ANNUM BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): ANNUM (5082)

News and Blogs
1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 660 comments

felet404

Already warned you guys this is a CONMAN counter, same boss same company ARBB, ANNUM, AGES, all same same, from China to Malaysia and will be running to other country as his next stop to repeat the same thing.
For those who think "the stock is low enough, good time to pick up", good luck to you, it will only go lower. The cash already been siphoned out gradually and what is left will be just an empty shell. BURSA not taking action, God will punish the culprit behind, just the matter of time.

2024-01-19 10:36

Dehcomic01

You have a stock portfolio to provide a balanced and risk-adjusted exposure to the stock market. But for this to be meaningful, the stocks in a portfolio should not be correlated.

This then begs the question. Should the correlation be based on price or some business fundamentals?

The ideal case is to have uncorrelated stocks based on both market price and business performance correlation. This will achieve diversification that addresses short-term volatility and aligns with long-term investment objectives.

In practice I seldom look at price correlation in my stock portfolio as I am a long-term investor. I look at correlation from a business perspective.

Take the example of Eksons and Annum. The former was in the plywood and is now attempting to be a bigger property developer. Annum is still in the plywood business although it has ventured into construction and property development. The top chart shows the ROE trends of the 2 companies while the bottom chart shows the share price trend.
https://i.postimg.cc/xCngD2cF/Eksons-vs-Annum.png
Should they be in the same portfolio?

2024-02-01 10:26

NewbieAndreeeee

What we can do for now ? We can’t trade any I still have half of the value inside , and I checked if they can’t provide the financial report by this month , might be delisted in bursa , how about my money ?

2024-02-19 10:59

kritikos

https://www.nst.com.my/business/corporate/2024/05/1048019/annum-slips-pn17-status
oh no, Annum is classified as PN17 counter now... auditor issued disclaimer of opinion. gone case ..

2024-05-09 08:42

felet404

All these problematic companies under the same hands of Dato Seri Larry Liew Kok Leong, authority didn't sense anything fishy about thier accounts? As a shareholder we are curious to know where the money goes?

2024-05-09 13:47

felet404

https://klse.i3investor.com/web/blog/detail/ceomorningbrief/2024-05-10-story-h-181812170-Annum_Plans_Special_Audit_After_Newly_Hired_Auditor_Declines_to_Vouch_f

Market cap only 18mil, but business revenue over 100mil, if these are real business by right the share price will triple. Lol

2024-05-14 09:45

zuhutuho

wake up lor

2024-05-14 18:25

zuhutuho

engine starting?

2024-05-21 14:36

Peace99

From May 30 QR:
"....The Group has launched the smart farming business in May 2023. In this quarter, the smart farming
business has commenced to generate revenue via selling the greenhouse to agriculture entrepreneurs.
Moving forward, the Group will also manage the greenhouse for the agriculture entrepreneurs. ..."

I participated in RI, because smart forming should be part of the future. Happy that the Greenhouse is in operation, pretty fast.

2024-06-10 10:09

Peace99

CNA reports on Malaysian young farmers.....
https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zapYkkPqHjY

2024-06-10 10:30

soros90

Contract win @ RM53.2m double the mkt cap @ RM24m. Even empty shell co should be worth RM30m. Can rocket?

hoowk77

buy buy buy

miji

to the moon...

PhonkEnjoyer123

waiting..

MChloe

Any investment should be planned in the long run. Fast money is only for those investors who have no investment knowledge, aiming for ashes. Fast come, fast go. I intend to keep my stock at ARB in the long run!

crazycatlady

Any Investment Comes with Risks..There's No Investments with no risks....

crazycatlady

Patience & Stay...🙏🙏🙏

MChloe

Of course, for it is illogical is shrinking

felet404

Wow MChloe sure busy defending her boss? How much he paid u?

crazycatlady

Impressed by the stellar performance and robust growth of this company! It's clear that it's a solid choice for investment. Highly recommend considering buying shares in this promising enterprise!

