KLSE (MYR): BAHVEST (0098)
+0.045 (5.81%)
0.775 - 0.82
The cheapest undervalue going to move further up will be GFM.Good FYR n business prospect.Current is considered very cheap lah.INVEST.😎
Lizard King, gold has made it to 2700 again. When is BV going to start its engine?
@Bull,if passengers tumpang then difficult to move cz sampah will day trade.Diam2 only,bit. bit say ok.😂
Boss high bot n down bot.
Ini maciam then investors conference and comfortably hold.
Boss don't buy share bha,he just discuss n give instructions only.
Boss job is to see overall business,see here n there
Gold price already hitting above 2750, bahvest still not moving...i think current price already capture it
My grandmother buy golds long long time ago n til now my mother wearing it..That's how gold work.
You plant black thorn Durian few months back and hari2 wait for the
fruits.Wet monsoon larrr..🤣
When is this counter going to change its listing from Ah Bah to Au Mas and also to the main board?
@Bull,u want to change name from bull to bear must go to JPN,got to go to court n angkat sumpah bha.😂
iban say,nuan peda,kesulai terebai😎
Abg adik 🤣🤣🤣.manyak kaya hooo... satu kali beli ,2,3 ribu keping through nominee bha.Sudah jadi Tun nanti kita ikut sikit2 ada duit tapi tarak kaya😂
They want to elect me to Timb.but I told busy wth AUMAS n dowan cz later eyes see everything are money.🤣
Lizard king is already a king how can be given a Timb post. Better stay here and issue commands.
@IlmuKhodam... Orang cakap to be active in US market, kena kurangkan makan BKT... High tension. Only Young people are strong enough for such action-packed market.
BV has lost support of 0.80 cts
Noted quite big vol selling last few days.Like it or not next support probably around 0.74 cts
No worries Lizard King. Freddy will push it up beyond 80 sen by end of Dec. With the new CM all koatim already.
@bull,to be investors for ppl like us are tough.If boss sell,I sell.😎
Big players selling my guess will by back at right px n time.
Noted strong buy M&G at 28.5 cts
Time to accumulate and wait till name change will make another round of gold bar.From high of 0.995 now already 20% discount.
Do not attempt to buy or speculate or try to average if u don't have holding power cz px are below down trend line there are no positive indicators.Buat semak kepala saja.
AUMAS still steady BUT there were quite big qty transacted a throw n who r those ppl absorbing the vol since down trend?It's well n fairly traded BUT ....😎®️✖️🌒🧎
Dow loses 600 points as Fed rate outlook disappoints, heads for first 10-day losing streak since ’74
chart downtrend now.. but Feb results shld be good. apart fr name change, hopefully mgmt will also have some corp exercise to create some excitement in the market..
Wait for gold price to fly again ...
https://www.reuters.com/markets/commodities/gold-recovers-one-month-low-short-covering-2024-12-19/
It is good the new processing plant is now located within it's concession area...
@your,cost cover, logistics transportation, distances and turnaround times.Having it around the area will cover security too.
cicakman
@Bull,not yet larr,still to early. Be investors till next year.👌