MALAYSIAN PACIFIC INDUSTRIES

KLSE (MYR): MPI (3867)

-0.66 (2.90%)

22.08 - 22.70

3 people like this. Showing 50 of 4,358 comments

Trump make America great again at expense of Malaysia lousy again

Yes... Sifu speakup get the point

James_Bond

Whatever Pang touches, will crash like mad…

CRASH LIKE MAD:)

Already know crashing like mad still continue ask innocent to collect from $35 to $23 THEN TO $10...

IT IS NOT WHATEVER PANG72 TOUCH WILL CRASH LIKE MAD.
BUT, THE PEOPLE INVITE INNOCENT MEMBERS TO COLLECT IS MAD

Not my money.
I watch only...
But, the craahing game is madness like trump

I will not regret selling MPI...
I regret of not selling at higher price.
Shit:!
Drop again

VITROX, Greatech, pie, mpi, FRONTKEN..
Semua crashing...

Adui... Sakit hati

James_Bond

Whatever Pang touches, will crash like mad…

CRASH LIKE MAD:)

I like whatever pang72 touches will crash like mad:)

Crash lo.. You see..
The worst part is leads by taiko ytl

James_Bond

Deepseek launched overnight and it is free of charge! It can run complex analysis with less computing power. Therefore, it doesn’t need advanced NVDIA GPU!

Run before it is too late!

Remember don’t catch the falling knife!

35 minutes ago

James_Bond

Nvdia share crashing more than 6% after the launching of deepseek!

26 minutes ago

exit

Bro James very actively warning to exit tech stock.. Hihi

RUN FOR LIFE MAN:)

Next week below $20...

Lets see ya

rip

James_Bond

Happily collecting! Please sell more, bro Pang! You will regret for your decision on selling MPI at such dirt cheap price!

Soooo overvalued still wanna buy...SERVES YOU RIGHT!👍

US 30
44,057.5 44,366.0 43,822.0 -366.8 -0.83%
09:15:00
US 500
5,967.1 6,071.4 5,915.2 -134.1 -2.20%
09:14:59
US Tech 100
20,998.9 21,631.5 20,632.2 -775.1 -3.56%
09:11:45

gooman

While DeepSeek's rise may impact the global semiconductor industry, Malaysia's semiconductor sector, which primarily focuses on assembly, testing, and packaging rather than producing cutting-edge AI-specific chips, will experience less direct impact

$22.44...down 28c

Hihi..i M right again...

$22.20...
How long can sustain above $20...
Next week maybe...
Then crashing further

Pity those following bro Jane's to chase high in tech stock..
Crashing like no tomorrow...
Hiaz...
Keep some money for new years la... So, you will still hv some money for ang pow to your relatives

James_Bond

Be informed that we r collecting MPI at such low price! Cheers!

Please be informed our short position in mpi will be continue because of AI craahing..

REFER to news below.. Scary deepseek

James_Bond

“Deepseek invention is positive news for increasing chip demands” said Christophe Fouquet, ASML CEO.

https://www.reuters.com/technology/asml-ceo-makes-case-that-deepseek-is-positive-chip-demand-2025-01-29/

Yes heard China AI chips are as powerful if not on par with Nvidia chips

IlmuKhodam

Even if not on par, China trade surplus almost 1 trillion. Economy number one. China number one.

James_Bond

Open AI strikes back Deepseek AI… expecting more advanced AI launching in the year of 2025! Meaning needing more GPUs, more business to Nvdia!

https://seekingalpha.com/news/4401450-openai-strikes-back-at-deepseek-as-it-prepares-to-launch-new-model-report

James_Bond

Open AI strikes back Deepseek AI… expecting more advanced AI launching in the year of 2025… Meaning needing more GPUs, more business to Nvdia…

https://seekingalpha.com/news/4401450-openai-strikes-back-at-deepseek-as-it-prepares-to-launch-new-model-report

$10 target is still intact for major tarrif by Trump. Coming weeks on AI chips to china

