TSH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): TSH (9059)

-0.01 (0.79%)

1.24 - 1.27

Price Target

A price target is an analyst's projection of a share's future price. 

Average Target Price, Price Call and Upside/Downside here are derived from Price Targets in the past 6 months.

Avg Target Price

Upside/Downside

-0.06 (4.80%)

Price Call

SELL

HOLD

BUY

Date Open Price Target Price Upside/Downside Price Call Firm View Action
15 people like this. Showing 50 of 27,519 comments

NTA only 1.42...with the cheapskate M'sia tycoon habit of offering huge discount to NTA takeover proposals, this ain't worth your time nor effort! At least in Japan, the exchange is forcing companies to undertake measures to bring their stock price up to par with NTA so with >40% of their stocks trading below NTA, there are so many juicy potential targets!

NTA Rm1.42 for TSH?

Not yet Revalue Lands

SEE IJMPLANT NTA ONLY RM1.74

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/bm/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3210707

WHY KLK GAVE RM3.10 TO TAKE IJMPLANT PRIVATE?

https://themalaysianreserve.com/2021/09/01/klk-makes-mandatory-takeover-offer-for-remaining-ijm-plantations-shares/

EVERY ONE WHO KNOWS TSH DEEP UNDERVALUE ASSETS WILL BUY

BUT "DUMB PEOPLE" WILL AVOID BECAUSE 90% ARE REALLY "DUMB PEOPLE"

WE MADE 1,000% FROM SUPERMAX'S SUPERBULL TIME OF 2020

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/stock/overview/710687
Read our comments

NOW WE HEAR OF "DUMB PEOPLE" MAKING LOSSES IN SUPERMAX??
AND TRYING TO RECOVER LOSSES IN SUPERMAX?

HOW "DUMB"

IF THEY JUST KEEP THEIR BIG MOUTH SHUT NO BODY WILL KNOW THEY ARE SOOOO "DUMB"!!!

WE ARE SO HAPPY WITH GAINS. BUT "DUMB" PEOPLE GLOAT OVER THEIR LOSSES

Only trumpets his handful of successes but ignores his mountainous heap of failures like NetX, Talam, Dufu, JCY & sweeps them under the carpet by not visiting those threads to be accountable! 3rd world 3rd class investor with no hope for improvement...unlike my 8-year involvement in 1st world top class markets like Japan & the US.

My NINE takeovers in the Land of the Rising Sun [ Nishishiba, Shinnaigai, Sekonic, OKK, Teraoka Seisakusho, Chuo Built, Soshin Electric, Daiwa Heavy & Gantan Beauty] already dwarfs Calvin's tally of takeovers in M'sia, some of which I've also been involved in [Super Ent, Daiman] & others where he had no stake[ eg HL Cap, KHSB, MMC,Hunza Ppty, S'gor Ppty, A&M etc]

Hahaha!

DUMB REALLY DUMB

JCY MANY EAGLE GROUP BOUGHT 32 SEN TOOK PROFIT OVER 150%

TALAM ONE EAGLE GROUP MEMBER CALLED KENNY ALERTED US WHEN IT FELL TO ONE SEN & WE LOADED UP THEN MADE 200%

NETX STILL LISTED

NOTION WAS BEST

BOUGHT 52.5 SEN SOLD RM2.38 (GAIN 353%)

GOT PROOF?

YES

SEE

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2024-06-24-story-h-158779798-HDD_BULL_RUN_TIME_FOR_JCY_NOTION_DUFU_How_To_Protect_Your_Profits_50_Al

Berlin

Only a irredeemable fool will continue for years to display his lack of acumen, discipline and logical thinking but trumpet his few dubious successes in stock investment.

OneOracle

Owner of plantation company always privatised before booming land value so that they can gain more.
Current actual Tsh land value already more than rm6 per share. If the boss do not up his ownership he wont feel safe . Privatise is the best option to keep all assets gain before it fly up.

Berlin

Only a irredeemable fool will continue for years to display his lack of acumen, discipline and logical thinking but trumpet his few dubious successes in stock investment.

