MMS VENTURES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MMSV (0113)

+0.005 (1.00%)

0.50 - 0.505

Financial

Financial Year 2020

Financial Year Annual Audited Account Annual Report View
Ann. Date Ann. Date
9 people like this. Showing 50 of 8,521 comments

cbkia4896

Almost tempted to buy... But lucky x touch tech stock

2023-07-24 17:30

facinet

very potential, but good nobody want

2023-08-04 13:01

Gizaa

omg, not a good sign?

2023-08-11 12:40

cbkia4896

this week qr bomb?

2023-08-16 15:25

cbkia4896

feeling its gonna be bad

2023-08-16 15:28

Gizaa

run before it's too late

2023-08-22 15:51

monetary

double bottom at 0.505

2023-08-23 17:01

Shines

Pi mai pi mai tangtu

2023-08-24 08:35

Shines

Qr not good kot?

2023-08-25 05:59

Gizaa

tesla

2023-08-25 17:03

monetary

tetap 50 sen

2023-08-25 17:46

Shines

Qr loss but got 1 sen div as sweetener, hopefully tech will see recovery as from 3rd qr

2023-08-26 13:54

fusing79

any sifu can analyse the loss come from where?

2023-08-28 09:25

fusing79

B3. Current year prospects
With the prolonged sluggish global market condition, most of our customers are not operating in full
capacity and have since delayed their new product introduction. We do not expect a quick turnaround for
the industry.
Under the scenario, unless new orders come in within the next few months, we will most likely end the
year with a loss.

2023-08-28 10:10

Gizaa

still holding?

2023-08-30 19:01

gooman

China chip stocks rally after Huawei's low-key launch of new Mate 60 Pro phone
https://jp.reuters.com/article/china-huawei-tech-idCAKBN3050BU

2023-08-30 21:14

Shines

Slowly collecting first

2023-09-03 00:02

Gizaa

ya will get new contract

2023-09-06 17:20

monetary

luckily my 0.525 tickets all matched for the past 3 days

2023-09-19 14:16

Gizaa

goreng mode on

2023-09-19 15:13

gooman

China woes slowing Asean+3 growth but outlook bright
Domestic demand remains a key driver while global technology cycle set to recover
https://www.theasset.com/article/50156/china-woes-slowing-asean3-growth-but-outlook-bright

2023-10-09 11:00

gooman

NEW YORK, Oct 13 (Reuters) - Philadelphia Federal Reserve President Patrick Harker said on Friday he believes the U.S. central bank is likely done with its cycle of interest rate hikes amid an ongoing waning in price pressures.

"Absent a stark turn in what I see in the data and hear from contacts ... I believe that we are at the point where we can hold rates where they are," Harker said in a virtual speech to the Delaware State Chamber of Commerce.

2023-10-14 08:29

gooman

TSMC Beats Q3 Profit and Sales Estimates, Expects 'Healthy Growth Year' in 2024
https://www.investopedia.com/tsmc-beats-q3-profit-and-sales-estimates-expects-healthy-growth-year-in-2024-8363739

2023-10-21 08:58

swissvillage

Early Friday, TSMC released its monthly sales data, which showed a 34.8% increase in revenue in October from September. On a year-over-year basis, TSMC's October sales rose 15.7%.

2023-11-11 08:53

gooman

Logistics players ride the wave of Malaysia’s semiconductor surge from ‘chip war’
https://www.straitstimes.com/asia/se-asia/logistics-players-ride-the-wave-of-malaysia-s-semiconductor-surge-from-chip-war

2023-11-11 22:17

monetary

makan! jangan malu malu

2023-11-20 09:43

xiaoeh

today's share price has answered your question Wilson

2023-12-05 20:47

Mitchell79

semiconductor sentiment is back

2023-12-07 14:53

xiaoeh

open small position at 0.495
see how it goes

2023-12-26 21:13

gooman

Nasdaq Index, Dow Jones, S&P 500 News: Semiconductor Demand Boosts Wall Street’s Bullish Trend
https://www.fxempire.com/forecasts/article/nasdaq-index-dow-jones-sp-500-news-semiconductor-demand-boosts-wall-streets-bullish-trend-1403571

gooman

China-based semiconductor equipment suppliers expected to continue surging growth in 2024
https://www.digitimes.com/news/a20240122PD205/china-semiconductor-equipment-growth-2024.html

gooman

Southeast Asia markets are poised for a comeback with valuations at 'bargain basement,' Maybank says
https://www.cnbc.com/amp/2024/01/22/southeast-asia-markets-poised-for-a-comeback-with-valuations-at-bargain-basement-maybank-says.html

gooman

S.Korea exports rise for fourth month on surge in chip sales, China rebound
https://www.reuters.com/markets/asia/south-korea-jan-exports-rise-fourth-month-chip-sales-surge-2024-02-01/

xiaoeh

Gooman what price will u buy?
other than MMSV,
may i know what tech counter are you eyeing?

warchest

The global Semiconductor industry appears to be nearing the end of a down cycle and is expected to begin
its recovery soon. The outlook for 2024 points to an upswing in the worldwide Semiconductor market.
The Group anticipates the sales revenue to improve gradually over the forth coming quarters. Moreover,
we have successfully secured new businesses in the likes of the Medical and Energy Storage industries.
We are cautiously optimistic that we will benefit from these new markets.

warchest

We should able to see the turnaround of business in MMSV

acnca84

👀

Mitchell79

I feel like we can expect MMSV to turn profits in FY2024

monetary

200m shares only. Easily pump to the sky!

monetary

Can hit 60s today?

acnca84

😎

gooman

Samsung: Tech giant sees profits jump by more than 900%
Samsung Electronics says it expects its profits for the first three months of 2024 to jump more than 10-fold compared to a year earlier.

gooman

February semi sales up 16.3% y-o-y
February semiconductor sales of $46.2 billion were up 16.3% on the February 2023 total of $39.7 billion but 3.1% down on January’s $47.6 billion, says the SIA.
https://www.electronicsweekly.com/news/business/838839-2024-04/

Mitchell79

Is Samsung one of MMSV's customers?

Mitchell79

D&O vs MMSV. Which one is better