TOP GLOVE CORPORATION BHD

KLSE (MYR): TOPGLOV (7113)

-0.005 (0.60%)

0.82 - 0.835

Company warrants are issued by the company and give the holders the right, but not an obligation, to subscribe for new ordinary shares at a specified price during a specified period of time.

Structured warrants are proprietary instruments issued by a third-party issuer, namely an eligible broker or financial institution that give holders the right, but not the obligation, to buy (call warrants) or sell (put warrant) the underlying instrument in the future for a fixed price.

A call warrant is in-the-money when the exercise price is lower than the price of the underlying share.

A put warrant is in-the-money when the underlying share price is lower than the exercise price.

Call Warrants

In the money

Put Warrants

In the money

70 people like this. Showing 50 of 201,337 comments

InfinityTifanny

No wonder Uncle Tan kept on collecting the share recently. 😁

Apa macam, gloves counter...................................

Balian de Ibelin

Nasdaq very volatile.

Now got Repetitive Strain Injury from clicking too much USD profits. 😁
Will drop by less frequently.

All the best. 😀

tingpangeng

This top glove group chat needs to be reset for there is nothing to read from existing contributors , what we have are swearing , cursing , lying, belittling, mocking people…. O my goodness.

Felix888999

xiaoeh

Please do so Dear Tingpangeng

xiaoeh

Posted by Balian de Ibelin > 1 hour ago | Report Abuse
Nasdaq very volatile.
Now got Repetitive Strain Injury from clicking too much USD profits. 😁
Will drop by less frequently.
All the best. 😀

wah...
do u mind sharing a bit of your US adventure i3Lucker sifu?

Felix888999

Felix888999

Felix888999

Exorcist

PMX will kena shot by netizens if he use government, PNB or Petronas to rescue SAP. This is the best option.

BuildBackBossku

Waiting Topglove to pass 85 cents 🙂

Felix888999

Felix888999

Felix888999

Ghazaar

Glove supply slightly reduced 😬 https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/709060

titan3322

This stock is neither dead or alive mcm tengah mati but many here like MZB 365 !

BuildBackBossku

Dead and alive make it undead 😆

Mini2021

Aiyo: US FDA said okay to drink o...

CNN —

The US Food and Drug Administration said Tuesday that it had detected viral particles of H5N1 avian influenza in milk purchased at grocery stores, but the agency says it still believes that the milk is safe to drink.

In an update about an ongoing outbreak of bird flu in cattle, the FDA noted that it believes the viral particles were detected by highly sensitive lab tests and are likely to have been remnants of viruses killed during the pasteurization process. The agency said that it does not think it is likely that the particles would able to infect people but it is conducting additional tests to be completely sure.

InfinityTifanny

US FDA want to boost the milk sales even though the milk has H5N1 😏

Mini2021

Buy milk free virus ...USA powerful

Exorcist

KWAP bought another 3 million shares.

23-Apr-2024 Acquired

Registered Name
KUMPULAN WANG PERSARAAN (DIPERBADANKAN)

lloydlim

Time to accumulate!

MikeyChan

Buying sign appears. Get ready for the rally

12 hours ago

salman

BUY!!! good news coming soon

10 hours ago

Huangbk72

Came back from holiday and see this Coconut acting like a Coconut

I am looking forward to earn 3rd round profit on Bester. Anyone who knows a bit of TA will make tons of money. Bester shot up 19% in 1 month, who will lose money except people like you. By they way, Bester today Limit Up 10% upon opening, u know why? Hahhaha.

I am right again about YTLP. Reach 52 weeks high faster than TG. U keep critique from RM3.80, eat coconut again

Coconut no shame? Promote fail, critique also fail 😂😂😂😂

10 hours ago

xiaoeh

wah...
Mr Huang went holiday for so long 2-3 weeks...?
where have u been for your holiday?
anyway
enjoy ya👍

9 hours ago

Huangbk72

I go on long holidays 3-4x per year. This time go Japan sakura chasing. Also Yen is weak, can eat more good food 😁😁. Next trip in June when my kids have their summer holidays.