8 hours ago

☝True that!☝ One-off fluke shots by the exaggeration artist who went MIA for awhile after his NetX fiasco in 2020!

Date of buy back 10 Feb 2025
Description of shares purchased TSH - Share Buy-Back
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Total number of shares purchased (units) 420,000
Minimum price paid for each share purchased 1.210
Maximum price paid for each share purchased 1.220
Total consideration paid 514,403.27
Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) 420,000

Date of buy back 10 Feb 2025
Description of shares purchased TSH - Share Buy-Back
Currency Malaysian Ringgit (MYR)
Total number of shares purchased (units) 420,000
Minimum price paid for each share purchased 1.210
Maximum price paid for each share purchased 1.220
Total consideration paid 514,403.27
Number of shares purchased retained in treasury (units) 420,000

SHARE BUY BACK

SHOWS TSH VERY UNDERVALUE

Posted by prudentinvestor > 2024-10-28 12:35

https://www.google.com/search?q=jcy+share+price&oq=&gs_lcrp=EgZjaHJvbWUqCQgBEEUYOxjCAzIJCAAQRRg7GMIDMgkIARBFGDsYwgMyCQgCEEUYOxjCAzIJCAMQRRg7GMIDMgkIBBBFGDsYwgMyCQgFEEUYOxjCAzIJCAYQRRg7GMIDMgkIBxBFGDsYwgPSAQszNTc5MjI2ajBqN6gCCLACAQ&sourceid=chrome&ie=UTF-8

As you can see from the chart, JCY has dropped to 78sen on the 24 June. No more 84.5 sen as you claimed. Your earlier promotion was fine. Why did you advise investors to buy JCY on the 18 June when it was at 83sen?

Posted by SEERESEARCH2023 > 2024-10-28 12:08

I never c him call sell for every counters he promoted. Not all. Dude. Promote gao gao for u to take in the ATH. After that u know la, lot of reasons not god la, can make mistake whatever. But i noticed that he always promote ppl to buy in very hardly during ATH, and never admit his mistake, but cont to show off his ignorance.

No medium term catalyst for a re-rating of Kalimantan land. Like I said, an old man stock suitable for fogies like calvin....doesn't rise much but protects their capital which they're so SCARED of losing! Also the buyback trumpeting is vastly exaggerated...24 mil shares out of its humongous outstanding tickets is under 1.7% ! Maybulk in contrast has bought back over 66 mil shares in over 113 continuous days' transactions, accounting for 100% of the day's entire traded volume on 2 occasions...that's 6.6% of the entire paid-up capital. Now THAT's Buyback confidence!!!

ROCK SOLID SBB (SHARE BUY BACK)

Many bodoh naysayers real bodoh wasting time and energy try pressdown Tsh

2025-01-13 1.18 1.21 1.18 1.19 +0.01 (0.847%) 1,063,000
2025-01-14 1.20 1.21 1.19 1.19 0.00 (0.00%) 1,070,300
2025-01-15 1.18 1.19 1.15 1.16 -0.03 (2.521%) 879,600
2025-01-16 1.17 1.18 1.15 1.16 0.00 (0.00%) 1,014,500
2025-01-17 1.16 1.20 1.15 1.18 +0.02 (1.724%) 1,242,500
2025-01-20 1.20 1.20 1.18 1.18 0.00 (0.00%) 269,400
2025-01-21 1.19 1.21 1.19 1.19 +0.01 (0.847%) 417,600
2025-01-22 1.21 1.23 1.20 1.21 +0.02 (1.68%) 1,259,700
2025-01-23 1.21 1.21 1.18 1.20 -0.01 (0.826%) 560,600
2025-01-24 1.19 1.20 1.18 1.20 0.00 (0.00%) 244,900
2025-01-27 1.20 1.20 1.18 1.18 -0.02 (1.666%) 425,800
2025-01-28 1.18 1.18 1.16 1.17 -0.01 (0.847%) 917,800
2025-01-31 1.17 1.19 1.17 1.19 +0.02 (1.709%) 309,000
2025-02-03 1.18 1.19 1.17 1.18 -0.01 (0.84%) 1,005,600
2025-02-04 1.17 1.19 1.17 1.18 0.00 (0.00%) 1,571,900
2025-02-05 1.18 1.23 1.18 1.21 +0.03 (2.542%) 3,070,300
2025-02-06 1.23 1.24 1.21 1.22 +0.01 (0.826%) 1,020,000
2025-02-07 1.23 1.23 1.20 1.22 0.00 (0.00%) 1,217,200
2025-02-10 1.22 1.23 1.20 1.22 0.00 (0.00%) 1,828,000

