MINETECH RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): MINETEC (7219)

-0.005 (3.33%)

0.14 - 0.15

19 people like this. Showing 50 of 17,515 comments

Opportunity88

The Final Bet

Eagle77

My prediction is the company does restructuring and then might be consolidation of shares as the nosh is too big 1.78 billion ✅ very hard to push up the price for time being.

Eagle77

Consolidate 5:1 ✅

Macgyver111

Dream. I know you're already disposed your shares, now finding way how to collect bellow 0.10...nice try helang...hahaha!

Eagle77

See what happened to Citaglobal consolidated 12:1 became 1.40 now 1.12 ⬇️🩸

Minetech might be consolidated at 0.08 = 0.40 (5:1) and drop from 0.40 to 0.20 ..who’s knows right? But it possible because the nosh is too high ✅

Macgyver111

Dont use your crystal ball theory to predict the future of stock market...wondering why you still here wasting time pretending helping others. Time is valuable, use it to analyse and make money for your own.

DoomStock

Folks, accumulation is the stage when institutional investors begin to accumulate Minetech shares as these major players who need to acquire large positions in Minetech but can't do it all at once for fear of driving prices higher & raising their cost basis.

So folks, they buy at regular intervals when the stock hits their desired price levels thus this supports the stock & moves it up slightly & then they wait for the move to be digested & the price to come back to their target level before repeating the process.

During this stage folks, few retail investors might participate because price action is unremarkable & doesn't necessarily attract attention.

But on the other hand, this is where long-term investors & the believers able to position themselves to scale in to take advantage of Minetech price movements.

So folks a "bite-sized" approach can sometimes be a better choice than buying everything at once, in anticipation of an announcement that could cause a shift in the markets.

There you go folks !

Opportunity88

https://www.isaham.my/stock/minetec

Awang daud still the Major shareholder in minetec.

Macgyver111

Awang daud is an experienced guy. Serba's value increased from a penny stock to an all-time high thanks to him. Those days, Serba was one of the favorite stocks for many investors.

chicken77

Just want to say that eagle77 has been stuck here up and down for more than 6 months. Haiz

chicken77

And hctkey too. = (

chicken77

Luckily I took profit. it's good old time. Take care everyone

Salahuddin Ahmad

Yup, remember Abang acquired his shares at the price of 0.14, so tunggu saja pegangan dia jadi major then he will release some news ✅️🚀✅️🚀

Eagle77

I think next is consolidations of shares ⬇️🩸✅

IlmuKhodam

Yes, i also think Aizo will exercise consolidation of shares then private placement. Based on the previous interview, Abang dont seem interested in Minetech business except RE. Minetech is just a shell company for Irix to get listed. Irix considered small company to execute such a big cable and data centre project. Irix need huge funding and more projects might be on the way.

IlmuKhodam

@Hakim The Richest, Awang daud no longer major shareholder.

Macgyver111

Wow! So many telephatist here...can read Abang mind..LOL. All hired to said so..haha!.

manbp2000

Hope today can move.....

Macgyver111

Wow! 0.15 now 😁

Macgyver111

You guys must remember this, the money that Abang pours into Minetech does not belong to him alone. It is similarly like a joint venture (from every family members). It's possible that our Sarawak boss also played a role. Normally this is how things work...so Abang responsible for them..you fikir lah sendiri.

Macgyver111

We don't know what in Abang mind bcoz I'm not a telephatist either and don't judge him too. "Don't judge a book by its cover"

Salahuddin Ahmad

What I know is that Abang has a big forehead, which proves that he is smart and has a big brain with well connected neurons inside his head

DoomStock

Folks, Minetech in the accumulation stage for almost a month.

Just as the accumulation is characterized by support & resistance levels containing the price action of a stock, the markup stage is identified by the share price rallying above the resistance level.

So folks, with the support level at 0.140 sen while the resistance level at 0.160 sen & soon with a couple of promising announcements, will the share prices go lower or higher?

Salahuddin Ahmad

HIGHER!! HIGHER!! 🚀🚀🚀🚀

raingod

Ez for minetech, next stop???

