CHUAN HUAT RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): CHUAN (7016)

0.39 - 0.405

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 451 comments

TheContrarian

Sacrifice a naked virgin to the Kraken.

2021-08-25 11:42

DaitoRyu

I shall go forth in search of such a virgin, bring her to the Kraken I will.

2021-08-25 15:34

Bgt 9963

2021-08-25 15:46

DaitoRyu

I have searched high up and low down for the mythical virgin, I have even prodded some with my rod, alas none are to be found in my location. Perhaps some of my brothers in arms, have some at their location?

2021-08-25 16:06

TheContrarian

Haha, widen your search .... cross districts ..... cross states ..... go beyond borders ..... beyond the seas ....... find her ....... bring her back to the Kraken.

2021-08-25 17:37

DaitoRyu

To infinity and beyond.

2021-08-25 18:36

Newbie_here

Why report is not out?

2021-09-01 12:58

TheContrarian

Got one month automatic extension due to lockdown.

2021-09-01 17:56

DaitoRyu

I'm not going to mention releasing the Kraken, there, I just did it.

2021-09-13 10:55

DaitoRyu

First resistance broken

2021-09-13 11:05

DaitoRyu

Up and down swings, are crazy.

2021-09-13 12:16

TheContrarian

Kraken went back to its cave?

2021-09-22 17:23

DaitoRyu

Banged his head and is in a coma.

2021-09-23 14:02

TheContrarian

Kraken has woken up from coma.

2021-09-23 16:44

DaitoRyu

Judging by the previous patterns, he will bang his head again shortly.

2021-09-23 17:21

TheContrarian

We must insist that the Kraken wears a safety helmet.

2021-09-24 10:36

DaitoRyu

If he wears a helmet, he won't look attractive to the virgins.

2021-09-24 11:34

TheContrarian

With or without helmet the Kraken doesn't look attractive to any virgin.

2021-09-24 11:48

DaitoRyu

Kraken doesn't suffer from self esteem issues, he has a big helmet, but not for the head.

2021-09-24 12:24

TheContrarian

Why would the Kraken have a helmet other than for his head?

2021-09-24 12:44

DaitoRyu

German helmet, for the v

2021-09-24 16:22

TheContrarian

You mean those WW1 German helmets with a pointy spike?

2021-09-24 17:42

DaitoRyu

Would you like to see and touch the German helmet?

2021-09-27 12:38

TheContrarian

No, thank you.

2021-09-27 18:49

DaitoRyu

hahahaha thank god for that.

2021-09-28 08:52

TheContrarian

QR out, looks ok and there's dividend. The Kraken will rise from the depths.

2021-09-28 17:45

DaitoRyu

Yeah just saw it, looks just ok, here's hoping the krak makes a break for it and surfaces for air.

2021-09-28 17:59

DaitoRyu

Limit up hahaha

2021-09-29 10:38

Professor

Trade with trend

2021-09-30 18:14

TheContrarian

Yup, trend is down.

2021-09-30 18:21

thesteward

Soon reversal of trend I guess . Profit so big no?

2021-10-05 10:50

TheContrarian

Need to sacrifice virgin to Kraken for this counter to rocket up.

2021-10-08 21:29

TheContrarian

Eh, DaitoRyu, why all your comments got flagged? Must be Kraken's doing!

2021-10-09 00:19

DaitoRyu

Really? I can see them fine.

2021-10-11 09:16

DaitoRyu

Looks like the Krak farted a little this morning.

2021-10-11 09:17

DaitoRyu

if they were flagged,perhaps I have an admirer.

2021-10-11 11:28

suzied

CHUAN announced Net Profit. Counter will turn around.

2021-11-25 22:00

TheContrarian

This counter needs the Kraken to come out from the cave.

2021-11-25 22:42

suzied

Over sold 1st resistance 0.535 and 2nd resistance 0.56..Target 0.58

2021-11-25 23:38

suzied

As expected 1st resistance @ 0.535. Have to pass that before this counter will fly.

2021-11-26 10:35

hohlaiyet88

What happened for this share? No move........

2021-12-10 17:04

TheContrarian

999 other counters also no move or drifting down.

2021-12-10 18:15

YouNeedTrust

RM5mil QR , not bad

2022-02-23 17:55

TheContrarian

Yes, not bad.

2022-02-23 18:27

AhPek

Any news on this counter? Seems very quiet.

2023-02-07 15:27

hohlaiyet88

Anyone know why this shares suddenly up? Thanks

2023-11-14 11:08

berfikir

buy some...looks interesting

2023-11-14 15:28

berfikir

bila mau goreng ni

TheContrarian

Kena tunggu.