PLUS TSH REWARDING HOLDERS

GOOD DIVIDENDS

21-Nov-2024 05-Dec-2024 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0250
22-Feb-2024 22-Apr-2024 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0250
20-Apr-2023 16-Jun-2023 DIVIDEND Final Dividend RM 0.0250
23-Nov-2022 07-Dec-2022 DIVIDEND First Interim Dividend RM 0.0800
24-Feb-2022 30-Mar-2022 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0300
25-Feb-2021 12-Mar-2021 DIVIDEND Interim Dividend RM 0.0150
02-Jul-2020 03-Aug-2020 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0100
06-May-2019 28-May-2019 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.01
29-Apr-2019 28-May-2019 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.01
24-Apr-2018 23-May-2018 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.02
27-Apr-2017 24-May-2017 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.02
28-Apr-2016 25-May-2016 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0200
08-May-2015 02-Jun-2015 DIVIDEND First and Final Dividend RM 0.0250

SEE_Research

Your actions are damaging to their limited funds ___ also same like you as an ex used car sales man who sells old run down used cars that are more befitting for the dump yards.

You are not a shareholder of any investment banks such as Kenanga Investment Bank __
where do you have excessive funds ?

Perhaps ; because of your seniority in your conservative church ___
you have learn some extra tricks from others __ such as Kong Hee Pastor in exercising some extra activities to enrich themselves for personal gains.

You ; calvintaneng are not allow to evade this simple question
Question 1 : Do your conservative church as a whole approved on your excessive speculative activities of KLSE and SGX __ Africa
By heavy indulgences in i3 Blog Headlines & in i3 Blog forums

Very very few Tsh shares left in free float

Will be taken like
Ijm plant
Bplant
Or Npc Resources

Tsh up at Rm1.25

See Research = Snake Research

Tsh 1.14 Millions done at Rm1.21 to Rm1.25

blasting away naysayers

OneOracle

Most likely same pattern like in 2019 Sbb 3 mths then fly from 90 to 1.60.
Already 2.5 mths .
This time 1.20 to ???.
Base on higher high trend 2.50 is the resistance .

Rm2.50?

People not willing to sell Npc Resources at Rm2.56

and Tsh should trade higher

Wahaha Rm1.26 now

whoa Rm1.27

Wahhhhh up ONE sen oh! Clap clap CLAP! My Ellipsiz in S'pore already up 2c today & 10c or 57% on my 17.5c cost in early October... old man stock cannot beat nimble young small cap wonder leh...😅🤣🤣

Tsh touched year high of Rm1.28

SEE_Research

To : calvintaneng

1st repost to you/ Kon artist of Netx forum for more 20 month /
9.15 am. , 14 - 2 - 2025

2nd repost 9.45 am., 14 -2 - 2025
==============================================================

8.30am., 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday
in motion of your disgrace ?

IN MOTION OF YOUR SHAMELESS ATTITUDE
AS YOUR FLABBY BELAKANG IS THICKER THAN
THE GREAT WALL OF CHINA __ ?

IN FRONT OF YOUR SUPERIOR SUPERMAX FORUM ?

Supermax / 7106 / SEE_Research

SUPERIOR SUPERMAX __/ calvintaneng

A. Since you like to boast on your SUPERIOR BIG WINS =
RM 3, 000 , 000.00

ALWAYS BOASTING ,
BOASTING ,
BOASTING

B. Also you claimed that SEE_ Research does not have currently in our portfolio of Supermax/ meaning from

1 December to now = 14 February 2025
Always jealous of you
by your twisted words ;

Let us learn together and make a direct challenge to you

Result speak ___ volumes than your twisted words _____ ?

