen per share

>>>

Your valuation on TSH is even more simple and easy to understand 🤗🤗

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > Aug 23, 2024 12:38 PM | Report Abuse

Buy below 70 sen per share

12 minutes ago

>>>>

Essentially this is value investing.

On the other hand, I will advise staying with great companies with economic moats that have along runway. This allows you to invest long term, seeing compounding doing its magic.

>>>

3iii said Pm Corp intrinsic value was 14.44 sen

So buy below that

Pm corp was then 18 sen and Investlah people did not have any opportunity to buy Pm Corp below even 16 sen

As a result investlah people left to buy Patimas and Sumatech instead

Both Patimas and Sumatech gone bankrupt while Pm Corp went up 3 times to cross 30 sen and also gave out a nice 8 sen cash payout

In the end of the end game led by iinvestbodoh all the people in investlah like masterwhasing, laughing gor and others migrated to join Calvin in i3 forum like Leno, paperplane (steven yong) ahbah, Sifu Stockraider and others all left investlah with iiinvestbodoh alone until close shop or "saw thong"

Then iiinvestbodoh caused all to closed shop

👇

www.investlah.com

Now be very careful you do not let him lead you astray

56 minutes ago
>>>

Our Singaporean friend posted the above. I am surprised that he continues to lie blatantly. I am just amused.

The truth is the truth

Investlah people now no more

and the proof is here

www.investlah.com

This 3iii told all in investlah Pm Corp only worth 14.44

Now he is denying it

People in i3 forum are discerning and unlike naive people who followed 3iii iinvestbodoh to holland

Here they avoid dinosaur

They will follow what is correct

We got over 9.3 million page views

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/cube/blog/calvintaneng

Maybulk

Suddenly, our Singaporean friend eagle-eye spotted this stock many months back. This was going to be another of his excellent pick. I was sure many in this forum clicked to see what he had shared. (Now, do you know why there were so many page views!) Our Singapore friend eagle-eye spotted that BDI was on the way up and by his very clever analysis and reasoning, Maybulk was going to derive huge profits in his business. He shouted "BUY, BUY, BUY ... repeatedly."

Not many moons later, our Singaporean friend changed his tune. It was obvious to everyone that his enthusiasm was just that. Our Singaporean friend strayed way outside his circle of competence. (Just wondering, can you be clever in so many areas?! :-) ) Soon, he was shouting, "BYE< BYE< BYE ...."

How to trust such eagle eyes? If only our Singaporean friend be less boastful, he might even be likeable, on some occasions. :-)

Our Singaporean friend FLOODED i3 forum with 56,008 threads.

>>"We got over 9.3 million page views"<<

Our Singaporean friend was proud of the 9.3 million page views he achieved. This is so superficial (sorry for stating so).

Divide the 9.3 million views into the 56,000 threads, this is 166 page views per thread which our Singaporean friend created.

It was probable, but not impossible, that the single thread on NETX generated 2 million views.😀🤣

Below my blogs 235 posts with 845,981 view and 9,006 comments

Blog Dashboard - My Blogs
Blog Title Posts Views Comments Last Published
Sslee blog 235 845,981 9,006 Jun 21, 2024

SsLee

846,000/235
= 3600 view page per post.
👍👍👍👍👍👍

You have so many more page views per thread than my Singaporean friend. Hope he realised his abuse of this forum flooding and spamming the forum with many poor quality threads.

Bravo and well done SsLee.😀

Hahaha Brovo well done SSLee!

clap!
Clap!!
CLAP!!!

He is so clever !

now 3iii go and do some posting and show us some good stocks to buy Ok?

no more go around gaypoh

Eagle77

Indonesia politics getting worse and mega earthquakes 🌋🌊 going to hit them be ready those who invest there will be suffering more and more losses 🩸🩸🩸☠️☠️☠️ plus Mpox virus 🦠🦠🦠already spreading there…TSH will be ⬇️⬇️⬇️☠️☠️☠️

22 hours ago

>>>

Hahaha Brovo well done SSLee!

clap!
Clap!!
CLAP!!!

He is so clever !

now 3iii go and do some posting and show us some good stocks to buy Ok?

no more go around gaypoh
>>>>

Calvin, my Singaporean friend. If you will be kind enough to just promote 1 stock every 2 months, many in this forum may pay a little more attention to your promotion.

Cheers.

21 hours ago

Power of compounding. K.I.S.S.

Start investing early.
Assuming the portfolio of stocks give a 10% return yearly or doubling every 7 years:

Number of compounding years .. Outcome

O $1
7 $2
14 $4
21 $8
27 $16
34 $32
41 $64

A person invested 1k at age 20 years and compounding at 10% yearly, his investment grew to 64k, when he was 61 years old (41 years later).

A person invested 1k at age 40 years and compounding at 10% yearly, his investment grew to 8k, when he was 61 years old (21 years later).

A person invested 1k at age 54 years and compounding at 10% yearly, his investment grew to 2k, when he was 61 years old (7 years later).

INVEST EARLY.

12,984 posts

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Compounding is truly magical at the end of the long compounding period.

The person who invested at age 20 years, the last doubling from age of 54 to 61 was $64 - $32 = $32. This $32 incremental gain in his portfolio value is MORE than all the doubling gains of his portfolio from age 20 to age 54.

This is a HUGE FIGURE.

😄😀😄😀😄😀😄😀😄😀

21 hours ago

Eagle77

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2MrB5qe/

Hancur Indonesia 🇮🇩🔥🔥🔥

16 hours ago

“We never thought we could get really useful information on all subjects like Jim Cramer pretends to have,” Munger once quipped to investors at a Daily Journal shareholders meeting in 2019.

