TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

+0.025 (2.87%)

0.855 - 0.90

IPO Info
File Name: TopGlv-Financial Info-Directors'Report-Valuers'Cert.pdf Download
70 people like this. Showing 50 of 201,622 comments

Huangbk72

Coconut Felix. One day you dont tell lies, you will die ka 😆😆😆😆

I bought Bester 31.. posted many times.

Can you show everyone how your 30% drop in price come about? Dont embarrass yourself again lo.. Thick skin also becoming thin 😂😂😂

Posted by edwing9981 > 21 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Integrity is a very expensive gift, Don't expect it from cheap people.

That Auntie when bester price crashed 30% quickly she run road for weeks. Maybe she already cut lost. After the price recovered, she pop up here again talking gibberish.

She said she is dividend stock investor wow long term investor wow. Now Baidu profit less than 10% she already run road? Hahahahhaha cakap tak serupa bikin. Talk coxk she panlai.

edwing9981

I reported the case using WhatsApp, but unfortunenally got this kind of robot reply. Now I have to register an account in MCMC and log the ticket. You wash your back side clean clean waiting for MCMC`s investigation. Or wait for MCMC raid your internet cafe in PJ.

Tuan/Puan,

Terima kasih kerana menghubungi Tip Off Suruhanjaya Komunikasi dan Multimedia Malaysia (MCMC). Saluran ini disediakan kepada orang awam untuk mengemukakan maklumat awal berkenaan isu 3R (Royal, Racial & Religion).

Bagi aduan selain isu berkaitan, tuan/puan boleh salurkan melalui portal rasmi Consumer Redress Portal (CRP) menerusi pautan https://aduan.mcmc.gov.my dengan langkah berikut :

1. Klik pautan yang disediakan (MCMC CRP) untuk melihat halaman Log Masuk (Login).

2. Bagi pengguna baru yang belum pernah membuat aduan kepada MCMC, sila klik mendaftar (Sign Up) untuk membuat akaun baharu.

3. Jika anda telah berjaya mendaftar akaun, sila daftar masuk (Login) menggunakan emel dan kata laluan yang telah ditetapkan semasa mendaftar akaun (Sign Up).

4. Setelah berjaya log masuk ke CRP, pastikan anda mengesahkan (verify) emel terlebih dahulu dan kemaskini profil sebelum membuat sebarang aduan baharu.

5. Lengkapkan aduan baharu menerusi pilihan ‘Online Content’ dengan menyertakan maklumat berikut:-

a) Maklumat diri pengadu sepertimana yang diperlukan di dalam borang aduan
b) Penjelasan terperinci berkenaan aduan yang ingin dikemukakan
c) URL spesifik/Link/Pautan laman yang diadukan
d) Cekupan skrin (print screen) kandungan yang diadukan (Lampirkan)
e) Laporan polis (Lampirkan sekiranya ada)

Untuk makluman pihak Tuan/Puan, aduan yang lengkap melalui saluran rasmi CRP adalah penting bagi pihak MCMC membuat penilaian serta siasatan lanjut berkenaan isu yang dikemukakan. Kegagalan melengkapkan butiran aduan boleh menyebabkan siasatan lanjut tidak dapat diteruskan.

Sila hubungi kami sekiranya pihak tuan/puan memerlukan sebarang bantuan berhubung perkara ini dengan emelkan kepada aduanskmm@mcmc.gov.my atau hubungi talian aduan 1800 188 030 (Isnin-Jumaat 8.30 pagi - 5.30 petang).

Sekian, terima kasih.

Huangbk72

Again Coconut 1 day dont lie will die. If your post are not lies.. I wonder what is 🤣🤣🤣

Lowest Bester is 25.78 in April. My entry is 31

How you get 30%? Brain still left in toilet? Again proven a coconut

😂😂😂😂😂

Posted by edwing9981 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I got cheating meih? Show you evidence, Bester dropped 30% few weeks ago.

During that time Auntie Huang no face hibernated for 3 weeks. She said went to Japan see sakura wow. Hahahaha haiyoh Warren Buffett said integrity is most expensive gift especially from the cheap people. You know I'm referring to who.

