ASTEEL GROUP BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ASTEEL (7020)

0.09 - 0.095

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,426 comments

awesome20

tomorrow steel theme, ykgi also being chase

2021-06-10 19:02

TokAbah

Hopefully can hit 25sen lorr

2021-06-11 00:05

iPlay

2021-06-14 15:27

Newbiexxxxxxxxx

2021-06-14 18:06

izoklse

heheh very nice :-)

2021-06-14 18:22

TokAbah

The chart looks promising. Might open gap up in the morning. Possible to hits 0.30 as it came along witgsteel theme good factor lor

2021-06-15 02:04

azmanizam

Price steel today up to 5562(19july). Trend up

2021-07-19 10:13

FakeSifu

trap. wait @ 0.195 if you want to enter

2021-08-04 17:03

mhusni59

0.195 wait for next cycle la.

2021-08-09 09:51

FakeSifu

sold

2021-08-17 11:12

Rosen Stella

Expecting to secure big order estimate 500-800m from Japan partner soon, after China curb production. Macquarie bank subscribe big portion, something is cooking.

2021-08-26 23:25

Will drop to 23 cents below then buy.Counter got Ong after tht.

2021-08-27 10:25

Musfaz83

triple top 24.5c
if 25c i buy

2021-09-01 10:48

Rosen Stella

Private placement approved

2021-09-05 10:17

Newbiexxxxxxxxx

Today drop like crazy

2021-09-08 13:44

CEDgain

Seems like dropping non stop

2021-10-04 10:19

Keeheong1960

The huu family buy back share

2021-10-12 13:53

Colgate

WEEK PASS , now again

2021-11-07 08:35

Colgate

DRAGON HEAD in TECHNOLOGY PARK PATH , according on ANALYST

2021-11-07 08:36

Colgate

SHOW HAND FIGHT ....... MOVIES still ON

2021-11-07 08:38

Colgate

all get HUGE LOSE in this stock

2021-11-07 08:38

Colgate

BUY and get relax .....

2021-11-07 08:39

Colgate

Fortune teller all time say , if belong to you , it will stick you

2021-11-07 08:39

Colgate

LET SAY , NOT COME , i just can say i wrong invest on above stock market , it is my fate

2021-11-07 08:40

Colgate

Today , tomorrow , the day after tomorrow , not gap up , not a matter , week , month , YEARS

2021-11-07 08:41

Colgate

Imaging , upper class which PUMP IN on this stock , you cannot say it worth only 0.10 , it is value is 0.70

2021-11-07 08:42

Colgate

open door to all investor , if you there , you always welcome to join the game

2021-11-07 08:42

Colgate

I also LOSSES , not once current is winner , who else can lasting

2021-11-07 08:43

Colgate

if allow , 101% give up ...kikikiki

2021-11-07 08:43

Harryww

Profit 1.55m.NTA 0.14. At least made some profits. The management just intested in their own benefits at the expenses of small shareholders.

2021-11-07 09:38

pineapple123

the management selfish and pretend shit. avoid this company.

2021-12-01 19:30

pineapple123

they said at least 40c. 40 shit got lah

2021-12-01 19:31

abmz1981

good news will coming

2021-12-29 22:15

Harryww

Steel prices has gone up to 14 years high, but yk is still struck down. 40c is coming very soon.

2022-02-09 09:12

Harryww

Needed to raise 5m+from private placement. The chairman and directors seem poor and cannot afford the 5m. This company has. O future. Run is the answer.

2022-07-21 11:09

Harryww

This is how they run the company. Raise 5m through private placement and Loss 5m in P&L.

2022-11-09 18:58

thesteward

Watch close might spike soon

2023-01-27 11:22

Keko789

hi

2023-03-01 16:58

berfikir

time to buy

2023-03-24 16:06

i4value

2023-05-29 08:07

Stocker

cooking~

2023-06-08 13:11

Stocker

Mau terbang ?

2023-06-13 12:43

Dehcomic01

Steel is cyclical and it makes sense to look at the company performance over the cycle. From 2009 to 2022, YKGI had an average ROE of negative 26 %. The Bursa steel sector mean ROE over the same period averaged negative 1%. I think there are better companies from a fundamental perspective https://focusmalaysia.my/its-been-a-tough-12-years-for-bursa-malaysias-steel-companies/ had an average

2023-07-11 07:55

Stocker

Lai liao-

2023-07-18 19:47

UnicornP

Why is Asteel not moving with the likes of Mycron and Melewar?

2023-09-13 14:18

Stocker

Coming
?

2023-10-03 15:53

Stocker

gogogo

2023-10-03 16:18

omggggg

0.09 !! terus tanam?