Osman65

16million construction project

Macgyver111

After this I hope we can see more contract winning. 🚀

behyaochoy

aizo go go go🚀🚀

Salahuddin Ahmad

Tomorrow TP 0.4 🤞

23 hours ago

newbie9893

LU@0.45 tommorrow

22 hours ago

DGxSignalTG

Minetec Resources BHD (Long term Trade):

Group's EP: 0.140
TP1: 0.165
TP2: 0.190
TP3: 0.210
TP4: 0.230
SL: 0.110
Long term TP: 0.300

It's continuous consolidation at 0.130 - 0.165 is super strong! This indication means insider collection. I taught my group about accumulation and distribution phases. MINETEC seems to be in accumulation phase and soon to be in a distribution phase!

WE could soon expect a spike like in NOV'23 towards 30 cents! Make sure you buckle up and fly with the rocket!

DISCLAIMER: TAYOR only educational purposes!

Want more analysis contact us! + our GROUP!

21 hours ago

Macgyver111

Just to remind you guys, incase...

1st contract

The Board of Directors of Minetech is pleased to announce that Minetech Construction Sdn Bhd (“MCSB”), a wholly-owned subsidiary of the Company has on 31 January 2024 entered into an agreement with Able Return Sdn Bhd [Registration No. 200101013874 (549631-D)] and Damar Consolidated Exploration Sdn Bhd [Registration No. 199101019355 (229692-V)] in connection with the renewal of contract for waste removal, ore deliveries and associated works for open pit mining in respect of Selinsing Gold Mine Project for a further period of 36 months commencing from 1 January 2024 to 31 December 2026 with an estimated total contract value of approximately RM230 million (“Contract”).

2. Financial Effects

The Contract is expected to contribute positively to the revenue, earnings and net assets of the Company and its subsidiaries (“Minetech Group” ) for the financial year ending 31 March 2024 onwards to 31 March 2027

2nd contract

The Board of Directors of Minetech Resources Berhad wishes to announce the press release entitled : Minetech Resources secures RM16.1 million contract from Mah Sing Group for M Nova Project.

I believed the first contract (230mil) already give them positive earning after the financial year ending 31 March 2024 onward (as per statement above). Second contract, even though small (16mil) but it all about reputation, building good relationship with Mah Seng group (if they can execute it efficiently).

20 hours ago

vellfire14

boleh rocket kah?

9 hours ago

wolfofbursa1

dont dreaming will drop back later

9 hours ago

Salahuddin Ahmad

JERUNGGGG, I SUMMON YOU!!!!!!🦖🐳🐲🦕🐊🐦‍🔥🦣🪽

8 hours ago

RandomInvestor

Haters gonna hate🤣

8 hours ago

wolfofbursa1

Sell on news run for ur life before it drop back to 0.14

8 hours ago

vellfire14

other sudah berlari...ini masih tido lagi hahaha

8 hours ago

Salahuddin Ahmad

Good night

7 hours ago

hafizfizor90

akan lebih banyak kejatuhan untuk mengusir perdagang kecil.saya nasihatkan kalian jika buka berjangka masa panjang lebih baik lepaskan .cl

7 hours ago

wolfofbursa1

Long term sure drop to 0.05 who hold for it

7 hours ago

wolfofbursa1

Told u All run now will drop back to 0.135

7 hours ago

Salahuddin Ahmad

HOLD TETAP HOLD 🕊

7 hours ago

Opportunity88

When is the time for the rally!! Cmon

7 hours ago

Macgyver111

Hold tight, time will come. Some taking profit for penny cents...biasalah. 2nd contract worth 16mil, not a big amount but still good enough and reflect abang izzarin continues effort to turn minetec into profitable company soon. Mark my words, more good news to come this year and next year..🚀🚀🚀🚀

Macgyver111

Naysayers will keep on doing their job. They're paid to do so. I enjoyed reading their comments.😁😀.

Macgyver111

Hahaha! I like this...
Yes "HOLD TETAP HOLD"

Salahuddin Ahmad

HOLD TETAP HOLD

hcthey

I agree with @ Macgyver's opinion and belief that Izzarim will bring in good profit for the 1st QR under his new team of management.

3 hours ago

joni

break 16 sen will fly

3 hours ago