KLSE (MYR): HEGROUP (0296)
-0.02 (3.51%)
0.545 - 0.555
Name
No. of Shares
Percentage
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
DATO TING HENG PENG
40.00%
From | To | Type | No. of Shares | Min Price | Max Price |
---|
Im in.... HE looking good on the DC expansion and power focus, happy hunting :-) peace
2024-05-24 00:54
ok liquidated position, QoQ revenue came higher by 46% from 44.2m to 64,.8m impressive, but PBT was lower by 0.6m or -17% mainly due to non-recurring listing expenses, otherwise PBT would have been higher by 8%. Not sure why the 46% increase in revenue did not result in equivalent increase in PBT before listing expenses?? Live to hunt another day...... happy hunting, peace
2024-05-27 16:11
I sold all my shares today at all time high price - 0.635
100% profit - holding for 4 months only.
All hail HE Group..
To my other comrades i chiow first
Huat ah!!
2024-05-30 16:24
Another steam is coming to KAB as the company just announced a partnership with JCorp to develop energy-efficient products for data centers
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/01/kab-partners-jcorp-to-develop-sustainable-energy-projects
2024-07-01 16:07
two company directors already disposed their shares. you all semua sudah kena.
2024-07-09 21:02
bowman
Next week, should be showing some momentum. Thursday will signal where it will go. All signs good. Must be big player fishing the past weeks and took profit.
In a week out two, may even break new high at 0.65
2024-05-22 08:13