Huangbk72

Coconut Felix

Why today never go YTLP to critique? Malu ka? Critic from 3.80 😁😁😁😁

Or you wait drop to your TP 3.00 before showing head? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

InfinityTifanny

You all should go to the YTLP channel to comment those instead ....

BuildBackBossku

Today these big 4 have good momentum 🙂

investopology

Glove theme coming again? Big 4 all have action coming.

Mini2021

Breaking news: I heard Kossan Boss keep the financial report inside the wash room... and their helper help to throw ady...so expected will delay the report announcement date that should be ready by end of April

edwing9981

Mata lai or not I don`t know. I have given you enough warning but you still degil. I have done my part. You be prepared for the required investigation. I hope this is not a serious offense, MCMC probably give you a warning.

xiaoeh

RHB sees glove makers recording positive q-o-q net profit growth in March earnings
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/709850

Good news: glove earnings seem improving
Bad news: nothing to do with Top Glove

22 hours ago

edwing9981

16 hours ago

edwing9981

16 hours ago

edwing9981

16 hours ago

MrHuangBK

This coconut Felix really lost his marbles

Taking action against others but forgetting he is no saint himself

If MCMC really takes action, then it opens another floodgate. Coconut don’t seem to understand a knife cuts both ways.

I can file report against Coconut for:
1) repeated baseless slander without proof
2) copy my original id here and attempt to mimic

See how Coconut Felix is acting like a coconut 😂😂😂

He thinks only himself is allowed to bite

8 hours ago

Mini2021

KWAP keep buying Topglove.... What is KWAp???? KWAP: Kumpulan Wang Persara! You think government take all the Persara money play play in stock??

7 hours ago

Mini2021

KWAP got every data that topglov selling that is why they buy confidently ...

7 hours ago

Huangbk72

Coconut oh Coconut

Still cannot understand English

You filing complaints with MCMC is stoopid move...

I clearly stated if they start action for you, means anyone can start action against you.

Now your Coconut brain understands ?

"If MCMC really takes action, then it opens another floodgate. Coconut don’t seem to understand a knife cuts both ways."

6 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahahhaa.. Never even 1 ounce worry when dealing with that Coconut Felix

Proven failure... promote fail, critic also fail 😂😂😂😂

Only good at Slandering and posting gibbberish

Now talking MCMC when lost battle... even not showing head again in YTLP 🤣🤣🤣🤣

5 hours ago

Huangbk72

Its May in 2024

Got results in 2024? 😂😂😂😂

Posted by Vincent8864 > 11 minutes ago | Report Abuse

You check my post history, you will realize some of stocks I promoted already up two folds. Do your own homework.

5 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahhaa.. Coconut again do things half past six

That is your target now? Didnt you posted bravely to critic YTLP till RM3.00 when its RM3.80

The more you critic, the more it goes up.. fail ya? 🤣🤣🤣🤣

Posted by Vincent8864 > 6 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I have told UlarSawa I will stop posting in YTLP until that macai #1 100th fake IDs banned by I3. Now already more than 100th aka IDs banned.

Huangbk72

Hahhaa... Coconut simply talk. As you always say.. Where is the proof of buy and sell

Again.. Coconut dont understand a knife cuts both ways 😂😂😂

When is Coconut Felix going to Roll the Coconut Roll ( same meaning as walk the talk) 😁

What everyone can see now is SAP and YTLP 😂😂😂😂

Huangbk72

Hahaha.. Coconut Felix pusing Queen again

Why not you explain why give up critic role now when you set YTLP TP RM3.00 ?

Big difference with what we see and what you do 🤣🤣🤣

TiGongPoPiPopi

Good to see more see more promoters out to promote Taikor. Like this break 90sen again is not an issue already.

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why the 2 fellows still talking irrelevant topic at here. You want Taikor price to go up or down. If want to go up better talk less irrelevant topics at here. Look like Felix and Huang need to be kicked out from here just like at YTLP forum?

Huangbk72

Hahahhaa... U win again in Pusing2

Change goal posts halfway and claim hollow victory

Getting some id ban 100x.. what you get? 😂😂😂

Coconut cake?

Posted by Vincent8864 > 2 minutes ago | Report Abuse

I have told UlarSawa I will stop posting in YTLP until that macai #1 100th fake IDs banned by I3. Now already more than 100th aka IDs banned.

