KLSE (MYR): PLS (9695)
-0.02 (3.08%)
0.60 - 0.65
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
https://www.malaymail.com/news/malaysia/2021/06/16/report-malaysian-designer-durians-gain-premium-following-in-china/1982581
Amongst top fruit demand in China now
2021-06-17 10:07
Buy q near rm 1(rm 1-rm 1.03).cut loss 95 cent or lower 4 pm on tht day.Tp rm 1.32-rm 1.40(if support maintain).
2022-04-17 11:06
Take a look at this https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/dweagleeye/2023-01-26-story-h-300108452-A_Different_Game_of_Fund_Raising_Ft_PLS_PLANTAITON_BERHAD
2023-01-26 16:28
If fast 3 years will start bearing fruits, but quality wise not that good for young trees
2023-03-06 14:44
Durians still growing lah. Meanwhile, keep on signing until durians start to drop.
2023-04-03 17:36
durian market is saturated with many player coming, Philipines, Thailand, Vietnam. There may be not profitable business 5 years down the road.
2023-05-30 10:53
(Today's announcement - press release)
KUALA LUMPUR, 14th JULY 2023 – PLS Plantations Bhd ("PLS Plantations" or “Group”), a
front-runner in the Malaysia agro-food industry, through its wholly-owned subsidiary Brighthill
Synergy Sdn Bhd (“Brighthill Synergy”), has entered into a strategic partnership with Agrofresh
Management Sdn Bhd (“Agrofresh”) to develop Malaysia’s largest banana plantation.
2023-07-14 18:28
wait la, banana will drop next week after news out. Buy the rumour, sell the news
2023-07-15 23:13
JAYA TIASA NOW IN NEW GROWTH PHASE
JAYA TIASA (4383) LATEST RESULT SHOWS A HUGE SURPRISE JUMP IN PROFIT: UP BY 100% KUDOS TO YOUR EXCELLENT HARD, WELL DONE! WELL DONE!! WORK , Calvin Tan
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/www.eaglevisioninvest.com/2023-11-29-story-h-214097097-JAYA_TIASA_4383_LATEST_RESULT_SHOWS_A_HUGE_SURPRISE_JUMP_IN_PROFIT_UP_B
0 seconds ago
2023-11-29 04:30
Over the past decade, there were only 2 years with positive ROE for PLS Plantation. This is not a Bursa plantation company with strong fundamentals. Yet the share price ranged from RM 0.55 per share to RM 1.55 per share.
Moral of the story? You can make money as a trader or invest based on fundamentals. But you need the skills to be successful in either one.
Me? I have not been successful in trading so I stick to being a long-term fundamental investor. In this context, PLS is a counter that I will pass. There are other Bursa plantation companies with stronger fundamentals. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=9KhboTCMdEg
2023-12-28 07:31
No vol, q to sell also cery less how to buy, if q to buy they will play your back buy just throwing 100 or 1000 shares
2024-01-31 10:18
durian plantation need at least 5 yrs- 7yrs to start fruiting. Still long way to go. Wait till 2030
Roy 8
This year, according to some reports, the harvest for durians is expected to be lower than that of the previous years due to unfavourable weather conditions. Will the higher price of durians and/or increased export numbers make up for the short fall?
2021-06-10 23:03