SAND NISKO CAPITAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SNC (7943)

0.29 - 0.29

Meeting

Ann. Date Date Time Type Venue View
3 people like this. Showing 50 of 460 comments

imvu

start hari ni akan naik .. rebound beberapa hari .

2021-09-20 14:51

imvu

us market sentimen sangat teruk semalam

2021-09-21 08:08

2021-09-30 15:26

jutawansenyap

Bought 1.16.Not too late. Simpan sampai announcement share split, warrant issued date fix.

2021-10-01 10:42

wallstreetrookie

@imvu is in.

SNC is a solid technical play

2021-11-09 11:07

Citydweller

What's the exercise price for warrant ? Thanks.

2021-11-10 09:43

fidaus2005

Bonus issue coming, so like bslcorp goreng will start tomorrow.

2021-11-11 17:55

JonVest

so much buy but price still dropping ...

2021-11-16 10:08

Diven Teh

drop just wayang. later limit up........

2021-11-17 17:47

HCTech888

Do not sell your ticket, technical rebound soon.
Oversold now …

2021-11-17 23:21

FaridIsland

Hopefully...

2021-11-18 21:42

jutawansenyap

Support now. Break 0.59 akan gerak laju.

2021-11-19 11:17

klseactivetrades

klseactivetrades SNC a stock which we need to trade active when same stock company is moving best with trend line.

Now aiming at 0.585-0590 resistance and and next one at 0.630-0.635 and then above can show 0.700 range line , as demand if you check in morning have rise best with TAFI is up and next up stock is SNC ,

After if you check it have a price range at 1.400 earlier can aim for 1RM again after price split happens

DM for further updates over SNC for best new stocks

can drop text on +6531594449

2021-11-22 12:38

klseactivetrades

first resistance at 0.635 reached , aiming for next one to touch 0.660-0.665 range .

looking for more same kind trades can drop text on +6531594449

2021-11-23 12:17

winston1

commendable share price in weak sentiment. Next stop above 70 sen.

2021-11-27 23:05

Srsm Trader

Look good.

2021-12-02 10:00

klseactivetrades

2 December now and we reached 725 now in 10 days from 0.580 to 0.725 , next stop at 0.755 range , so it have good potential in number to make in coming time ,

for more information drop text at +6531594449

2021-12-02 12:18

Teh Diven

try to push again to rm1?

2021-12-02 21:02

Never been so happy yet.Bearish sentiment never hope so much.Maybe 80 over cents tht it.

2021-12-03 20:37

durian1

What happened?

2021-12-06 10:39

Ang Kb

In china, this call 割韭菜, lolll

2021-12-06 10:42

I3alfred

may i know if today sale the mother share, I still have entitle the bonus ?

2021-12-06 14:28

tehdiven5519

Today turun esok lu

2021-12-06 18:39

JonVest

@13alfred. No you must hold stock till end of ex dats in order to get bonus or share split or dividend.

2021-12-06 22:38

Computerai777

when can SNC mother share up up up.....

2021-12-09 10:03

newflywing

what happen??

2021-12-13 16:45

tokhang21

woww waterfall

2021-12-13 16:54

What is the meaning of water fall?

2021-12-13 16:55

newflywing

just 5 mins drop so much lol

2021-12-13 17:13

durian1

argh

2021-12-17 16:05

hanzalahaziq

At support 535?

2021-12-17 16:05

leng

sudah game over?

2021-12-17 16:28

leng

free fall

2021-12-17 16:29

durian1

sold off. D#$%

2021-12-17 16:42

bojed

SNC bounced off its ema200 today.

This is very interesting.

2021-12-20 17:37

klseactivetrades

again time come to buy and wait to make 0.600 range .

Now aiming at 0.585-0590 resistance and and next one at 0.630-0.635 and then above can show 0.700 range line , as demand if you check in morning have rise best with TAFI is up and next up stock is SNC ,

After if you check it have a price range at 1.400 earlier can aim for 1RM again after price split happens

DM for further updates over SNC for best new stocks

can drop text on +6531594449

2021-12-20 20:09

bojed

Yeeeeehaaaaa!!!!

---------------------------------------------------------------------------

bojed SNC bounced off its ema200 today.

This is very interesting.
20/12/2021 5:37 PM

2021-12-21 11:47

tokhang21

bila nak naik ni walawei

2022-02-14 15:24

tokhang21

inikalila

2022-02-23 15:31

Sniper98

looks like going to burst

2022-02-25 14:58

tokhang21

nice.. yippe

2022-02-25 15:09

Sniper98

nice tohkang21 huat chai together haha

2022-02-25 15:10

tokhang21

hahah.. huat chai..

2022-02-25 15:18

tokhang21

Jerung manyak beli maa..mau naik lagi ni

2022-03-02 22:37

golengkaki

SNC - A new dawn in the making?

1. SNC appointed three seasoned corporate leaders into its board to push for innovation going forward.
The company has appointed Datuk Goh Soo Wee and Lee Ping Wei as executive directors, while Teh Kok Liang has been appointed as the non-independent director.
Goh is a well-known corporate leader and holds several directorships in several other companies, namely, M Xpress Sdn Bhd and Palmara (M) Sdn. Bhd.
He has a strong track record in the automotive industry given his years working with a dealership and international commercial brands distributorships in Malaysia.

Source: SNC appoints corporate leaders, entrepreneurs as directors (nst.com.my)

2. His entrepreneurship and leadership skills were recognized when Goh was voted one of the 100 Most Influential Young Entrepreneurs in 2017.
His expertise in various industries and wide networks could help to drive SNC forward.

Source: Datuk Billy Goh redesignated as executive chairman of Sand Nisko Capital (nst.com.my)

3.SNC is pursuing alternative revenue streams through potential mergers and acquisitions (M&As) in environmentally friendly enterprises engaged in the production of bio-fertiliser refined oil products.

Source: SNC allocates RM50mil for M&As in bio-fertiliser, refined oil products business (nst.com.my)

4. Sand Nisko Capital Bhd's (SNC) wholly-owned subsidiary Len Cheong Industries Sdn Bhd (LCI) has signed a memorandum of understanding (MoU) with Fabulous Sunview Sdn Bhd (FSSB) to collaborate and integrate a large scale solar (LSS) farm on SNC's upcoming 162-acre project in Melaka.
The collaboration between the two companies will include the planning and submitting LSS tender application of up to 100MWac to Sustainable Energy Development Authority (SEDA).

Source: SNC collaborates with Fabulous Sunview to build LSS farm in Melaka (nst.com.my)

5. SNC could be heralding a change of business direction with the emergence of its single largest shareholder Datuk Billy Goh Soo Wee as the group’s executive chairman effective May 26.
Alongside the change in business direction is the departure of old management as evident from Goh taking over the company’s helm from Datuk Seri Dr Sow Chin Chuan, 62, who had stepped down from the family business on the same day.

Source: https://focusmalaysia.my/new-biz-direction-management-beckon-for-sand-nisko-with-new-head-honcho/

2022-06-02 11:07

SinGor

run before Peter of DPS dumped ALL his 15.5mil shares to you. Going back to 30sens

2022-06-05 10:55

SinGor

Hello Cash account has RM29,000 LEFT. Enough to pay Salary or Not

2022-12-01 09:35

thesteward

Looking good

Sell call snc 27-28 cents
Tp below 20 cents
22/2/23 5.05pm