Posted by xiaoeh > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

wah...
Mr Huang went holiday for so long 2-3 weeks...?
where have u been for your holiday?
anyway
enjoy ya👍

9 hours ago

StingRay

Japan is nice. Encountered any earthquake when you were there? Been there a couple of times. But I prefer to go during autumn or winter. 🤣

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

I was in Hokkaido to see Sakura since they bloom later . Autumn and winter cannot enjoy.. too cold 😁

No earthquake felt when I was there.. i think none in northern Japan

8 hours ago

Exorcist

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

Coconut.. Intco released latest QR report

U seen and ooohhh and ahhhh? 😂😂😂

Kept posting gibberish on how China factories are losing money.

8 hours ago

Exorcist

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

Aiyo Coconut sore loser

Why do i need to hide? My highest buy price listed here is RMB31

Instead you should hide... your highest price is 92c in TG.. your losses is bigger 😂😂😂😂

Posted by Exorcist > 1 minute ago | Report Abuse

Don't bulshit auntie Huang. When price dropped below 30. You immediately hibernated. Now rebounded you wake up already??

Hahahahhaa don't tin kosong behavior!

China Bester Group Telecom Co Ltd
SHA: 603220
OverviewCompareFinancials
31.06 CNY -5.74 (-15.60%)past month
26 Apr, 11:29 am GMT+8 • Disclaimer

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

Again coconut is still a coconut

Petronas agree than SAPOMV can sell 100% to Total Energies at rock bottom price.. not as what Coconut promised

After sale, SAP price rocket? Nothing right? Not a fart

No wonder Coconut hold SAP more than 1 year and 1c paper profit 😂😂😂

8 hours ago

StingRay

Spring I prefer to go Europe as I did last year. Japan probably would be my favourite destination in the entire Asia. Not their big city though. Anyway, glad you enjoyed your break. ✌️

I was in Hokkaido to see Sakura since they bloom later . Autumn and winter cannot enjoy.. too cold 😁

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

I would recommend Tunisia or Morocco for spring if you ever tire of Europe. Very nice place and not so expensive. Cost of living quite similar to Malaysia for food and 5 star hotels.

I have great friends in Tunisia.. i can ask them to be your local contact.

Posted by StingRay > 45 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Spring I prefer to go Europe as I did last year. Japan probably would be my favourite destination in the entire Asia. Not their big city though. Anyway, glad you enjoyed your break. ✌️

8 hours ago

Exorcist

8 hours ago

StingRay

Thanks Huang. Will get your contact when I decide to go there which should not be too long. Cheers! 🙏

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

Anytime... no issue

U should try and visit and be amazed.

Posted by StingRay > 5 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Thanks Huang. Will get your contact when I decide to go there which should not be too long. Cheers! 🙏

8 hours ago

Exorcist

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahaha Coconut..

Does it matter ?? SAP still no fart 😂😂😂

U still stuck at SAP with 1c paper profit for another 6 months.. that makes almost 2 years 😂😂😂

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

By the way, Coconut still have face to post in YTLP? Dont hide ya and wait till YTLP price come down below 4.00 and claim you are right

U critique from 3.80 😂😂

Achievement = -10% 🤣🤣🤣

8 hours ago

Exorcist

8 hours ago

Exorcist

8 hours ago

Huangbk72

Hahaha... Coconut oh Coconut

U pond player.. Never fully understood the China market

Bester is a top trading stock.. up down 10% is normal as shown past 2 months history

Down 30%? U can show Bester hitting RMB21.70 since I bought RMB31 or you dont know how to count? 😂😂😂

Really malu lo

Posted by Exorcist > 8 seconds ago | Report Abuse

Auntie Huang was on hibernation mode when Bester she promoting drop massive 30%!!!!

What a dumb investor!!

8 hours ago

Exorcist

7 hours ago

Huangbk72

Coconut oh coconut

Bester and Baidu is stock pick challenge for your TG and Jaks .. nothing to do with personal monetary gains.

U know what is stock pick challenge? U agreed right TG vs Baidu organized by Ular or you no balls back out again?

7 hours ago

BuildBackBossku

Why Exorcist's comments are removed ? 😆

3 hours ago