BRAHIMS HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): BRAHIMS (9474)

0.005 - 0.015

5 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,989 comments

my101home

This is not shocked. Institution will run as fast as they could when the company has serious problem. Tabung Haji was just too slow to react, mirroring their investment performance

2022-04-22 22:57

8899EL8899

brahim now with three musketeers,........ibrahim, focus, choo,.......don`t know they have enough strength to save the company,.......combine stake about 40%,.......look like tabung haji not interested in saving the company,........ i wonder who are the new buyers,.........such a big volume transacted,.........about 60% of brahim shares

2022-04-23 08:25

Suriyan

I’m not knowledgeable with shares. I bought Brahims at high price 0.91. Bought 100 thousand lots. What do I do now. Is it burnt? Any kind sole please enlighten me on this

2022-04-24 22:19

Suriyan

Soul

2022-04-24 22:19

8899EL8899

suriyan,.....only the big shots know,........just pray for good thing to happen,.....

2022-04-25 08:22

Suriyan

Thank you so much

2022-04-25 09:39

8899EL8899

brahim without tabung haji is better,.......don`t need to wait for government bureaucratic decision ,.......restructuring can move faster,........

2022-04-25 10:16

CITADEL

hahaha syok sendiri

2022-04-25 10:38

8899EL8899

citadel,.....wait & see , you will know,......

2022-04-25 11:26

Suriyan

No choice I’ll wait, thank you for the info

2022-04-25 12:18

CUTLOST

Bye bye..burning the money

2022-04-25 12:37

8899EL8899

very weird,.....sats singapore share price keep going up,......brahim`s 49% partner

2022-04-25 15:18

CITADEL

haha already delist still dreaming here???

2022-04-25 15:42

8899EL8899

citadel,...wait for bursa to announce,.......be patient

2022-04-25 16:12

Suriyan

8899EL8899 I like your positive attitude! Miracles do happen!

2022-04-26 12:38

8899EL8899

brahims should approach babas curry powder,.......or boh tea plantation,.........for them to take over the company,......

2022-04-26 16:11

CUTLOST

For those bot 0.01 plz keep dreaming brahim back to Rm1

2022-04-27 09:25

8899EL8899

what to worry,......brahim is not a fraud company,........the company only need rm40mil. capital injection,........everything will be solved

2022-04-27 13:24

Superup96

What is the next company to be delisted?

2022-04-27 20:47

Superup96

Barakah? Ikhmas? Seacera......

2022-04-27 22:00

Harry

Guys, some of you so naive …. Thought those company business like play sand … lol

2022-04-28 08:22

zhm540

waiting for Syed Mokhtar Albukhari to rescue Brahim to ensure Gardenia bread will be served world wide!

2022-04-28 14:17

8899EL8899

gardenia and brahim can blend very well,......a good mix

2022-04-28 15:42

kllady_fidah

Huat Chai

white knight in the background..Malaysia Boleh..SD boleh Brahim lagi BOLEH!!!

2022-05-01 07:12

Selamat hari raya Aidilfitri. Amalan rumah terbuka setiap hari. Bisnes katering tak henti henti. Turut serta meraikan hari mulia ini

2022-05-04 19:41

tameliew

When is the suspend end? Or already delisting?

2022-05-13 15:17

awesome20

soon resume trade

2022-05-17 19:41

imvu

siap sedia , gap up hijau limit up , billioniaire , trillionaire

2022-05-18 08:54

MV1970

Hello sifus/everyone, will this counter resume trade?

2022-05-18 18:10

Suriyan

It has collapsed and hope it resurrects. I’ll be one of the 1st one to rejoice

2022-05-20 10:00

zhm540

Brahim cash flow will slowly improve as more and more airlines are coming... pretty sure will limit up once it resumes trading.

2022-05-24 11:32

Icon 888

Game over

2022-05-25 06:33

birkincollector

delisting finally....next one scomi? lol

2022-05-31 19:36

TCH1186

lanpa bawak lari duit i

2022-05-31 20:10

Legend

Brahim’s to be delisted on June 3 as Bursa rejects its appeal for more time to submit regularisation plan
KUALA LUMPUR (May 31): Practice Note 17 (PN17) company Brahim’s Holdings Bhd will be delisted on June 3 — 28 years after the company was listed in 1994 — following Bursa Malaysia’s rejection of the group’s appeal for more time to submit its regularisation plan.

In a local bourse filing, Bursa said the securities of the group that are currently deposited with Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd may remain deposited, notwithstanding the delisting of the securities.

“Alternatively, shareholders of the company who intend to hold their securities in the form of physical certificates can withdraw these securities from their Central Depository System (CDS) accounts maintained with Bursa Depository at any time after the securities of the company have been delisted from the official list of Bursa Securities.

2022-05-31 22:55

Good123

Gulung tikar dah

2022-06-01 08:34

tameliew

game over

2022-06-01 10:40

bullshit pilih bulu, pilih kaish. serba salah, sapula, lain cap ayam pn17 tada pulak delisted?

2022-06-01 12:44

ada olang mau pressure KJ lompak katak ke?

2022-06-01 12:51

Ini macam main kotor tadak cantek ...banyak busuk

2022-06-01 13:02

BILLC

Sikalang baru tau booosat manyak busukkk kah,,,,

Olang kuat ia tolong,,,,bilis kecik terus bungkusss,,,,

Wakakaka,,,

2022-06-01 13:51

Younglearner

May I know any news update from Brahims?

2022-06-23 11:08

Michael R.

Now you know MAS also got big shares here.. no wonder hard to improve...

2022-07-21 12:03

Will this salted fish come alive with relisting thru RTO ?

2023-01-16 11:03

Bullshit pilih kasih. Many Cap Ayam PN17 still listed till now. Why burn ikan bilis only?

2023-01-16 11:08

PETALING JAYA: Gerakan has become the first party to court Khairy Jamaluddin following his sacking from Umno last night, with its youth wing saying the former health minister would be a perfect fit for the party.

Acting Gerakan Youth chief Wong Chia Zhen believed that the party’s moderate principles were in line with Khairy’s, while praising the former health minister for his credibility.

2023-01-28 13:15

haziqaz

Dalang Mafia Korporat dalam SPRM, Tan Kang Sai & Wong didedah
https://thecorporatesecret.com/blog/2023/03/25/dalang-mafia-korporat-dalam-sprm-tan-kang-sai-wong-didedah/

2023-03-26 00:43

bring back najis, KJ to strengthen unity gomen to counter taliban, najis economy grasp much better than current lousy cabinet, its undeniable najis doing big blunt in 1mdb in many other areas he our-performed. bring back GST but at lower rate. then only MYR can strengthen

2023-08-19 14:18

why censored my above comment?

2023-08-19 14:24