SASBADI HOLDINGS BHD

KLSE (MYR): SASBADI (5252)

0.15 - 0.15

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
8 people like this. Showing 50 of 3,190 comments

koyokui

Buy uptrend signal come

2024-04-04 07:18

higHChloride

nice buy call

2024-04-08 15:42

SHOB

hard to break 0.17, probably next week will have surprise

2024-04-09 15:22

shorttermtrader

Next week when qtr result out should be able to break 0.17 and heading to 0.20 level.

2024-04-13 08:30

SHOB

wonder today quarterly report will announce, no volume these few days, Hope result is good....

2024-04-18 09:15

Astute

results coming out next week...let's see...

2024-04-18 16:23

charlie chia

Engine is warming up, ready to go

2024-04-24 13:07

Astute

https://www.bursamalaysia.com/market_information/announcements/company_announcement/announcement_details?ann_id=3440687

Sasbadi Group is pleased to report that for our second quarter (“Q2”) of financial year ending 31 August
2024 (“FYE 2024”), we have achieved our highest-ever recorded quarterly revenue of RM35.017 million,
a feat achieved through market share expansion, representing a year-on-year (“y-o-y”) increase of
10.55% from RM31.676 million and firmly cementing itself as a significant milestone for our Group. This
achievement attests to our Group’s capabilities in producing market-leading products even in our 39th
year of operation. Furthermore, we recorded the second-highest quarterly net profit since the Group’s
IPO of RM7.012 million, increasing y-o-y by 22.10% from RM5.743 million and demonstrating our
Group’s capabilities in defending our profit margins.

2024-04-24 17:38

Astute

On 24 April 2024, the Board of Directors of the Company has declared and approved the payment of an
interim single tier dividend of RM0.005 per ordinary share in respect of the financial year ending 31
August 2024. The interim dividend will be paid on 24 May 2024 to shareholders registered in the Record
of Depositors as at 13 May 2024.

2024-04-24 17:41

SHOB

ex date on 10th MAY

2024-05-07 08:14

Kkksss

Baucer buku RM 100...

koyokui

Buy Ai related stocks

SHOB

sasbadi related with AI????

warchest

This is a pillar of Malaysia to produce an AI capability for the new talents. the booming of adoption of IR4.0, especially AI, big data analytics bode well with the solutions offered by the Group

SHOB

the feeling of these stock always 1 day show boost & run ,then tired like old man ......

Ari Aran Gopalan

Undervalued stock

SHOB

downtrend

john1

very potential GEMS stocks. Waiting for the goverment already given student voucher for 1.2 million student in month of Jun. Then will continue every year & lower standard also. This will really increase the sales & cash flow of the company. This policy will bring the share price to another level in another reporting period. REALLY HIDDEN GEMS

john1

very potential GEMS stocks. The voucher can use only buy book by online. There is no leakage like last time. That means directly can use buy book only by online. Student cannot use for buy stationery or sell the voucher to 3th party. This will definately increase sales & cash flow for company for next few years. Good dividend stocks in future.

1 second ago

john1

very potential GEMS stocks. Who ever want retire earlier in your life, please dont sale the shares now. wait for another 2 months & see the result first.

SHOB

August will be harvest time

bullrun2025

No buyer now , anyone still interest on this counter?

Robert Waters

I am interested. I found it by using a screener. Seems attractive.

bullrun2025

Any criteria of this share make you so interest

Robert Waters

AI gives it highest rating overall ... Also they seem to make right decisions on moving to higher end market and increasing profit margins. Substantial decrease in debt too.

Buy call sasbadi 17 cents
Invest 5 figures.
Federal government stock like msm,uem
22/7/24 11.15pm

warchest

It is a gem in the where government allocated the most funding in. Price-to-free cashflow is only 10x, free cash flow for FYE21-23 were RM13.7m, RM7.9 and RM7.1 respectively which allows the Company to pay at least 5% dividend yield. its PE is trading at single digit and it is a growing company with FYE2023 was their best revenue ever

warchest

it is hidden gem. when it is at around 17 cents, u can accumulate it

SHOB

the price been hanging around 0.16 to 0.175 for some times.

bullrun2025

Warchest, now sasbadi 16c, so how????

Robert Waters

What a disppointment. Record low revenues and earnings in latest 3 month period.

bullrun2025

Sell?????

Robert Waters

The damage is done. Stock dropped on Friday 10% at 350% of normal volume. Justification from company seems nonsense. Inflation effect.
Can only hope for better sales in the future.

bullrun2025

Any further advise????? Kena trap teruk

Robert Waters

Cannot tell others what to do. I will sell this stock if it goes up. I do not believe in better sales numbers next reporting period. I think that the education voucher of 100 MYR has already been used by most student, yet the revenues are down. Once it bounces off, I am out.

Robert Waters

Yes, I agree. I even bought some last week by mistake as I did not remove order in the line up. But not expecting any miracles. 10x or similar. Just a 'solid' appreciation or return due to cyclicality of the business.

bullrun2025

Meaning this stock no more hope?

Robert Waters

I have hope for this stock, but not as much as a week ago. Sometimes you like things the more as you study closer. Not this one though.

SHOB

good luck

bullrun2025

Hopefully voucher can help to increase revenue

Robert Waters

I read annual report for 2023. It is very promising. But the company failed to deliver on it. No more record revenues. But these cycles seem normal. 2022 was a weak year.

bullrun2025

Last time any voucher policy given by government? Waters

Robert Waters

I think 2022 ...

bullrun2025

2022 revenue oso not much impressive than 2023

Robert Waters

Yes, Rocky. I was reading the AR and I noticed those items as well. Good performace last year. But not the last 3-months.
As they say, what have you done for me lately ?

SHOB

these year should be bad performance .

bullrun2025

At least earn 6mil so far

Robert Waters

I checked online for their books. Mathematics for grade 4 was free. I liked it. Impressive pdf with lots of good media. Full answer to exercises. All customized for Malaysia. I think it is called 'localization' in industry.