AIMFLEX BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): AIMFLEX (0209)

-0.005 (2.44%)

0.195 - 0.205

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 7,137 comments

c328

It will probably hit 0.23 again. Aimflex changed management team, more chuah family is in, and Johor's strategic location is attracting big investments from US companies.

MoonStalker

i dont think so, double top adi, most probably will retreat to 0.16 support point sooner.

stockpick2me

More likely it will move up to 20 cents

Joscylyn

Will it show triple top ? 😁

4 weeks ago

MoonStalker

dont think so, now the market is down trend, will drop back to support sooner. anyway, this counter not worth buy, still a lot other good opportunity, so i just sold all.

4 weeks ago

YOLOorLOL

let see ..mark ur words moon

4 weeks ago

MoonStalker

@YOLOorLOL, you are insider? haha.. keep promoting this counter during the high price. haha... please la

MoonStalker

Stock: [AIMFLEX]: AIMFLEX BERHAD

2023-09-14 13:22 | Report Abuse

Will up soon.
I believe..!holds on tight

MoonStalker

this is your previous call... @YOLOorLOL, still remember?

YOLOorLOL

Fuyoh ..till stalking my previous komen wo....
This is within patience and gambling standard!!
Want to bet it ???
I want to see ur teeth

YOLOorLOL

When u r tell other U r insider..
Then r u a IB ???.
No brain IB

YOLOorLOL

Find a day will pull ur teeth off !!!.
Mark my words..
I swear it

MoonStalker

haha, ok then, just dont ask people hold while you got other intention. hope god bless you...

zoizai

Everytime aimflex shot up will drop back. Best is to buy below 0.18, sell above 0.20. Then repeat

YOLOorLOL

Which words ..
Did I ask u and him to hold it or keep it ..

I truly believe u r super narcissist ppl.

I believe it .hold it tight.
Is from myself.
Not for those gambler like u .

YOLOorLOL

Read comments also don't know that why u r totally listening from gambling

Joscylyn

Trade with your own risk, don't blame others

zoizai

Next week testing above 20sen

Joscylyn

Not this week ? 😁

zoizai

Engine start

Tigerchan

All dreaming

zoizai

Dun miss the boat

gamble

always goreng and dump. this time no difference?

James_Bond

Agreed, always push and dump! Sold at 0.20! Thanks!

zoizai

Wowo 0.20 cleared. Next target 0.25

zoizai

So power rocket up today

YOLOorLOL

Moon .
Is hiding
Hahhaah
Look alike who is creepy IB now

zoizai

Sold at 0.20

Wait to enter below 0.18 again

foresteri

Any news

ianmsg7007

Manipulated

gamble

Likely a scam stock

Vdhawan

Naysayers gonna be a naysayer. When it goes up, they say scam; when it goes down, they say rubbish 🙄

thundery

Whatever, this is the fun of stock market, we battle with ourself

gamble

buy if lower than 1.8, dump when reaching 0.2..this company cannot grow. always same revenue and profit.

MoonStalker

@YOLOorLOL, I no hide, busy trading Natgate, you keep standing there at high price, i earning my money in other EMS counter, no right no wrong. haha...

MoonStalker

this counter cannot pump too high, one of my friend still standing at 0.22cent, around RM5mil investment in this counter, he keep selling when reach his cut loss point around 0.20+, besides, if the operator pump too high, they cannot tahan eat all the stocks at high price, so they try to cash out with caution, you know i know when your investment is too big... if you only got few hundred thousand, just simply trade, but if few million, this need skill to trade adi. haha

Vdhawan

Semiconductor manufacturing equipment growth to set new high in 2025

https://www.digitimes.com/news/a20240710PR200/ic-manufacturing-equipment-sales-growth-2025.html

YOLOorLOL

Aiyo moon finally u came put from ur cave aa.
Everyone just look !
This kind of IT .
Who is the creepy IB now.
When drop immediately came out and talk sh*tt.
That why u prefer a D * G badge!!

YOLOorLOL

Do u think I am only a counter to observe .

YOLOorLOL

I already said mark ur words.
From 0.17 to 0.21
Is that not a earning price ??
Anyway I wil remind u again .
Mark ur words again!

YOLOorLOL

If I have 10 k lot how much I did earn now !!

YOLOorLOL

Keep bull.sht.
5 million to invest it ??.
And no money to buy more for average out ?

Somehow.

YOLOorLOL

Somehow ask ur friends to sell it all.
Let go happy ending !!!..
B.ull sh..it

Vdhawan

Moonstalker can not aim right, aim flex 😂

Vdhawan

Otw to 1-year high this Aimflex 🤗

Harry1

Chua from ex penta was collecting the share now,see buyer stronger than seller,coming day will break the resistance at 0.23sen,then 34sen,then 42sen,then 0.505sen,then settle at 63sen,if boss want to push up share price,this are few target 68.5sen,72sen,84sen,93sen.

Tigerchan

Anaconda said wait till it drop to 0.17 - 175. Then repeat cycle to max. 0.235. Then on and on. Maybe one year later 0.45 only.

zhm540

Where is the news? According to the announcement list, the last acquired it in Jan, tu pun around 60k only.

Chua from ex penta was collecting the share now,see buyer stronger than seller,coming day will break the resistance at 0.23sen,then 34sen,then 42sen,then 0.505sen,then settle at 63sen,if boss want to push up share price,this are few target 68.5sen,72sen,84sen,93sen.

12 hours ago

lloydlim

Time to accumulate guys.

12 hours ago

Vdhawan

Still close at 20 sen even though market is red today 😊

5 hours ago