CREST GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): CREST (0323)

-0.005 (1.79%)

0.265 - 0.28

Corporate Figure or Shareholder
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 312 comments

HengyuanZai

What the.. do u even know Crest business ? Omg 50% local . 50% overseas , what are u talking . Qes already showed huge forex loss.

HengyuanZai

Confirm this guy buy blindly... Lol good luck shall see 0.28 soon. Like boss said, 0.2 final target is 0.2.

star899

HengyuanZai,
Quarter results will be out soon. Let's see how the results go .

star899

HengyuanZai,
Boss will never simply reveal the target price !!!

star899

HengyuanZai,
Qes is around RM0.50 at the moment.
Could Crest chase up to the same price of Qes ?

star899

HengyuanZai,
Why always compare the bad aspect and not the good one ???

HengyuanZai

Look at ur ytlpower and ytl... I predict soon ur crest will be the same :) . Don't hard sell if u don't understand the company. Boss say 0.2 , then just wait 0.2-0.22 only buy

HengyuanZai

First day in share market ? Fake value to make u think it should par with QES share price lol.

GotNot

HengyuanZai, let it be 0.2 the fastest. or better 0.005 like zentec or SG, you will see people queuing

HengyuanZai

Won't be that fast, first 0.28, then 0.25 . Rebound and continue down towards 0.2

Silentreader88

scam stock. even valued at 10 cents also not worth, a lot of manipulator inside

HengyuanZai

Yup. Another 9 sen more we will reach bottom price . IPO 0.4 , now 0.29. halfway through :)

GotNot

HengyuangZai, Are you doing some thesis or some test aar?Trying to see people reaction to fake news. whether people believe and consequently sell stocks based on unfounded news

HengyuanZai

? Been saying crest go down since IPO. What do u expect. Sounds like someone hopped in 0.295 expecting a double bottom. Good luck :) , u can add again at 0.25 , long term

kambingbursa

happy investing.

star899

Crest, Come on. Wake up. Don't be sleepy .
Crest should be on the way to the higher level !!!
Just my opinion.

faridfet

Current Valuation:
CREST PE = 15X
QES PE = 30.6X

HengyuanZai

Hahaha the ones who neeed to wake up is you, not crest xD. Also can't compare to QES ya . Qes no loss this qr, crest confirm -3m loss PAT. Insider news.

Chong3710

Hope it will not CRASH.

GotNot

HengyuangZai, are you freelance stock advisor aar?? ok.good then, we happy to have you here

HengyuanZai

Very fast 0.25 soon.. wait wait hehe

tnang

look at the price movement , potential -QR coming soon. typical china man company.

HengyuanZai

Yes, insider news -3m PAT. Even if listing fees removed , still -1m PAT. Sell while u can

chicken77

told you all already early long before! 0.05 anyone?

HengyuanZai

Star899 helping boss to sell their free tickets.. no way boss will rugi selling shares xD . Buying at 0.3 is just delusion to newbies

tnang

so lucky i sold all the ticket at 35.5.

cheahgood

HengyuanZai, does the boss say after drop to 0.20 and will go up again or forever at 0.20.. haha?

HengyuanZai

Won't forever... At least trap u few years... Lol it's the same with other IPOs... Crest a bit different because he do variety sectors. Boss greedy want collect cheap is like this lo

GotNot

HengyuanZai, does the boss says he will come and collect all at 0.20 aa?

HengyuanZai

They collect by stages, 0.3 first , then 0.25 , 0.2 . Below 0.2 should be panic lol . Anyways the volume itself is still huge, need wait post qr , and few months for volume to stabilize ya. Right now stood at 1m for each bid, due to free tickets

Posted by HengyuanZai > Nov 21, 2024 9:23 AM | Report Abuse

Confirm this guy buy blindly... Lol good luck shall see 0.28 soon. Like boss said, 0.2 final target is 0.2.