Supermax
Current portfolio from
1 - 12 - 2024 to 14 - 2 - 2025

Calvintaneng versus S R

A. Your total winning for this current period
Example : is " RM 500 , 000.00 "
presumably as you always talk ,
boast , boast , boast

B. S R __ total winning for this current period is " RM 10 , 000.00 "

That means S R loses to Calvintaneng / meaning S R needs to pay to Calvintaneng
Double RM 500 , 000 .00 × 2 times

= RM 1 , 000 , 000.00

S R total winning for this current period is " RM 500 , 000.00 "
presumably as you always talk ,
boast , boast , boast

B. Calvintaneng total winning for this current period is " RM 490 , 000.00 "

That means Calvintaneng loses to
S R / meaning calvintaneng needs to pay to S R __ only 1 time
Double RM 500 , 000 × 1 time

= RM 500 , 000.00

This simple term is definitively very favourable to you .

Waiting anxiously for your reply and acknowledgement by
9.30 am., 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday
in motion

Cannot buat bisu or bodoh ?

Remarks

A. Since you always
boast , boast , boast

talk besar , talk besar , talk besar

B. We can meet up in your
West Jurong , West Singapore

near to your HDB FLAT
THAT IS MORE CONVENIENCE __
FOR YOU __
WITH THE GOODWILL OF
"" rainman777 "" as he can belanja all of us...

We can bringing around "" SKY2 "" that can side you too __
"" SKY2 "" can be a neutral scrutineer to examine on the records as the current period only is a short period of time __
starting on 1 December 2024 to
now 14 February 2025

SKY2 __ WILL RECEIVE A BONUS FROM THE WINNER OF THEIR WINNING
EXAMPLE __ S R __
WINNING IS RM 500 , 000 .00 IN
WHICH CALVINTANENG NEEDS TO PAY BY 7 TRADING DAYS IN KLSE _ TO BE FAIR TO CALVINTANENG AS HE NEEDS TO UNLOAD HIS
T ONG S AMPAH H ABIS / T S H / 9059

SKY 2 __ FELLA BEING A NEUTRAL SCRUTINEER WILL BE WELL REWARD
= 10 % ON RM 500 , 000.00
= RM 50 , 000.00

AS NO NEED TO CARRY CALVINTANENG LAPSAP LONGKANG DIRTY PLASTICS BAG ANYMORE __
SKY2 ?

Such a __ " easy meat " for you instead of you now ___ have to labour thru the many days and many nights of spinning non stop on your comments of sampah sarap in many , many , many forums to lure the newbies and uninitiated investors with your twisted facts to holland .

Your current comments / 58 , 190 of sampah sarap

Your current number of blogs /
1 , 8 8 7 new blogs in i3 Blog Headlines to lure newbies and uninitiated investors with his twisted facts on the musical chairs for unfair exchanges to holland

CLEARLY :
AS CLEAR AS THE SUN SETS IN THE
WEST JURONG LONGKANG __
WEST SINGAPORE
ON YOUR 8 ROTTEN FRUITS OF PLANTATION STOCKS IN KLSE

This is more advantageous to you __
when calvintaneng wins = 2 times

when calvintaneng loses = 1 time

What say __ you __
calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ ?

KON ARTIST OF NETX FOR MORE THAN 20 MONTHS ?

SEE_Research

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:27 |
inside Notion forum

Notion reminds one like Supermax in Glove Superbull time

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

Posted by calvintaneng > 2024-06-21 16:29 | Report Abuse

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Go , go Power Rangers to the moon and stars

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

A N S W E R :

A. Caught calvintaneng boh liau fella with the dana bersingdiket at peak prices of Notion still heavily promoting his Notion / 0083 at
RM ___ 2.35 to RM 2.38 still cheap
but actually 52 weeks high =
RM 2.45

????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????????

