KLSE (MYR): YKGI (7020)
+0.005 (4.55%)
0.11 - 0.115
Aluminum And Steel Could Peak In China As Coal Is Fazed Out
https://oilprice.com/Energy/Energy-General/Aluminum-And-Steel-Could-Peak-In-China-As-Coal-Is-Fazed-Out.html
2021-06-14 01:19
The chart looks promising. Might open gap up in the morning. Possible to hits 0.30 as it came along witgsteel theme good factor lor
2021-06-15 02:04
Expecting to secure big order estimate 500-800m from Japan partner soon, after China curb production. Macquarie bank subscribe big portion, something is cooking.
2021-08-26 23:25
LET SAY , NOT COME , i just can say i wrong invest on above stock market , it is my fate
2021-11-07 08:40
Today , tomorrow , the day after tomorrow , not gap up , not a matter , week , month , YEARS
2021-11-07 08:41
Imaging , upper class which PUMP IN on this stock , you cannot say it worth only 0.10 , it is value is 0.70
2021-11-07 08:42
open door to all investor , if you there , you always welcome to join the game
2021-11-07 08:42
Profit 1.55m.NTA 0.14. At least made some profits. The management just intested in their own benefits at the expenses of small shareholders.
2021-11-07 09:38
Steel prices has gone up to 14 years high, but yk is still struck down. 40c is coming very soon.
2022-02-09 09:12
Needed to raise 5m+from private placement. The chairman and directors seem poor and cannot afford the 5m. This company has. O future. Run is the answer.
2022-07-21 11:09
This is how they run the company. Raise 5m through private placement and Loss 5m in P&L.
2022-11-09 18:58
YKGI came up when I was analysing the performance of one of its peers in my article https://www.i4value.asia/2020/09/is-csc-steel-value-trap-part-1-of-2.html#more. From a fundamental perspective Its past few years of performance was not something exciting.
charchar
most laggard steel counter
2021-05-06 15:41