13 hours ago

Instead of making daily stock picks, the Berkshire team prepared for a few big wins in a handful of sectors where they felt they had a genuine edge over the average investor.

“We always realized that if we worked very hard we can find a few things where we were right and the few things were enough,” Munger said. “That was a reasonable expectation. That is a very different way to approach the process.”

Ordinary investors can also benefit from this approach.

13 hours ago

Listen to Peter Lynch the legendary investor

His Magellan Fund for 13 years at 29% beat Warren Buffet Berkshire at 25%

In his 13 years as Fund Manager he bought and sold thousands of stocks.
Some cyclical stocks he bought and sold 3 to 4 times

No one come close
Since even Warren Buffet lost to him

https://youtu.be/cRMpgaBv-U4?si=6FjhIdGTIS3ZGAEp

13 hours ago

Eagle77

Hutang Indonesia 🇮🇩 meroket ⬆️🩸☠️☠️☠️

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2MAmqWS/

IKN akan terbengkalai Tsh hancur ⬇️🩸☠️

13 hours ago

Indonesia debt to Gdp is only 39.9%

Malaysia Debt to Gdp worst at 61.1%

Malaysia will go bankrupt first before Indonesia

Tsh wise to be in safe Indonesia

See all the figures carefully

https://tradingeconomics.com/country-list/government-debt-to-gdp?continent=asia

11 hours ago

Eagle77

IKN akan jadi hutan Selepas Jokowi undur sebagai President 🤣🤣🤣⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸

11 hours ago

Eagle77

Indonesia debt reached 8000 trillion ⬇️⬇️⬇️🩸🩸🩸☠️☠️☠️

11 hours ago

Eagle77

Believe Calvintaneng u all will die very soon ☠️☠️☠️🩸🩸🩸

11 hours ago

Eagle77

Wait and see guys ☠️🩸

11 hours ago

Eagle77

Now chaos is starting and will be worse in Indonesia 🇮🇩⬇️☠️🩸

11 hours ago

9 Billionaires going to

build 6 Star & 7 Star Hotel

Duty Free Mall

next in Ikn Nusantara

see how they laughed

HAHAHAHAHA!!!

https://youtu.be/1n5GtiJ_QBE?si=l9rgkNeVNNY6iICW

10 hours ago

Power of compounding. K.I.S.S.

Start investing early.
Assuming the portfolio of stocks give a 10% return yearly or doubling every 7 years:

Number of compounding years .. Outcome

O $1
7 $2
14 $4
21 $8
27 $16
34 $32
41 $64

A person invested 1k at age 20 years and compounding at 10% yearly, his investment grew to 64k, when he was 61 years old (41 years later).

A person invested 1k at age 40 years and compounding at 10% yearly, his investment grew to 8k, when he was 61 years old (21 years later).

A person invested 1k at age 54 years and compounding at 10% yearly, his investment grew to 2k, when he was 61 years old (7 years later).

INVEST EARLY.

12,984 posts

Posted by Integrity. Intelligent. Industrious. 3iii (iiinvestsmart)$€£¥ > 2 days ago | Report Abuse

Compounding is truly magical at the end of the long compounding period.

The person who invested at age 20 years, the last doubling from age of 54 to 61 was $64 - $32 = $32. This $32 incremental gain in his portfolio value is MORE than all the doubling gains of his portfolio from age 20 to age 54.

This is a HUGE FIGURE.

11 hours ago

As my journey with Dutch Lady [bought high $48.66, held 5 years, sold $64.32 & received $15 in divvies, repurchased $29.76, received 50c in divvies, re-sold $33+] & others have shown me, there's always a good time to SELL a good investment though the timing is tricky. Only in the US & some European markets are there buy-and-hold-forever-type companies as there is less probability of corporate chicanery as compared to Asian & other developing markets. Long-term investment is getting more treacherous as the capitalist Ponzi scheme is very long in the tooth & population birth rates are sinking into the abyss as less & less people are willing to buy into the Matrix of modern slavery.

One can almost guarantee that Dutch Lady will never rise to $50 again unless they start exporting to more countries.

9 hours ago

if I were to give a fair comment I think dompeilei (dumb but got some brain sometime ) is a better investor than dinosaur 3iii

There is a Big Difference between Coca cola USA and Dutch lady in Malaysia

USA after coca cola captured the 330 Million American it continue to expand over sea to over 200 countries to World total population of 8 Billion People

Coca Cola market is INTERNATIONAL

OR IN EVERY NATION ON EARTH

For Dlady it has a Restricted Market of Only Malaysia '33 Millions people (that is very small )

I visited Japan, Thailand and Taiwan past one two months
Like Dlady Nestle Malaysia also face saturation
Japan has its own Nestle Brand called Green tea Mocha and others like Wasabi Nestle Kit kat bar

Thailand also got it's own Nestle Brand which is cheaper and Singapore imports Nestle product from Thailand

Even Milo Singapore got its own brand with Australian Formula not sold in Malaysia

As such both Dlady and Nestle have outgrown themselves

it will be dumb to hold them at such high valuation

9 hours ago

Eagle77

https://vt.tiktok.com/ZS2MxfmtA/

Jokowi and IKN dreams will ruin very soon ⬇️🩸☠️

7 hours ago

Investors from Malaysia are rushing to Ikn Nusantara

https://youtu.be/e1GtbHai8_I?si=S4bm6_t41A1WDSHP

6 hours ago