Now = RM 0.88 / ( minus RM 0.26 )
Now = RM 0.88
his secret code

/ 3.28 pm. 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday

Happy to buy some Tsh at Rm1.25 😊

If Npc resources is worth Rm2.70

If Bplant is worth Rm1.55

Tsh resources better than them both should be worth far more

😊

OneOracle

TSH is the only company on Bursa that is SBB 50% of daily volume traded everyday for 2.5 months.
At current rate it can still go on for another 10 months if they want before they hit sbb limit.
Hope more people sell their share to speed up the process.
Do not doubt the financial power of TSH. Plantation tycoons are very rich.
10% of TSH land is enough to privatise it.
And boss can pocket the 90% and keep the dividend for himself forever.

Stay safe

Able group crashed
Dialog crashed
Ybs international crashed

More and more will crash!!

Stay very very safe in Tsh Resources

Rock solid
Cash rich
Assets very rich
Pays diividend
Chairman buy support
Sbb support

Wonderful stock selling at very cheap value

The delights of Ben Graham, Walter Schloss, Buffet and Lynch

SEE_Research

inside Notion forum

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

A N S W E R :

A. Caught calvintaneng boh liau fella with the dana bersingdiket at peak prices of Notion still heavily promoting his Notion / 0083 at
RM ___ 2.35 to RM 2.38 still cheap
but actually 52 weeks high =
RM 2.45

Now = RM 0.88 / ( minus RM 0.26 )
Now = RM 0.88
his secret code

/ 3.28 pm. 14 - 2 - 2025 / Friday

Bplant was taken private at Rm1.55 🏆

Npc resources now being offered Rm2.82 to be taken private

Both got valuable land assets

However, Tsh's 94,700 acres in ikn Nusantara are superior

So at Rm1.25 we bought more Tsh yesterday

SEE_Research

Happy to buy some Tsh at Rm1.25

A N S W E R :

A.
To : Konartist of Netx forum for more than 20 months

To : Con man running around and stealing his house hold panties and show off his besar or kechil lubang

You ; calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ had been croaking for your
SUPERIOR T S H BY YOUR OPERASI TONG SAMPAH AT
EVERY RM 0.10 LEVEL

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.80

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.70

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.60

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.50

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.40

FROM DOWN TREND RM 1.30

WHERE DO YOU HAVE THE FUNDS , STOLEN FROM YOUR MISTREATED WIFE OR WORST STILL YOUR ENDLESS NUMBER OF YOUR MISTRESSES ?

YOU , AGAIN IS EX USED CAR SALES MAN __ SELLING OLD USED CARS MORE BEFITTING FOR DUMPSTER YARDS.

AGAIN , YOU , CON MAN IS NOT MAJOR SHAREHOLDER OF
DBS , OCBC , SINGAPORE __ WHERE ON EARTH YOU HAVE ENDLESS FUND

YES __ YOU MAY ENDLESS LONG LIST OF SAMPAH SARAP STOCKS..

LIKE YOUR NETX / 0020

LIKE YOUR SCOMIES / 7045

LIKE YOUR K POWER AND CHANGED NEW NAME TO RENEUCO/ 7130

LIKE YOUR KUIH TALAM T BUT BARELY CAN BE EATEN AS ALREADY EXPIRED AT RM 1.40 ?
OR RM 0.14 ?

The LATEST Calvin LEMON.....Notion! Those who bought on his recommendation cannot RUNNN in time! 🤣

Berlin

That Calvin clown has no notion of what he is recommending most of the time. Do forgive the pun, just could not resist!

SEE_Research

Posted by SKY2 > 28 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Putin fights with She now .

Putin stops 1000 Cina containers in Russia from reaching Europe .

She held back some Russia oil shipments at Cina ports.

===============================????????????????????????????????????

Trump is the devil here.

===============================????????????????????????????????????

