AHMAD ZAKI RESOURCES BHD

KLSE (MYR): AZRB (7078)

0.29 - 0.305

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
12 people like this. Showing 50 of 8,196 comments

necessity

@HengyuanZai
that plantation almost sink them last time..
till the day of palm oil price return, it will drag AZRB go down with it..

scjm

just wait for breakout 29 to retest 32...short term trend is UP...no problem one

necessity

@scjm
'just wait for breakout 29 to retest 32...short term trend is UP...no problem one'

we on the same page on this one..

scjm

yup after sold plantation cash 430m more than double paid up 190m...put money take money pasti

scjm

notwithstanding the above there is a group of traders wanting to sell at 29, so be it

soon9913

Sold plantation is paper profit. No cash flow one

scjm

so?

soon9913

wait for more news about the highway opening... dun understand why it is so secretive and not disclosing more info

soon9913

anyone got more info about the highway opening?

Ayong21

wait patiently for retracement to 22 sen support only consider to accumulate.

Richdady

No more downside.. uptrend stock..

LeeKuanJew

Yeah going up high after this. No more turning back.

HengyuanZai

lee Kuan jew ... XD wtf

soon9913

https://theedgemalaysia.com/node/716820 because of this Prolintas case, other highway counters like ekovest also drop kao kao

Richdady

Ntg was linked to other counters.all okay

scjm

laying carpet welcoming AZRB into the 30's territory

4 weeks ago

scjm

index above 1602 next level 1620

4 weeks ago

LeeKuanJew

When lah this counter going to the moon? The waiting game so long

4 weeks ago

scjm

your definition of long? it has tremendous potential and prospect of generating BIG profit

4 weeks ago

scjm

so no 40 sen no sell as it could go up to 50-60 sen

4 weeks ago

scjm

as a rejoinder, the company's management is well capable of doing that, it being so

soon9913

I went see the surrounding and it seems not progress.. Not sure if the company has not sufficient fund or what

soon9913

Personally think might not able to partial open in Q3.

dajonewbie

I think to the moon today^^

LeeKuanJew

How sure are you, dajo?

wbwanabe

Ekve’s construction started since 2015 and was expected to be completed in four years time which was 2019. This year is 2024 and I am still waiting!!!. The delays in delivery will continue to increase construction costs and ended up we the consumers will have to pay for them via higher toll price😡

LeeKuanJew

Today azrb going wild💃🕺💃🕺💃🕺

bbc99

The price reflects what's going on

HengyuanZai

Heard that Bandar Malaysia , HSR project coming.. I think AZRB will develop KL while ekovest do Johor....... I've seen AzRb construction works is better than MRCB. Just EKVE part due to political tension delayed it ~. Tomorrow we can see 0.5

scjm

33.5 to 34.5 immediate buying support

Zek777

support broken

dajonewbie

Index is down. T+2. 0.32 is support I think^^

pineapple

2 years one time....

Douduo

Take profit if you can
Cut loss if you can't
Azrb can plunge as low as Velesto with bearish engulfing trend!

Xiao Zheng She

Engine just starts, no worries

scjm

ahmad woke up very early this morning ---we are excited that ahmad decides to step in to tick off those who short his counter---hooray to ahmad and may the force be with you

scjm

i think their stop loss is at 35 so once price hit 35 this counter will fly sky high and 40 sen is very doable and conservative

fensiang

Just enter this counter today
Hope can go further
Set resistance at 35c 38c 40c first
More government contract coming, budget 2025 coming, prepare your bullet

Cheers

scjm

bursa bullish index next 1650

fensiang

Retailer cutloss day, biden is out from election

scjm

hoseh liao now hit 35

newbie9893

purely pump & dump

scjm

this is one hell of a group of pure professional traders...great respect and salute ...no worry 40 sen on the way

scjm

please just look at its FA it is awesome 40 sen is a very conservative target

soon9913

sell on news

scjm

buy sell at 33 so who is gonna to win obviously not the sell retailer

dajonewbie

Beautiful technical chart with cup and handle. Fibo 1 at 0.45 maybe^^

soon9913

when is the opening of the highway? no news.. i went see still the same !!! stop work or what?!?!

13 hours ago

kong73

Can consider to collect sum more - construction sector now very much in demand

10 hours ago