CREST GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CREST (0323)

+0.025 (8.33%)

0.30 - 0.33

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 119 comments

EatCoconutCanWin

Buy in 0.305

star899

@EatCoconutCanWin,
Pandai lah awak ini . Pura pura buat tak tahu !

star899

The sky is raining. After that, there will be sun shine !

star899

Crest IPO listing is at the wrong timing. Otherwise, I won't think one could get this share at this kind of low price.
Just my opinion.

star899

I have confidence in this Crest which is a forward looking and proactive company specialized in advanced technologies. Moreover, it makes a reasonable profit for last quarter at June,2024.
I think it is a matter of time that Crest would rebound.
(Just my opinion)

Eurus1973

This counter is shit, every day drop, ini boss tak malu ke

sammmy

Nothing to malu, continue to suck your blood until kering. Hahaha

star899

Today, 16-10-2024 (Wednesday), most of the stocks in the Bursa Market are down. That's why I say Crest IPO listing is at the wrong timing.
So, when the Bursa Market rebound, Crest would follow especially Crest is a stock with sound fundamentals

HengyuanZai

star899 is MR.lim big promoter. promoting in KLSE too. lol xD while he held 0 shares in hand

star899

HengyuanZai,
Just like your name. All of us heng heng lah !!!

HengyuanZai

If tmr no break 0.3 I cut gugubird show u lol

cheahgood

I exited this counter.
Good luck to all and hopefully all will Huat Huat

HengyuanZai

Good choice.. don't be like star899 hardcore promote.. xD

star899

@HengyuanZai
Wish all of us heng heng, huat huat ! Your name is so good.
I am not a promotor ;
I am not a seller and
I am not an advisor.
But I have confidence in Crest.

HengyuanZai

Tell u my honest opinion... Atm IPO sentiment is pretty bad, tech sector not doing good as well. Good thing is they have wide spread customers. About the forex part once their contract locked at certain price, RM go strong actually good for them because cost of machines drop, at the mean time if they store too many isn't good . Which showed in the report 10m purchase for project .

MrFlip

annual revenue growth of 18%
net profit margin of 12%,
long-term outlook for Crest Group remains promising

HengyuanZai

Continue dreaming loh u .. haha today won't up

star899

https://www.crest-group.net/
Let's have a better understanding of Crest's outstanding performance, its history, its award in 2023 and its participation in IEMT 2024 Penang ( 16-18 October).
Crest is a proactive company which never rests on its laurels

HengyuanZai

Keep promoting while the price drop... Lol

star899

The above download highlights the details.
These are facts not promoting.

HengyuanZai

Good luck.. road block 0.31.. haha

star899

@HengyuanZai

MrFlip

financials are mixed, with a significant increase in revenue but also substantial losses
accumulating stock may be banking on a turnaround as the company continues to grow its project portfolio

rip

HengyuanZai

Lol gg hahaha

HengyuanZai

Looks like my gugubird is safe.. today can't close green xD

chicken77

trade wisely. and most importantly dont buy rubbish

star899

Rebound

HengyuanZai

one day show boss. cant even go back to ipo price xD

sammmy

I think the chart shows something, if close above 0.34 we will see 0.4 very soon.

HengyuanZai

dream too much... lol its ipo stock cant predict

HengyuanZai

tsk tsk tsk.. NE rebound.. crest rebound? u bukan investor... relate this 2 stock together.. somemore deleted comment hohoho

star899

Budget 2025 will be tabled this afternoon.
See whether any incentive for advanced technologies such as data centers and semiconductor segments.
That's also one of the catalysts.

star899

Crest is in one of the advanced technologies and semiconductor segments.

star899

Slow and steady wins the race 😀

HengyuanZai

Semicon only contribute 10% to their business

star899

@HengyuanZai,
Semicon only contribute 10%
What are the remaining 90% ?
Let's us know.

star899

@HengyuanZai,
1) Did you simply say or simply guess ?
2) From where did you get the news ?
From

star899

From the air ???

HengyuanZai

U got read prospectus ka ??? U tell me what business are they doing , not only semicon lol. Up a bit only , can't even go back IPO price

thundery

Their sales of product very poor

Eurus1973

Poor or not poor, more important rebound, +0.03 10% cantik

Eurus1973

Wait lah, budget nanti sure good for Ai semiconductor business

tokhang21

friday rule?

star899

@HengyuanZai,
Just tell us how you get 10% ?

star899

Budget 2025 Good news for semiconductor industry
---------------------------------------------
Khazanah to provide RM1billion to lead investments that support "local" semiconductor industry.

star899

Scroll up to the top of this forum and you will find :
--------------------------------------------
On 17-10-2024 (announced on 18-10-2024) You will find that Yap Kian Meng acquired 2,000,000 shares and other directors and substantial shareholders acquired 1,000,000 shares each totalling 7,000,000 shares.
This is proven that the directors have great confidence in Crest Group's value and potentials.

Don't believe. You may check it yourselves.

15 hours ago

HengyuanZai

U bodoh is it.. total only 1m unit shares bought by 3 of them under climan

7 hours ago

star899

@HengyuanZai,
Are you one of the sour grapes ?
Never mind. Let other investors go and find out whether purchases total up to 7,000,000 shares.