KLSE (MYR): SWIFT (5303)
0.55 - 0.56
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
Wei, DickyMe, why sell so fast at 56c...
What if Swift continue to go do go up more har
Natsukomushima says hold long long 5 years !!
Live2Win, I agree with you....
DickyMe quick eja leaks jual at 56c d....
I also dunno hold or sell...
Future nobody knows
Hey Natsukomushima,
You queuing selling at 57, 57.5, and 58c arh...
Wah huge ques at each level..57, 57.5 and 58c...
Haha 😂😆 Natsukomushima...
I still brave a bit , still holding on tight tight 💪😜
TakeProfits@...There isn't a need to sell if u can hold on to it with confidence. As long as oil price keeps going up till 100 dollars+ mark, in my point of view there is a likelihood that this stock will continue its uptrend again till year end
The next OPEC+ production cut meeting is scheduled in the middle of Dec, 2023...until then, lets sit back and enjoy the show.
Live2Win...
By the way, what's the correlation between oil price and this Swift ?
Nice name 😌......Live2Win ..
Any other winning stocks you into ?? Thank you 🙏
Once i manage to get hold of the article that i had read not long ago, i will fwd to u...TakeProfits@
Mind to forward me too @Live2win ?
i know swift is changing to EV, but dont know the relationship between price hike on oil and benefits swilft will get ..
Live2Win,
Where did you send it to exactly. Many thanks 🙏.
TakeProfits@...I have fwd it to your mailing add (i3investor)...pse read it
@TakeProfits
1,201 posts
Posted by TakeProfits > 4 hours ago | Report Abuse
Hey Natsukomushima,
You queuing selling at 57, 57.5, and 58c arh...
Wah huge ques at each level..57, 57.5 and 58c...
Ok Natsukomushima....
I am still in cos of your confidence in Swift.
Thank you 🙏👍
Slight drop due fear oil prices may spike if Iran got involved Hamas... which then will bring on further sanctions by US thus eliminating that little oil Iran can export... further cutting down oil supply
But Brent is below US 90 now... was higher
logistics companies
PETALING JAYA: Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim says logistics companies and certain groups will continue to enjoy subsidised diesel but other users will have to pay a higher price as part of the government's plans to restructure fuel subsidies.
The Finance Minister said the government currently pays RM1.60 per every litre of diesel to cap the price at RM2.15 per litre.
diesel subsidy cut will effect next quarter. overhead will kill the DCR.be careful.. hot selling coming!
buahcempedak,
Yet again another dimwitted drone coming out with utter rubbish on i3. Get your facts right before posting shite.
"Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim says logistics companies and certain groups will continue to enjoy subsidised diesel but other users will have to pay a higher price as part of the government's plans to restructure fuel subsidies."
yes.. Swift back on trending wave..
tut tut
dimana ada wave di situ paktua will be
why drop again? luckily didnt chase!
people collected before sell now ! what price can enter? any sifu can tell?
From a fundamental perspective, you should be curious why a logistics company returns (ROE) is down trending when the economy is recovering.
ROE is down due to swift expansion mode now... the company is investing back in its growth.. nothing to worry about.
transport company like swift is increasing the transportation charges to the customer.
With the oil price drop, it is a good outlook for transport sector.
Dont swing here and there.Just buy and keep longer.
swift not yet ready to trending..
paktua lifted from own pick as swing trader list..
tut tut
focus on impaina, Eatech,Big,hwatai,
Natsukomushima, come let's go roti canai, teh Tarik....hehe...
Made some little lar...Maybe buy again below 50..😁
As the legendary investor Peter Lynch once said: "Insiders might sell their shares for any number of reasons, but they buy them for only one: They think the price will rise."
https://www.orientaldaily.com.my/news/nation/2023/11/21/612407
Now believe what i said already , 2024 belong to swift !
Live2Win
TakeProfits@...if 2024, can only fly till RM1. If wait for 5 years, then only can reach RM2. Need time to climb mah...