KLSE (MYR): BTECH (0011)
Upcoming
Happening
Ann. Date | Ex Date | Type | Subject | Amount |
---|
Btech shocking me today.. bought it few month ago for the purpose of learning.. now 161% profit
2020-08-10 15:41
Just sharing: I panicked and sold off FOCUS when I saw notification of 'Unusual Market Activity' investigation announcement the night before. The company replied accordingly and the price continued rising as if nothing happened after a sharp drop. Going to hold this time and see what happens.
2020-08-11 15:43
Tomorrow sure rebound at least 10c. Good luck for those who bought below 50c.
2020-08-11 19:41
PCCS is doing waste water treatment business will benefit from the government Go Green Project, their business is similar to the Salcon. Go in faster before too late.
2020-10-20 13:41
Brite tech used to be a good company. But the old management changed, then things start to change as well.
2021-08-10 19:15
QR out yesterday and the company did well both qoq and yoy. No dividend declared though but the price is just off bottom and on the up.
2021-08-28 12:02
if my price is 0.565... i would keep for now and cut at 0.490~0.500...
then go for other counters...
2021-08-30 16:23
Bought some a few weeks ago. Non-political water treatment company is hard to find. I am happy the stock finally moves
2021-09-08 15:37
The thing about investing in water in most countries is the fact that these companies usually are involved in a lot of nepotism and dirty politics/corruption. This company does involve some risks due it being an ACE stock and terrible margins, but you can use it as a hedge in case the world runs out of water.
2021-09-08 15:40
The counter went 52-week low today but managed to recover. Perhaps somebody knows something? Still glad to hold on to it hopefully it takes off soon.
2021-11-25 23:36
The QR is out. Fantastic quarterly performance in quite a trying environment. Good job, well done.
2021-11-26 18:26
pretty_life
Good job... tomorrow another 20-35% up... huat ar
2020-08-10 15:37