HIL INDUSTRIES BHD

KLSE (MYR): HIL (8443)

+0.02 (2.20%)

0.905 - 0.93

IPO Info
Offer Period

Opening

Closing

Time Table

Allotment Date

Listing Date

Price

Issue Price

-

Units

-

Share Capital

No of Shares

Public Issue

-

Offer for Sale

-

Private Placement

-

Issuing House

-

ISIN Code

-

Prospectus:

-

2 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,103 comments

questra

Gorend ended.

2020-10-06 11:25

kyosan

baru nak mula tu... sudah dapat Sirim..then can supply to govt agencies...

2020-10-06 12:46

Hil Industries Bhd is venturing into the face mask and medical devices industry in a bid to capitalise on the Covid-19 pandemic play.

Its unit Hil Medic Sdn Bhd has received approval from the Medical Device Authority, which is part of the Ministry of Health, for the manufacturing of its three-ply surgical grade face mask and face shields. (The Edge)

2020-10-07 15:03

Given the many annoucement of companies venturing into face masks, HIL stands head and shoulders above the rest given its track record in plastic manufacturing, net cash company and face mask manufacturing business that has already started. Expect a pick up in earnings in the coming quarters.

2020-10-07 15:08

shareinvestor88

ahbah , don't waste time , downtrend to 50c

2020-10-10 23:58

I oredi dump all following your downtrend prediction !

2020-10-15 11:54

abc123_2020

go go go HIL Limit Up today

2020-10-19 09:40

Fauci, a physician and immunologist, and director of the National Institute of Allergy and Infectious Diseases for the last three decades, told Erin Burnett on CNN’s OutFront Friday evening: “If people are not wearing masks, then maybe we should be mandating."

2020-10-26 17:53

Nathan27

Looks good ... break to new level soon ....

2020-11-10 01:40

VolatileIsMyGold

Looks like an interesting stock

2020-11-14 02:58

VolatileIsMyGold

Will be putting it on my radar

2020-11-14 02:58

VolatileIsMyGold

Will be monitoring its development

2020-11-14 02:59

garygee77

good result

2020-11-26 23:16

陳 彥霆

sleeping counters

2021-02-05 00:00

VTrade

Mco 3.0

2021-05-10 19:38

vcinvestor

ok

2021-09-14 09:25

SpencerW

At the AGM today, the board mentioned that they have secured BYD as a client for BYD's robotic vacuum cleaner with further enquiries from BYD for other value added manufacturing services. Perhaps parts for EVs (?) which need more plastic components than internal combustion engine vehicles? Future prospects look good!

2021-09-23 11:37

SpencerW

Unusually strong buying interest and volume. Something is brewing.

2022-09-08 18:38

TiffanixLVxHermes

many traders started talking about this stock 2 months ago..
i think it is time to move up..
let's go!

TiffanixLVxHermes

my TP: 1.30😃

SincereStock

bought a few at RM1 lol everyone rebut mana tahu RM1 sana ada 5k lot huge block, regardless, I think with this 3rd improved EPS has stapled his fundamental, easily revisit last 3 months peak at RM1.1

SincereStock

@TiffanixLVxHermes hi there you here too haha~ u also queue ka just now T price, I queue in front 1.00 only don't want risk already rebut can heart attack

SincereStock

if cannot get RM1 I decide give up move on already

now first thing need someone to remove that 4.5k leftover huge block

SincereStock

@Fundamental Trader not cleared, removed itself, better than no anyway

SincereStock

alright just hold lo, guess that RM1 block just now has caused psychological fears for sellers to sell at 0.98 level for the rest of the day. need to wait tomorrow at least for more people to notice this QR announced at today's afternoon

SincereStock

back to fundamentals, autoparts, regardless which part seems to have announced better QR so far due to improved automotive sector of our country. NOTION today has garnerned the most attention with 30m value transacted so far as of today

TiffanixLVxHermes

@sincerestock
i bought around 0.95-0.97
now waiting to off load @ 1.30 😆
dream first

SincereStock

@TiffanixLVxHermes ic seems like you have collected for quite a while then (so far no volume transacted at 0.97 yet) RM1.30 not imposible I guess since NTA also above that, let's see how thing unfold, gd luck~

TiffanixLVxHermes

it started to grab attentions and trx volume increasing..
with its good result and size of shares..
matter of time to explode..

SincereStock

@TiffanixLVxHermes hope so hehe

SincereStock

imo not nescessary I think, 0.98 / 0.99 also good enough, instead I hope no other super QR announced later this noon that taken away the attention.

by the way, I really don't understand what in mind of sellers at 0.98, you guys could have easily sold earlier at 0.93-0.95 range without needing to wait and bet for the QR. now the QR annonced to be good and you guys settled just for another 3% profit?

SincereStock

I understand if there are already uptrend rally previously and people want to "sell on news" but there are actually none lol

Fundamental Trader

yes its true that got people want 3% instead of 30% in their life.

katara

collect some today!

Fundamental Trader

check your monthly chart for bull flag, it's a LONG LONG year, lets LONG LONG term.

SincereStock

5k 1.02 buy lot wow, better don't remove itself before open market lol

SincereStock

remove liao :-(

Macrullen

Oh no, sincerestock u r here. Mean this stock might sleep for few months.

SincereStock

@Macrullen haha ok ma sleeping stock is safe stock. we investors also can sleep well xD

Macrullen

This stock up or down decided by top 30 shareholders. They controlled 92% of the total shares. Maybe gonna be stock of the year but have to wait til new factory to start operate c how far they can go. No idea why this they didn’t give dividend

SincereStock

@Macrullen at least good QR safe to park for another 3 months la imo, if price drop below 0.90 sure will got will want to sapu I think. cash rich debtless company somemore

SincereStock

I usually play by QR only, as it is the earliest fundamental change we retailers can detect beside related news

SincereStock

by the way, only first 2 days here I can actually feel the heavy manipulation already, mind game somemore lol what to do la, as retailers only that much we can do, buy the best fundamental stock and wait. hope for price up or jackpot privatization

SincereStock

I heard the boss of this company privatized his other bursa listing company before, a property one, then incoorperate into this stock, wonder if he intend to privatize this one as well as business getting very good

TiffanixLVxHermes

@ sincerestock
i think the history of boss's privatisation has shadowing the brightness of the company
hardly move up
i will hold until its coming dividend...
😅

SincereStock

sold all today at price between 0.935 to 0.940. big mistake get trapped here by the QR. didn't have much time tu study more about this company before reacting to QR that released on afternoon.

decided to cut loss right after reading yesterday announcement about purchasing land and don't know what company. fundamental of this company will be change and net cash will reduce. no time to play such thing with the boss. mis gauged to price to be low also overlooked by the fact that it has been stagnant for quite a while going through multiple good QR. but revising again price can be made cheaper if boss actually want to privatize the company. probably won't be at this price also.

tldr. admit mistake cut loss. better opportunity else where

SincereStock

nasib didn't entered a lot here. actually pok rally then dump also with a few profit after open at 1.00. mana tahu 5k block right after open. definitely didn't know the nature of the counter that time. first time here and probably never revisit again

TiffanixLVxHermes

got it
yesterday i took early profit from plantation stock Jtiasa.. i taught it was wrong decision
today it plunged a lot
very lucky to escape + secure profit

if there is better opportunity, it will sell HIL too..
good luck

SincereStock

@TiffanixLVxHermes please check your inbox ya, thanks