I have done my part to show the I3 forumers OTB`s macai macai are so dirty and low class.

I have log a complaint to MCMC against OTB macai #1. It is now up to MCMC`s action.

xiaoeh

Posted by xiaoeh > 0 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Mr Huang Mr Huang Mr Huang...
let's waste no more time on someone/people who couldn't understanding common language...
this is the new thing i've learnt from i3
i3 is the place for learning
everything

TiGongPoPiPopi

Your new sifu also behaving like your old sifu?

xiaoeh

Mr Huang Mr Huang Mr Huang...
let's waste no more time on someone who couldn't understanding common language...
this is the new thing i've learnt from i3
i3 is the place for learning
everything

16 seconds ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Felix if you are a Gentlewoman pls leave YTLP forum as you have lost in the competition organised by the referee. Since the referee is in the jail unable to announce the competition result at YTLP you must honour the result of the competition even UlarSawa is unable to announce it.

Huangbk72

Wah.. Ular so gung-ho on TG

Break 90c and maintain above 90c is a big difference

What made ular so sure?

Cost for TG all melambung up..

TiGongPoPiPopi

Huang too you are with high ego too like Felix. Both also behaving the same like pot call kettle black.

TiGongPoPiPopi

You looking for Ular then you wait until 15th May he will be released from the jail after serving his jail term.

Huangbk72

Wah.. Ular so gung-ho on TG

Break 90c and maintain above 90c is a big difference

What made ular so sure?

Cost for TG all melambung up..

47 seconds ago

Huangbk72

ULAR.. wrong on all accounts.

I am only responding to Coconut Felix.. he start, i will finish

When im away on holiday, seen the amount of gibberish he posted? 😂😂😂

He served ball, i must return

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Huang too you are with high ego too like Felix. Both also behaving the same like pot call kettle black.

TiGongPoPiPopi

Ular not at here. My name TiGongPopiPopi.

Huangbk72

ULAR.. wrong on all accounts.

I am only responding to Coconut Felix.. he start, i will finish

When im away on holiday, seen the amount of gibberish he posted? 😂😂😂

He served ball, i must return

Posted by TiGongPoPiPopi > 3 minutes ago | Report Abuse

8 seconds ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Taikor is on the way to break 90sen next week. You dont believe TiGong popi popi?

TiGongPoPiPopi

Shortists need to beware you are unable to beat KWAP is for sure. You can beat Tan Sri Lim but not KWAP. The game is different now as Tan Sri Lim only buy a few millions in a Qtr but KWAP buy ten of millions in a month. Thats the different. From below 5% to 5.62% easily already bought more than 100m il shares. This is many folds of Tan Sri Lim bought in a year. No one can stop KWAP from buying Taikor share.

TiGongPoPiPopi

You are wasting your time as UlarSawa ever told you already. You are sure lose to your enemy. You just too egoistic and ended up causing unnecessary problems.

Vincent8864

I have done my part to show the I3 forumers OTB`s macai macai are so dirty and low class.

I have log a complaint to MCMC against OTB macai #1. It is now up to MCMC`s action.

2 minutes ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You are right KWAP is investing need to do due diligent before buy in hundred of millions shares. Now KWAP is holding 450mil shares. Thats about rm400 mil in value of civil servants retirement monies.

Mini2021

KWAP got every data that topglov selling that is why they buy confidently ...

3 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

You think you win but the end result is you lost. Your enemy is still alive and your reputation as a slander is already made know to the public. You slandered everyone you hate is related to the Supervisor but in fact you have no idea at all you are wrong.

Vincent8864

There is no winner in this quarrels in forum. But based on casualty I won.

My 2 IDs banned permanently, 10 in the jail VS macai #1 more than 100 aka IDs banned permanently. 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

1 minute ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Why need to do until involved MCMC if you didnt start the war at all?

Vincent8864

I have transferred all my hate to MCMC. Is up to MCMC to take action now to whoever behind that IDs.

2 minutes ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Pray TiGong popi popi. Tomorrow start can break 90sen and keep going up is more important than having a war at here. You need both hands to clap this common sense you also dunno? Pray TiGong popi popi is better now.

