PWF CORPORATION BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): PWF (7134)

-0.01 (1.16%)

0.83 - 0.86

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
5 people like this. Showing 50 of 989 comments

ahhmadd76

Warrant berat

2021-06-16 14:49

awesome20

esok lusa goreng habis2

2021-06-16 18:00

kadilong

siapa dapat warrant , GG.com , mother going down to 0.48

2021-06-20 12:50

risktoreward

enter @ 0.605 - 0.615

2021-07-23 12:33

wallstreetrookie

PWF Upgraded to Overweight

2021-11-23 10:13

wallstreetrookie

Buy fast. This could be the last opportunity to accumulate.

2021-11-23 15:06

VTrade

Can take alook

2022-02-15 17:48

Happy Nut

Ayam kena sembelih

2022-02-16 09:43

awesome20

pwf coming again

2022-04-05 19:49

Patron

Egg subsidies has been increased from 3c / pc to 8c / pc !
Chicken export has been lifted !
Time to buy poultry stocks!

2022-10-10 14:41

Patron

get ready for the ramadan demand and Raya rally...

2023-03-23 11:52

Patron

The government is likely to announce ceiling prices for chicken and egg supplies ahead of the Eid al-Fitr celebration tomorrow while it awaits discussions between the two ministries on Wednesday.

2023-03-30 14:25

Patron

high volume breakout. quiet counter here.

2023-04-04 15:18

Patron, wow, this co. nice oh. 2.5, 2.5, 3 cps dividend already. every quarter got? for 2 years?

2023-05-04 08:07

Briefly read through PWF, quite impressive. Compare the LHI, 3m plus options a year to the family is reasonable.

Every quarter 3c dv very attractive.

2023-05-04 08:19

jackjason

after ESOS exercise finish will drop back liao.....wait at 0.50

2023-05-05 22:58

Patron

feed cost has come down alot. check Cbot ZC price.

2023-05-08 09:44

So nice, 5c dps.

Should have bought this instead of CAB

2023-05-31 13:24

Shinnzaii

CF banyak hurt if continue payout dividend...high % yield but cashflow very hurt

2023-06-30 15:38

Happy Nut

Collected since last month!!

2023-07-13 11:41

Albukhary

Personally I think PWF is one of the most potential Poultry Stock to be benefited from the Budget 2024.
1) Its has completed its extension plan, so no more capital expenditure.
2) Capacity has increase a lot compare to previous year, so its revenue will gradually increase till RM200mil per quarter.
3) It is quite cost efficiency compare to other Poultry counter, so with no more ceiling price control by government, I expected it profit margin will be higher.
4) The boss is very generous, keep on distribute cash dividend and bonus issue. Unlike other counter (i.e LAYXXXX), the boss very stingy and none of the minority shareholder can gain benefit from him.

Conclusion, I believe this counter will very soon back to RM0.80++ level (the price before it bonus issue) as remove of chicken & egg ceiling price is a very good news for this counter. This is long term good news, it is not a one shot good news for hit & run, it is a permanent long term good news as government is start removing subsidy and control, let the market price determine by the supply & demand.

For the past few years (2020-2023), many player has stop / slowdown the expansion plan, so I believe the entire market has a gap between supply & demand, and this gap will take around 1-2 years to close down. Meaning, chicken and egg price will be increase within this two years, before market is oversupply and bring the price down again.

2023-10-16 11:47

Albukhary

PWF is really one of the best poultry / egg counter that you should include in your portfolio.

2023-11-08 17:44

Albukhary

Look at the result, this is really the King of Poultry.

2023-11-29 18:25

Can’t really see much insider or deeper explanation on the business from QR, very standard & on the face explanation.

Explanation below also very suspicious:
Pre-tax profit increased by RM6.84 million to RM15.31 million compared to RM8.47 million recorded in the immediate preceding quarter due to subsidies from government.

Company also never illustrates the impact of the upliftment of ceiling price of poultry, just repeat the fact in the statement where we already knew from the news.

2023-11-29 21:24

Overall, still good results

And very safe company

newbird33

Avoid. Next qtr will see poor results.

2023-11-30 15:04

Albukhary

newbird33, why said so? Please share what you heard or what you know.

2023-11-30 15:10

newbird33

This quarter EPS is computed using no of shares b4 bonus issue. So even same amt of profit, next Q EPS is 1/3 less.

2023-11-30 16:01

Albukhary

I see, I thought you got any special insider news.
I believe all proper investor (except newbie) should have taken note on Bonus issue, they won't simply buy just based on EPS without checking is there any bonus issue or share split recently.

As a fundamental investor, what we are more concern is about the business performance itself, or anything that can affect the business performance (i.e. Government policy, Nature disaster (i.e. Flood), raw material price, management direction ...etc)

2023-11-30 17:07

Albukhary

PWF & TeoSeng is really the best poultry counter.

2023-12-07 10:18

Cakes Moon

Breakout!!!

2024-01-10 12:08

faruqie

broiler

2024-01-12 12:31

DividendVen

wow this company dividend not bad too, got 4%

2024-01-15 17:15

BudiLee

Today first time I bought this company shares at 0.905 , 1 hour later the price increase to 0.925 , so lucky I am

john2633

BudiLee Indeed your are very lucky and timing is very accurate

john2633

Hopefully next week will break above RM1.00

wahidul

Teo seng steady,golden egg,the best poultry stock,free warrants and bonus issue coming up,also bumper final dividend soon,watch out guys

tt911638labu

Breakout + volume + murabuzu!!!

wallstreetrookieNEW

Today's sell-off is completely unjustified

wallstreetrookieNEW

Maintain Hold on PWF and agri counters. Still believe it is a multi-quarter trend.

wallstreetrookieNEW

6) Vesting period of the Shares: The Award is based on achieved performance and to be vested within 3 months from the date of the Award.

wallstreetrookieNEW

Congratulations to PWF Corp’s management team for another stellar/excellent quarterly result

Happy Nut

Congratulations to PWF Corp's director for another free ang pow for your own only

wallstreetrookieNEW

When share price is down, everyone attacks the directors. Where were you when you made money from the stock?

wallstreetrookieNEW

Sold at RM1.06 and another batch of shares at RM0.98
Now just holding the rest of the shares I bought at RM0.6

wallstreetrookieNEW

I know it's very painful to hold this highly-volatile stock, but I still believe that we are in the 2015-2016 phase of the sector-wide (agriculture) bull run.

wallstreetrookieNEW

Relax, if you bought this stock since 2022 - 2023, no need to worry. If you bought this year, of course you are panicking haha

wallstreetrookieNEW

All the panic-sellers are those who bought PWF in 2024

wallstreetrookieNEW

Hold