DC HEALTHCARE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DCHCARE (0283)

0.21 - 0.215

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 716 comments

Birdie

Amazing ignorance.

Bryson

all clear above 0.25, once new shop start operating, they should able to rake in profits

Muffy66

Testing support now... better bounce back tmr

Trianon

Missed it last time. This time I will get my funds ready to hentam it at 20 sen

Jettson8

Swing traders spotted the opportunity at 0.20 there 😁

Vdhawan

Let's see then ...Anyhow, I think strong support has now been established at 21 cents

ATmexys02

q2 profits are showing up, buy DCHCARE at low price when you can

Jettson8

Q2 results are not out yet la, ATmexys02. End of August baru tahu

mudaBubu

Ship alrdy sailing from 0.20... good luck everyone

mudaBubu

ATmexys02 is an insider haha, already know Q2 earnings

Abram66

Hold for 2 to 3 years and you will see good performance and returns from the company

Hatiharihari

Agreed with you, Abram66. This company will grow by leaps and bounds in one day

TrInvestor

Tp for 2-3 years? 1.00 ??

Vdhawan

RM1 sounds very good to me 😆

Fuzzywuzzy

0.22 support is strong but queue 0.20 just in case

fortunefire

upcoming QR will press the price down further

xiaolongbao

terbalik lah, next QR will push the price further up

Trianon

Its q2 results are likely to improved. Don't be so pessimistic

Travisbravis

Worst is over sir, just pick up 0.20-0.22 & harvest your big bounty

Abram66

This aesthetic business is bound to flourish. So, hold tight

TrInvestor

clear out the roadblocks, next stop for DCHCARE 25c....

Muffy66

Penang is next aesthetic + healthcare hub, the company is on the right track now

Jettson8

Beauty services are a long-term profitable business and we will see this company turns around in due course

Hatiharihari

Just for recap, DC Healthcare is going to expand its business to Sabah and Sarawak by the end of this year

Hatiharihari

this expansion underscores the growing potential of Malaysia's aesthetic treatment market, reflecting broader trends of increased spending on personal care and wellness

Bryson

Catch rebound 0.20-0.22, 25 sen is next resistancce

stockjobBB

heard q2 result are good....

Vdhawan

Ideally speaking, its Q2 will perform better than Q1 🙂

Jassie26

Train leaving the station soon, better pick up while you can!

marcelle5

DC Healthcare next stop 0.25 😎👍 TA indicator showing uptrend

Trianon

Aesthetic business is quite good recently. Mating season is coming ? 😆

cytew

See whether or not , our team is able to help to pull it up to 25 tomorrow..

Jettson8

Seems like your team unable to pull it up today, cytew 😆😆

FetcoveXX

is ok lah, 0.20-0.22 is the buying region now

Bryson

Once new shop start operating & bringing in profit, can climb back 0.25

Abram66

The aesthetic medicine market has experienced robust growth in recent years, expanding from $62.37 billion in 2023 to $68.57 billion in 2024 at a compound annual growth rate (CAGR) of 9.9%. The growth in the historic period can be attributed to rising disposable income and urbanization, a growing obese population, and the increasing popularity of noninvasive and minimally invasive aesthetic procedures

fobozkc

Vdhawan

We will see improvement in its second quarter financial results 🤓

stockjobBB

DCH doubling down on penang healthcare hub/tourism, see you at 30 sen next quarter

Jettson8

Many celebrities come to Malaysia recently. They might stop by the clinic to experience the aesthetic services DC Healthcare offers 😁😁

Jassie26

Operation cost should be lower after new shops are opened... financial should improve significant Q2

Jassie26

Short term TP 0.25 Mid-long term 0.30-0.40

Trianon

and long-term is above 50 cents if you are willing to hold it 😉

marcelle5

Queue 21 cent if you want, DC Healthcare next stop 0.25 😎👍

TrInvestor

buy DCH at the bottom now & and hold 3-6months

Abram66

Aesthetic business will be growing significant this year

Hatiharihari

Market is red today ... Chance to collect it at 20 cents will come again ?

12 hours ago

ATmexys02

Not yet, 0.21 queue still quite alot

7 hours ago

Vdhawan

ya... solid supporting price is built at 21 sen there

6 hours ago

mudaBubu

just need one good news/announcement then pump like rocket... wait for it...

6 hours ago