MChloe

What I am doing now is for you to talk for yourself in future. Best you care for your deep trouble before minding my business. If you have good case, the court will exercise its own discretion to judge accordingly! I trust Malaysia court system! Always and constant.

Gudetamasan

Up down.. Up down.. is normal when investing 😁

Gudetamasan

Annum so good, they have been sustaining Malaysia for more than 20 years

Gudetamasan

Those who are smart, know how to be patient and know this is a long term plan

MChloe

I believe in Annum. Best support! Buy and keep

MChloe

Felet, never let your loyalty make a fool of you.

Gudetamasan

Faith in this !

MChloe

God started things that I wanted to throw forever. At first I didn't understand, now I'm like... Thank God. Buy and keep

MChloe

The only folks who get mad at you for speaking the truth are the ones living a lie. So keep on speaking the truth. Account has been audited!

crazycatlady

Just made an investment in shares! Excited about the potential and future growth

blueredpill

congrats to those who made investment in here

blueredpill

hope to see green in here 😁

PhonkEnjoyer123

have confident to buy hold and wait, u will be rewarded

PhonkEnjoyer123

Buy when its CHEAP..!!! Sell when its high!

crazycatlady

The company has strong financials and promising growth prospects. It looks like a good investment opportunity.

Perfecto

Buy when it is cheap! Another man's loss would be another man's gains when I keep the stock for years! Your loss, nowadays everything is AI. I buy the shares for my children. Poor people plan for Saturday night whereas rich people plan for three generations. Buy it low for my children. What more ARB has been long standing in market!

MaxGainz

Based on the Annum Berhad FY2024 Q4 Quarterly Report, there is some point do for us to take note

This Company recorded a revenue of RM18.32 million memang leng lui mehh , primarily driven by the general trading business and sales of greenhouses in the smart farming mehh?? Nampak sangat company ni boleh generate revenue yang kukuh from its diversified business segments

MaxGainz

This company’s investment in smart farming is paying off, still got doubt on the smart farming business lehh? This Smart Farming business contributing significantly to the overall revenue. This strategic focus on innovative and sustainable agricultural practices positions Annum Berhad well for future growth

MaxGainz

Annum mcm biasa masih maintain asset base yang kukuh, dengan jumlah aset RM64.02 juta setakat 30 June 2024. Asas kewangan yang solid ni bagi stability dan support strategi growth jangka panjang company

MaxGainz

Management terus explore dan capitalize on peluang bisnes baru untuk pastikan growth yang sustainable. Board yakin strategi bisnes company akan gradually improve financial position dan enhance shareholder value dalam jangka masa sederhana hingga panjang guyss, please be patient as our money will FLYYYY

MaxGainz

if korang risau dgn company ni, based on the Q4, tiada contingent liabilities atau litigation material, satu tanda positif untuk kita yang risau tentang risiko duit kene curi :(((

PhonkEnjoyer123

Everyone pls Sabar Bro... Saham ni bukan arini beli esok terus naik.. Lu meniaga pun belum tentu arini meniaga esok lu boleh Untung... Hold je dulu.. Asyik cutloss esok lusa Die naik.. Hahaha

riiemran

Wah it has a risen a bit today

Perfecto

Riiemran, Just relax and celebrate by living. Dato Sri Liew never lend any loans from banks so what is the purpose of creating falsified account?! I also earn a fair bit. Remember, I buy for my children. So, keep long term investment

riiemran

@Perfecto 😂😂🎉🎉🎉

blueredpill

slowly but surely!

blueredpill

waiting for ANNUM's comeback

Perfecto

AI is transforming industries at an unprecedented rate. I invest Annum for my children. Other than wealth inheritance, I use money to roll money. I can see AI is really a good investment.

PhonkEnjoyer123

Loss is normal to us investors but having a long-term plan really secures you. I believe in this stock can do it

Gudetamasan

Recovery plan bound to happen.., cmon la guys. Dont be so down