DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): DPHARMA (7148)

-0.01 (0.85%)

1.15 - 1.17

13 people like this. Showing 50 of 12,427 comments

No vaccine already. No power.

2023-01-08 07:58

almond

This stock can back to 2.x?

2023-01-27 13:25

NoTimeToTrade

Tmr up, those that trapped at high better sell after gap up, other people who bought at bottom want to top up.

2023-02-23 21:05

kyliew

After pharma next Dpharma

2023-02-28 10:20

kyliew

Time will tell

2023-02-28 10:20

NoTimeToTrade

Pharma's problems are, 1) RM600mil worth of Covid vaccines expiring soon, 2) their short term debt stands at almost RM1bil.

Dpharma doesn't have both those problems.

2023-02-28 17:23

BobAxelrod33

2023-03-30 08:44

BobAxelrod

QR any time now........sure to beat Pharma soundly.

2023-05-22 08:41

BobAxelrod

QR is out :
net profit rose 11.54% to RM22.63 million for 1QFY2023, from RM20.29 million a year earlier, on the back of higher revenue amid increased sales to the prescription pharmaceutical market. Earnings per share improved to 2.38 sen, from 2.19 sen in 1QFY2022, Quarterly revenue grew 7.82% to RM200.48 million from RM185.94 million.

2023-05-23 05:53

Bon888

2023-05-23 08:04

Bon888

2023-05-23 09:16

Bon888

Got 21mil profit but share price not moving. Volume so low.

No sesy sesy stories share price how to fly? Last time got vaccine story. Now?

2023-05-23 13:49

Bon888

2023-05-29 12:19

James Ng

[转贴] [Video:浅谈DUOPHARMA BIOTECH BERHAD, DPHARMA, 7148] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/general/2023-08-12-story-h-242875199

2023-08-12 21:08

fortunefire

got my attention. see if it can drop below 1.2

2023-08-15 09:58

NoTimeToTrade

1.26 is immediate resistance, if break then need to buy

2023-08-15 11:35

midswing

Down the hill...
Potential rebound?

2023-08-18 23:17

chkhooju

Possible.

2023-08-24 13:39

NoTimeToTrade

Quarter results already reflected in the price before the release of the Q2 report

2023-08-25 11:37

fortunefire

good company, can buy more?

2023-08-28 15:00

100Mark

Still a profit-making company. IF got free cash, may be can chip in some

2023-09-04 10:54

100Mark

reaching 52 weeks low, time to grab a bit

2023-09-06 10:28

stevenckheng

noob company slowly moving a way from pharmaceutical

2023-09-06 20:25

teknikal

Support at RM1.10, if broken then RM1 is the next support

2023-09-11 09:17

fortunefire

parking here. tp 0.9x

2023-09-11 11:08

chkhooju

Moving up nicely.

2023-09-11 12:51

BobAxelrod33

Managed and operated by white haired people sitting in wheel chairs and using walking sticks. Most have prostate problems, waking few times at night to urinate. Some are waiting for stairways to Heavens........HOW COULD COMPANY BE AGGRESSIVE???

2023-10-08 13:10

MrFox

fruitcake becimes mouldy!!

2023-11-09 11:38

MagicalBobby

3Q23 profits down 45% YoY....current BOD is a team of silver haired centennials in wheelchairs. Raising 2 Billion bonds for retirement benefits?

BOD too aggressive is bad, weak BOD is also bad.......take your pick.

2023-11-10 12:07

Apastock

mari mari 1.50 yihaa ....

2023-11-10 12:55

BobAxelrod6868

You'd be lucky to even break 1.40.......

2023-11-21 07:47

BobAxelrod33

Pharma is dying, yet this ctnr with Management in wheelchairs cannot take advantage.

2023-12-02 09:04

BobAxelrod33

Max speed 2 mph......take your pick.

2023-12-04 15:13

Jettson8

not yet, it will make good performance in Q4

2023-12-06 16:38

Jettson8

it starts rebounding 😀 up up up

2023-12-15 15:38

NoTimeToTrade

This is just reaction to Covid case spike, after that fall back down. Nothing new and exciting on the horizon for pharma in the coming months especially when Pharmaniaga still in the dump and government cutting back on spending.

2023-12-15 16:03

Liner8

Great upup

2023-12-16 06:54

3.00 is coming

2023-12-16 12:49

Jettson8

Dpharma is more stable and solid than those companies, fruitcake

2023-12-24 09:46

Jual je la sykt GLC ni.epf pun tak mau beli ticket.kannaya

2023-12-31 09:31

Jettson8

Hope this collaboration can bring good revenue to the company for Fy2024 and so on

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/692365

2024-01-15 17:14

100Mark

See, Kwsp was buying in. I think it can 😄

Jettson8

Ya, even TA securities raised its target price to Rm1.47

100Mark

Duopharma Biotech Bhd is likely to see a recovery in its consumer healthcare (CHC) segment, while sales to the government sector is also expected to increase in 2024.

https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/01/26/duopharma-earnings-set-to-improve-this-year

metaverse

This is my trading call dated 15 Dec 2020. Most of the time chart will tell the true story:

https://www.tradingview.com/chart/DPHARMA/5tKe08jN-Trend-Analysis/

For investment or trading ideas, please feel free to visit my chart gallery:

https://www.tradingview.com/u/Yang358/#published-charts

100Mark

@metaverse. What did you use for that technical analysis?

metaverse

I love astronomy so most of my calculation/logics actually somehow related to astrophysics and planetary orbit. Something to do with price resistance, time resistance and speed resistance.

MrFox

fruitcake turns mouldy?

fruitcake

please consume more of your own medicines for yourself

fruitcake

hollan stock. hop to umc with better prospect😁