KLSE (MYR): HEGROUP (0296)
+0.015 (2.73%)
0.545 - 0.565
Opening
2024-01-12
Closing
2024-01-18
Allotment Date
2024-01-29
Listing Date
2024-01-30
Issue Price
-
Units
Share Capital
Public Issue
-
Offer for Sale
-
Private Placement
-
-
MYQ0296OO002
INITIAL PUBLIC OFFERING ("IPO") IN CONJUNCTION WITH THE LISTING OF HE GROUP BERHAD ("HE GROUP" OR "COMPANY") ON THE ACE MARKET OF BURSA MALAYSIA SECURITIES BERHAD ("BURSA SECURITIES") COMPRISING: (I) PUBLIC ISSUE OF 86,889,700 NEW ORDINARY SHARES IN THE COMPANY ("HE GROUP SHARES" OR "SHARES") IN THE FOLLOWING MANNER: (A) 22,000,000 NEW SHARES MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY THE MALAYSIAN PUBLIC; (B) 11,000,000 NEW SHARES MADE AVAILABLE FOR APPLICATION BY OUR ELIGIBLE DIRECTORS, EMPLOYEES AND PERSONS WHO HAVE CONTRIBUTED TO THE SUCCESS OF HE GROUP; AND (C) 53,889,700 NEW SHARES MADE AVAILABLE BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO SELECTED INVESTORS, AND (II) OFFER FOR SALE OF 44,000,000 EXISTING SHARES BY WAY OF PRIVATE PLACEMENT TO SELECTED INVESTORS; AT AN IPO PRICE OF RM0.28 PER SHARE PAYABLE IN FULL UPON APPLICATION.
HE Group Berhad - Detailed Procedures for Application.pdf
HE Group Berhad - Prospectus (Part 3).pdf
Im in.... HE looking good on the DC expansion and power focus, happy hunting :-) peace
2024-05-24 00:54
ok liquidated position, QoQ revenue came higher by 46% from 44.2m to 64,.8m impressive, but PBT was lower by 0.6m or -17% mainly due to non-recurring listing expenses, otherwise PBT would have been higher by 8%. Not sure why the 46% increase in revenue did not result in equivalent increase in PBT before listing expenses?? Live to hunt another day...... happy hunting, peace
2024-05-27 16:11
I sold all my shares today at all time high price - 0.635
100% profit - holding for 4 months only.
All hail HE Group..
To my other comrades i chiow first
Huat ah!!
2024-05-30 16:24
Another steam is coming to KAB as the company just announced a partnership with JCorp to develop energy-efficient products for data centers
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/07/01/kab-partners-jcorp-to-develop-sustainable-energy-projects
2024-07-01 16:07
two company directors already disposed their shares. you all semua sudah kena.
2024-07-09 21:02
bowman
Next week, should be showing some momentum. Thursday will signal where it will go. All signs good. Must be big player fishing the past weeks and took profit.
In a week out two, may even break new high at 0.65
2024-05-22 08:13