A N S W E R :

Trump is the devil here __ sometimes you ; SKY2 praises your Trump to your sky and inversely shouted
___ " Trump is the devil here "

The devil here is the lapsap longkang fella __ calvintaneng boh liau fella
the con man that the volume of gas he has accomplished thru his bulls shheeets are full of his d i r t y ;
never once admit his wrongdoing

never once issue an apology

never once admit his wrongdoing but throw to others

Example : on his lapsap longkang big buy calls on
27 , 30 , 31 December 2024 in the peak prices on RM 1.35 to RM RM 1.30

He / calvin the con man shouted that the prices are cheap

When the prices of his
SUPERIOR SUPERMAX IS COINED BY CALVINTANENG ___
ARE CASCADING DOWN TO RM 1.27 , RM 1.26 , RM 1.25 ON 6 , 7 JANUARY 2025 .

HE SHOWS HIS IDIOSYNCRASIES BY SHOUTING __
JUST TEMPORARY WEAKNESS
BUY AGAIN KAW , KAW , KAW

CHUN , CHUN , CHUN METHOD IS EMPLOYED BY HIS

idiosyncratic behaviour and
his

i d i o __ t i c behaviour are well combined into one that filled up on his flabby belakang of his own
bulls shheeets .

End of the day
He / calvin the lapsap longkang fella __ boh liau fella

never once admit his wrongdoing

never once issue an apology

never once admit his wrongdoing but throw to others

But throw his wrong doings to " klee "
And does calvintaneng apologises to
" klee " ?
He / calvin just buat bisu and or busuh !

These misconduct acts of his are well recorded in the SUPERMAX forum but
no one stand up to him and obviously he will take advantage of his spins ,
his top spins __

Even we have in our portfolio of Supermax __ we definitely cannot approve such misconduct acts.

These misconduct acts are in total infringement of normal good conduct of any person regardless of religious beliefs..

But comes
SUNDAY LIKE TOMORROW /
16 - 2 - 2025 HE WILL PRETEND TO BE
PIOUS AND HOLY THAN THOU

BY BEHAVING IN THE GODLY __ CHARACTER ;
GODLY MOTIVES
AND HE IS ABILITIES TO TEACH GOD WORDS

WELL WHO IS HE ?

HE IS THE CON MAN OF MANY HATS

HE HAS NOT FULLY PAID UP ON THE OUTSTANDING TITHES OF HIS 10 % & OFFERINGS
AMOUNTING TO RM 280 , 000.00
FOR HOW LONG ?

FOR NO LESS 12 CONTINOUS YEARS ..

A FOXY WOLF IN SHEEP CLOTHING ?

IS CALVINTANENG BOH LIAU FELLA __ HAD BEEN CROAKING IN HIS FAVORITE T S H FROM DECEMBER 2020 TILL NOW / 15 - 2 - 2025 .

IF IT SO GOOD ON HIS T S H WHY SO CROAK __ DAYS AND NIGHTS

WHY SHOULD HE / CALVINTANENG ISSUED RELENTLESSLY

NO LESS THAN 343 NEW BLOGS OUT

ON HIS SPECIAL BREW OF PLANTATION TUAK ?

IN I3 BLOG POSTS IN 2023 & 2025

A N S W E R : HIS 7 OR 8 GULI s are stucked deep , deep , deep

And chun , chun , chun

And kaw , kaw , kaw

SEE_Research

inside Notion forum

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

SEE_Research

Bearish Engulfing Pattern

​A bearish engulfing pattern develops in an uptrend when sellers outnumber buyers.
This action is reflected by a long red (black) real body engulfing a small green (white) real body.
The pattern indicates that sellers are now in control and that the price can decline further
for Supermax trades done on
Thurs __ 5.00 pm., 13 February 2025

Supermax / 7106

From last week 7 - 2 - 2025 / Friday to this Friday / 14 - 2 - 2025

All the days of this week ;
Supermax suffers badly from the high of RM 1.27 on 7 - 2 - 2025 to

Kaw , kaw , kaw again to the lowest price of RM ___ 1.13

Meaning down __
the official data extracted from
KLSE EXCHANGE __ it is like a falling knife from RM 1.27 MINUS RM 1.13
= MINUS RM 0.14

HABIS , HABIS , HABIS FOR CALVINTANENG BOH LIAU FELLA __ HAD BEEN SACKED BY HIS
DANA BERSINGDIKET

ALSO HIS NOTION / 0083 ALSO ANOTHER
BOTTOM PERFORMANCE STOCK
PUMP AND DUMP TO BECOME A PENNY STOCK
= RM 0.92 / MINUS RM 0.23

