KLSE (MYR): PANSAR (8419)
-0.005 (0.82%)
0.605 - 0.61
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
It does not want to move up with lack of interest from big investors. I believe there is lack of excitement of the stock.
2024-03-22 08:04
As I said many times, this price, or above 60 sen, I m happy. Offcourse 64 sen makes me n my friends smile in the dreams
2024-04-04 06:33
knowlege and information are powers, learn from the better and rectify own weakness,but NOT entirely trust n believe those claimed sifu or proffessionals
2024-04-04 09:02
if u refer to those bought at 70 sen, then u need to have in mind those bought at below 50 sen
2024-04-04 21:52
loyal investor, nothing is free accept from our parents.
it is a willing buy willing sell, can expect what we dream, but no one has the obligation to satisfy our demand
2024-04-05 17:22
The TP still far and leaving is not an option. Leaving means losing capital and thus loss in investment.
2024-04-05 19:25
Jaynetan, today is the worst candle chart possible where the market close the lowest of the day. With high volume, Friday is going to be choppy at best.
2024-04-09 17:54
Well this is market, forecast or prediction might not be what we expect.
Well if I sold off 0.585 is still a gain but I didn't.
Just wait.
Fortunately, PGF provided happy raya.
Thanks for sharing pansar
2024-04-10 06:24
Wow,Dec just won 100mil, now another 269mil contract....https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/04/18/pansar-gets-rm269mil-water-treatment-plant-contract#:~:text=PETALING%20JAYA%3A%20Pansar%20Bhd%20has,.1mil%2C%20via%20open%20tender.
2024-04-18 21:42
@jaynetan, Happy for you!
But it was too brief.....is it the local politics of the jail or the escalation of the wars overseas? But believe Sarawak will push on and so Pansar should be back!
2024-04-19 12:56
hi. nice to hear from you. some pocket money taken in the morning for week end expenses
😀
2024-04-19 15:39
whatever it is , bought 58 n sold 60 is a good return.
the rest market decides
2024-04-19 17:24
Able to win 3 major contracts within last half year, looking at more positive returns.
@Value_seeker thanks for listing out all 3....i missed the 130m Disease Control Centre.
2024-04-20 13:12
Pansar bags second infrastructure job in fortnight
By: Justin Lim/theedgemalaysia.com
13 Sep 2024, 07:32 pm
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/726761
Peace99
Am waiting too....Highline Shipping has been acquiring. 8% in half year
2024-02-27 22:27