James_Bond

Losers loves to spread fear. Please continue to do it in CNY period. What goes around comes around.

darrenliew

Nvidia CEO Jensen Huang offloads approximately $14 million worth of shares on a near-daily basis; investors ask, why is he selling instead of holding? https://m.economictimes.com/news/international/us/nvidia-ceo-jensen-huang-offloads-approximately-14-million-worth-of-shares-on-a-near-daily-basis-investors-ask-why-is-he-selling-instead-of-holding/articleshow/117835621.cms

15 minutes ago

James_Bond

Trump is an incredible businessman, focusing on maximizing profit. Therefore, Trump should know that nvdia success is equal to US victory.

Which countries could buy the most nvdia GPU?
1. USA (Yes, will buy the most, most powerful chips)
2. European countries (Can’t, due to energy crisis)
3. Russia (Can’t, due to Ukraine war)
4. China (Yes, will buy more unrestricted chips)
5. South east Asia (Yes, will buy more advanced chips for google, FB, Amazon etc to build green data centers outside US)

Think thrice and deeply. Trump starting restriction and tariff to south east asia, then nvdia could not achieve enough profit, resulting in less income to do research and development, and of course less taxes to US government.

Trump is trying to make America great again. He should know what to do next to bring the zillion dollar AI business growing.

Only shortsighted investors would follow the hearsay and miss out the golden opportunity to get rich by this AI mega trend.

James_Bond

Tesla Robotaxi launching in June 2025… Yes, let’s scoop the bottom, comrades…

https://www.ibtimes.com/tesla-robotaxi-lauch-austin-texas-3761690

James_Bond

Be informed that Trump forced to impose 10% tariff to China to fulfill his election promises. You could see that the tariff to China is way lower than USA neighbours ie Canada and Mexico 25% respectively. If you could get the hint from Trump that he is trying to strengthening good relationships with China for future gains for instance getting China support to stop Ukraine-Russia War, and most importantly support Greenland to be part of a state in USA etc. Smart investors, you should know what to do next. Haha.

James_Bond

Go go go MPI!

James_Bond

Pang is the clown, yes or no… haha…

Drop 20c 22.12..
Dow and nasdaq are crashing now..

$10 is intact..

Gogogo

James_Bond

Scoop it when there is blood in the street…

Wow!! Continue crashing..
I am right again..

James_Bond

There were so many incredible stories of Pang/ Natsuko shouting buy buy buy and then the shares plummeted; shouting sell sell sell, and then the shares rocketing up… so far, based on my observations, if you bet against them, you r 99% right…

James_Bond

MPI 22.32! Yeah!

Please be informed we are selling MPI in 22.20

Glove bubble burst..
DC bubble burst..

44 seconds ago

Historical tell greedy pig will lose big in the end

0 seconds ago

$10 mari

Start dropping now.. Pity bro James...

BarrettTeo

He can Yeah because MPI moves up to 22.40 😁

22.34 drop 6c leh..
He can't yeah la... Lol

Wow! Nobody entertain you if you dont continue insult me..
Anywhere, DC is crashing. Good that you cut lose

Kenanga downgrades Malaysian tech sector to ‘neutral’ as rising uncertainties plague stocks
By Syafiqah Salim / theedgemalaysia.com
07 Feb 2025, 12:23 pm

Happy for all retailers selling tech stock according IB recommended downgrade

James_Bond

Congrats my comrades for buying low, scooping the bottom for MPI shares. We r laughing to the bank!

MPI is a good example to learn from the clowns… clowns buy high and cut loss and thereafter, spreading fear of DC collapsing etc afraid can’t buy even lower and thus missing the opportunity to make profits from the DC megatrend! Haha!

curiousq

EPS | P/E | EY
82.51 Cent | 28.19 | 3.55%

1 hour ago

Crash 66c to 22.08
Even boss selling shares run away..

Bro James, pity you...

I am right again

49 minutes ago