THE DANA BERSINDIKET AND KAWAN BAIK WITH HIM __
NO MORE KAWAN BAIK __

PREPARE THAT HE __ CALVINTANENG BOH LIAU IS IN THE PROCESS OF
""" RUN ROAD AGAIN """
IT WILL BE NOT WRONG TO DUMP HIS T S H AND OTHER STOCKS ARE STRONGLY CONNECTED TO HIS SUPERIOR PROMOTION ESPECIALLY WITH SECRET CODE OF
" 8888 8888 "

HIGHLY UNPREDICTABLE AND DISHONEST CHARACTER WITH HIS DANA BERSINDIKET

Key Characteristics
of an Untrustworthy Character:

Dishonesty and Deception:

They may lie, manipulate, or mislead others to gain an advantage or avoid responsibility.

Unreliability:
They are inconsistent in their actions and may not follow through on promises or commitments.

Lack of Integrity:
They may prioritize their own desires or needs over the well-being or trust of others.

Exploitation:
They might take advantage of others' vulnerabilities or trust for their own gain.

Flakiness:
They may be unreliable and not dependable, often failing to show up or follow through on commitments.

For a refreshing change listen

SEE_Research

For a refreshing change listen

Q U E S T I O N :

A .
For a refreshing change listen __
listen to
your hundreds of bulls sheeets by buying into your Newtonian Law of Motion

Your lapsap longkang stocks __
one something like
Newtonian Law of Motion
2024 - 06 - 21 / 16 : 29 pm.

And your HEXCRAP ?

What happened that you promoted aggresively on your sole promoter role on __ 2024 - 06 - 21 / 16 : 29 pm.

Why there is kaw , kaw , kaw drop as you & kawan baik from dana bersingdiket
dump kaw , kaw , kaw from RM 1.18 to RM 0.92 = Chun , chun , chun losses of
minus RM 0.23 ___ very heartless of lapsap longkang fella __

calvintaneng boh liau __ are you
___ "" run road "" scammer __
calvintaneng boh liau fella ___ ?

Q U E S T I O N :

Sure __
you / rchi ______
are sharp in other classes of assets ___
obviously coming from your technical chart and analysis _

Please to obtain your technical chart and analysis __ on Notion / 0083 on heavy dumping operation
From RM 1.18 to RM 0.84 and closed at 5.00 pm., 14 - 2 - 2025
RM 0.92 / minus RM 0.23

As Calvin with his daily promotion on
21 - 6 - 2024 ___
states clearly it is going like rocket speed to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Another of dana bersingdiket pump and dump on Notion / 0083
Thru AGGRESSIVE DUMPING NOW / 3.00 PM., 14 - 2 - 2025

NOTION NO MORE POSITIVE MOTION AT BELOW RM 1.00 ( MINUS RM 0.15 )

BEWARE OF HIS / CALVIN TANENG YEE BELAKANG KIRA BAD ACTIONS ON HIS ANOTHER HDD PROMOTION OF
NOTION / 0083

Posted by calvintaneng >
2024-06-21 16:27 |
inside Notion forum

going ballistic 🚀

later these will follow

Jcy 🚀
Dufu 🚀
Hexcap 🚀

and spread to
Tsh Resources 🌴🚀

58,207 posts

rr88

you don't know

Newtonian Law of Motion
unstoppable to
RM 3.00 / RM 4.00

Load up kaw , kaw , kaw
Pile all your funds in
Notion
as it is still cheap at
RM 2.35 to RM 2.38

See carefully

Why Snake Research said Tsh

Tong
Sampah
Hangus

We told all to buy Tsh at 97 sen

Tsh at 97 sen?

Yes snake research spam fear caused weak hands to sell

We happily bought Tsh at

97 sen

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-12-18-story-h-212343116-TSH_RESOURCES_9059_TOP_REASONS_WHY_IT_WILL_EXCEL_Calvin_Tan