KLSE (MYR): MGB (7595)
+0.01 (1.31%)
0.765 - 0.79
2024-11-21
2024-11-21
2024-11-21
2024-11-21
https://klse.i3investor.com/blogs/general/2020-06-27-story-h1509623019.jsp
[转贴] [MGB BHD:房地产开发业绩的改善减轻了负面影响,并导致PAT的小幅增长] - James的股票投资James Share Investing
2020-06-27 11:18
Issue another letter award to push up the shares & distribute ,they can issue as many as they want,then can cancel later,it happen before.Seribu Baiduriis subsidiary of LBS.LBS & MGB are same boss.They have collected from from 0.4-0.50,so their cost very cheap.
2020-09-15 17:24
This news above is not for construction company MGB...thats a different company..Metronic
2020-12-04 19:32
Share price falling non stop....best not to touch..
Just dont buy...n burn your pockets......
2020-12-16 22:37
Simpan tak mahu naik....now 82.5sens...
Sell sell sell....mother share LBS still sleeping...
2021-01-20 22:38
Bought LBS instead....all sleeping in a cold market.
Taiwan at record high....
2021-01-21 20:23
Game shall resume...when it retest 90.5..
For now...going back to sleep....
2021-01-26 13:05
the directors announced that they decided to trade this counter, dump or buy....price so so only...wake up lo
2021-01-27 11:41
Haha,push up the price from 0.60 to 0.94,then come out with news
【行家论股/视频】创建集团 产业发展推高财测 https://www.enanyang.my/行家论股/【行家论股视频】创建集团-产业发展推高财测 (Share from StockHunter)
2021-02-10 00:43
https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/announcements/view/3310841
After push up from 0.60 to 0.90,still nobody want to buy,now offer 20% dividend of profit.lol
2021-02-23 22:16
when is the dividend coming? I thought last AGM they consider paying dividend to shareholders?
2021-09-07 14:36
Price 64 cents
The bank are wrong.will say let see jan 2024,then consider.
18/12/23 12.08am
2023-12-18 00:09
Wah after i say on jan will up after waiting a while.64-66 cents can enter.now 88 cents.see the chart and u know.read the message below.
15/2/24 3.45pm
Price 64 cents
The bank are wrong.will say let see jan 2024,then consider.
18/12/23 12.08am
2024-02-15 15:45
Mgb 86 cents.
Please buy after 5 trading of March 2024.probably in 70 cents range.
21/2/24 5.05pm
2024-02-21 17:06
wow...so cheap now after ex dividend... EPS 9 Sen...PE 8x only for a high growth company...I better buy some later
2024-03-12 13:12
now sapu sapu time.73-74 cents.previous say will drop to 70 cents range.it really.
13/3/24 9.14am
Mgb 86 cents.
Please buy after 5 trading of March 2024.probably in 70 cents range.
21/2/24 5.05pm
2024-03-13 09:14
went in 10k
@Michael ..still can add or wiat lower
fundamental is very strong
2024-03-13 12:46
Fundamentally MGB is a good Company.
Sometimes market price does not equally match the actual fair value because share price is mainly influence by market sentiment.
Right now, the overall KLSE is barely staying above 1600 points. Most major investors are pulling the handbrake because they are still waiting for Trump's policies.
We need big players to step in, then the price will shoot up. Like it or not at the end of day, we retail investors still have to rely on major investors to push the market.
Current MGB price is considered undervalue, so is good to buy more now.
8 hours ago
Ken
Last date for exercise the warrant A is 25/10,probably need to clear exercised warrant,some of them cost is less them 0.60.This is reason why the price drop to 0.62.
2019-10-15 10:42