Ahyooohh, you mahu lawan orang TuaBosaid ker。
Sifu orang TuaBosaid collect slowly P every time lower ,collect in stages laaa.
You can't lawan experience Sifu orang TuaBosaid。

HengyuanZai

Morning guys just went breakfast with boss, he said will show no sign of rebound but side ways range 0.25-0.29, buy when his loss qr show up. Cheers

GotNot

Hahaha.. HengyuanZai afraid his prediction gone wrong oledi. Today the price went up.
So he come up with breakfast story and adjusting his range up to 0.29.

HengyuanZai

?

star899

HengyuanZai always expect the shares to go down and down until to his satisfaction. Might be down until zero.
Then what is the use of IPO listing ? HengyuanZai,You think the boss got nothing to do or what ???

HengyuanZai

?

HengyuanZai

Won't waste time on talking to robot already.. up to u

star899

HengyuanZai,
Nothing to say, talk about robot ?
Next time talk about AI ?
Better talk about Crest lah.
Let's hope that Crest coming results are beyond expectation.
And then Crest rebound to beyond RM0.40
Hahaha !!!
Just my opinion

HengyuanZai

U slowly syok sendiri. See u at 0.25 soon , rebound sell

cheahgood

Greed will end up crash.... billionaire like Daim end up nothing when he go to grave.
You can cheat investors money and become billionaire, but when you die, your money goes to your wife and your wife enjoy your money with another man... ahahah... hahaha...

In case if you don't know, the world is round and Karma is what makes the world go round.... It is just a matter of time! Karma is what makes the world go round.

cheahgood

Whatever la... go to 0.25 or even 0.01, money lost, and we still can earn back the money with pride.
Conmen cheat money will end up crash and karma will follow you and your family...

HengyuanZai

Cheah the bad guys tend to live longer than good guys.. how ironic..anyways good luck to all , see you months later

cheahgood

No matter how big your house is, how big your bank account is, our graves will always be the same size.

Rich with wealth gained by dishonesty will be diminished and upon their death, the wealth will lead to family feud and wife will enjoy the wealth with another man... hahaha

I'm speaking on behalf of 99% investors who brought Crest shares.
And I believed 99% Crest's investors are agreed with me...

HengyuanZai

No point cursing others, investment is our own decision . Mistake the move on

cheahgood

This is not a curse. This is law of karma to whom who do bad deeds to others.
And I wrote this is based on your previous comment.

"HengyuanZai
Stock: [CREST]: CREST GROUP BERHAD
4 days ago | Report Abuse

Won't forever... At least trap u few years... Lol it's the same with other IPOs... Crest a bit different because he do variety sectors. Boss greedy want collect cheap is like this lo"

"Crest Boss = Greedy = Dishonest = Wealth = Rich = Karma", is this a curse?

cheahgood

Share investment = High Risk = High Return = Okay agreed on your statement "investment is our own decision. Mistake move on".

But what if this scenario.
Crest Boss = Greedy = Conspiracy = IPO = Dishonest/Manipulation = Share drop to 0.20, 0.15, 0.01 = Who mistake?

BTW, who exactly are you? Crest's employee? Relative to Crest's bosses/top management?
We will consider filing a complaint to klse for an investigation into Crest for any wrongdoing in their share transaction.

HengyuanZai

Filing also no use lah. Many use stock market and launder money u also dunno xD. The whole share market is manipulation . Except for conglomerates and big businesses. Don't hv to know who I am.. remisers usually hv insider info from fund managers , anyways good luck with crest . Won't go anywhere for quite sometime. Cheers , signing off for months.

star899

cheahgood,
Good morning.
Please forgive HengyuanZai. I don't think he knew anything about the Crest's boss.
He did most of the things by
guessing most of the time.
So just don't take what he said seriously.

anaktimurlaut

With PAT of RM17 million, why worry? Just keep adding

star899

anaktimurlaut,
From where you got the PAT of RM17 million ?
Which financial report of Crest Group ?