TiGongPoPiPopi

RHB didnt read bursa announcement. KWAP is buying big Taikor share. Does it matter Taikor unable to turn profitable next Qtr? KWAP buy shares base on next QR?

xiaoeh

RHB sees glove makers recording positive q-o-q net profit growth in March earnings
https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/709850

Good news: glove earnings seem improving
Bad news: nothing to do with Top Glove

18 hours ago

TiGongPoPiPopi

Yes. Glove theme in the play.

investopology

Glove theme coming again? Big 4 all have action coming.

TiGongPoPiPopi

Thats right. Mostly glove ctrs also green. Momentum is growing as QR is the main factor contribute to this rally.

BuildBackBossku

Today these big 4 have good momentum 🙂

TiGongPoPiPopi

The reason why YTLP topic appeared at here is bcos YTLP forum doesnt allow negative comments. Mostly will be flag to red and sent to jail to serve the jail term. There is no freedom of speech at YTLP forum. Only promoters are allow to promote but not to those with slight negative views are allowed.

InfinityTifanny

You all should go to the YTLP channel to comment those instead ....

3 hours ago

Felix888999RunRoad

Especially to @ metaverse
Activist rues being hauled up over post on temple desecrator..
Please go and read this in MALAYSIAKINI
Why does not MCMC goes after AKMAL for his CHINESE vernacular school press conference or Teo Kok Seng comments about SRJK
You are not STREET SMART lah metaverse..you think this is SINGAPORE ah.
You give Felix a FALSE SENSE of security that when pigs or kafir quarrel amongst themselves a Muslimin friend of ours to clean up your sh**t.
If you are smart you will be thinking of making money like sifu ooi..but since you said you have CONSTRUCTIVE comments even though it is a kaki kong kaki song..let you be loh since you don,t do personal attacks like ks55 or Felix the puu ssy cat..who hisap pisang to MCMC.

1 second ago

2 hours ago

Felix888999RunRoad

Felix or Coconut...I will haunt you where ever you are..Dont PUSH your fighting with BANGKLA lovers to MCMC.
Unless you do whatever with my respected person Ular like hisap his lang chio or say sorry to all those you offend..
I will haunt you.

2 hours ago

Felix888999RunRoad

In Loving Memory of⚰️
MISS FELIX TAN 888999 aka Vincent8864⚰️⚰️

Di ed 5th May 2024

Somewhere over the rainbow in the Lord’s house,⚰️

we will rest to begin a new day with love and joy.

Always in our hearts and remembered by loved ones,⚰️

ks55 @ GMCHEKFATT , Felix1510 , Vincenzo888 and her 5 Bangkla who SI OKA N with her daily.
Blessings from MCMC who told Felix HK ..C⚰️⚰️
P/S as long as pusing queen FLAGGED me and get me banned I am happy knowing that Felix is angered by my postings and took action.

1 hour ago

Felix888999RunRoad

Those who were OFFENDED by Felix or PusingQueen and her current ID,S Vincent8864 please FLAG her in YTL and TOPG forum
sifu ooi and macai..david and macai and ular and friends..
I will make sure that she is angered by every post and give a reply to show her UNHAPPINESS even though it is REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY.
Maybe tomorrow Vincent8864 son will be knocked down by a car..since her LIES about YTLP falling to rm 3 has caused harm to her followers..Karma will visit her family

1 hour ago

Felix888999RunRoad

Those who were OFFENDED by Felix or PusingQueen and her current ID,S Vincent8864 please FLAG her in YTL and TOPG forum
sifu ooi and macai..david and macai and ular and friends..
I will make sure that she is angered by every post and give a reply to show her UNHAPPINESS even though it is REVERSE PSYCHOLOGY.
Maybe tomorrow Vincent8864 son will be knocked down by a car..since her LIES about YTLP falling to rm 3 has caused harm to her followers..Karma will visit her family

1 hour ago

Felix888999RunRoad

Felix or her ID today Vincent8864 @ Vincent8864 is hiding in TOPG..all her enemies are advised to flag her there

1 second ago..posted in YTLP where Felix enemies are there..invited them over to FLAG felix

57 minutes ago