TOYO VENTURES HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): TOYOVEN (7173)

0.755 - 0.765

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 2,537 comments

Investor52

The Company I- Power Solutions Pte Ltd seems to be a ghost Company.
It does not exist in Spore Company Registration.

StockChaser

Registration No. / Unique Entity Number: 202030084H issued by Accounting And Corporate Regulatory Authority
IPOWER SOLUTION PTE. LTD. (the "Company") is a Exempt Private Company Limited by Shares, incorporated on 28 September 2020 (Monday) in Singapore . The address of the Company's registered office is at the SINGAPORE BUSINESS FEDERATION CENTER (SBF CENTER) building. The Company current operating status is live and has been operating for 4 years. This Company's principal activity is engineering design and consultancy services in energy management and clean energy systems with wholesale trade of a variety of goods without a dominant product as the secondary activity.

Investor52

i-power and IPower are totally different companies as reported .

StockChaser

LUVMPO, your hearsay has been totally ruled out now. SH2P is in the midst of finalising the syndicated financing facilities for the Project. Till now still have not cancelled as the project is expected to proceed as planned.

tony__kow

KUALA LUMPUR (July 12): Toyo Ventures Holdings Bhd (KL:TOYOVEN) said that the US$980 million (RM4.58 billion) financing facility it secured from i-Power Solutions Pte Ltd for the Song Hau 2 thermal power plant project is no longer applicable.

https://www.klsescreener.com/v2/news/view/1357487

StockChaser

As mentioned by management, Toyo Ventures emphasised that SH2P is still in the process of finalising syndicated financing facilities for the power plant project. As long the project is still not ended, the loan is still applicable.

Toyoscandal

Aiyak,
On 28th June 24 said financial close achieved, now on 12th July said is still in the process of finalising syndicated financing facilities....
Twisted statement here and there.....
Hello Mr Tham & Mr Chew (Executive) and other Board of Director (Non-Executive), you guys think playing black jack bluffing.... Stop misleading the public!!!

LUVMPO

we have been following up this counter closely for months due to its high volatility which make interest to us for short term. But, with reference on Toyo's announcement and the Edge articles, if we are carefully read through on chronological on the Date, it led to us a misleading info by believing the syndicated financing facilities are being in the finalizing. We may ask how it could be in reality to finalizing a USD 2.42 billions financing with various Banks are being involved with.

LUVMPO

Berish .... Going south !!!

Game over

LUVMPO

implications of a weak and chaos management. Leaving this counter to others ...

StockChaser

There are limited down side if the project is concluded terminated by the management as all selling has been done already. In the event that the project is revived, the up swings is at least 2-3 times the current share price. Take your own calculated risk. I am a strong believer that the project is still on taking the cue that the management has still refused to conclude game over at this stage.

Vicky

Hello..are you out of your mind. Inventory build-up, financing costs, stat-up costs, penalties for cancellation when project was confirmed has not been buffer in. As long as dust is not settle cannot buy. Do not catch a falling knife. Project revival is not possible as just cancelled by corrupted Vietnam government. So stay away or far far away from this counter for all investors if you do not want to catch a falling knife. You will be butchered !

StockChaser

My Gua has told me that the project will be revived. I am going to take the risk. No risk no gain! Accumulate at low price before too late.

This is called "Hope Analysis". The only way to make it works is to pray hard, give some foods to feed wild dogs, etc. Good luck.

rip

StockChaser

The longer it takes mean the higher the chance that the project will be revived. Renegotiation needs some time.

Nobody998

Something intrigued me.
Toyoventures said they are in the midst of finalising the syndicated loan.
Can and will banks lend money to company whose project has been terminated?
Unless Toyoventures gets the nod from Vietnamese MOIT to go ahead,no banks would approved such a loan.
Please correct me if I am wrong.

miji

gogo toyol!

Don't watch only oh. Better treat this as an opportunity to sell and run away.

StockChaser

There must some good news leaked out. Waiting for the stock price to go North again.

boyah89

nice.. toyo already reach the mw2 yesterday now fly to mw3!

newbie9893

still not to late to buy toyoven@0.78.....confirmed LU before market close today

NatsukoMishima

LD or LU ???

MrFox

miji

to the moon..

StockChaser

Hit record volume now. Up..Up all the way. 30% limit reaching soon.

Hai Nguyen Thanh

What is coming??? Is that alright to keep hoping???

StockChaser

Looking at the strength of net inflow buy orders, the news to revive the Vietnam contract is imminent.

StockChaser

3 weeks have already past, I believe the news of revival of power plant in Vietnam should be out by next week.

Investor52

Dream on Bros.SH2 is gone forever.

NatsukoMishima

Already officially terminated bro , now rebound is to dump bit by bit to bilis just like serb few years ago !

Willtolive

What is the financing facility approval status?

StockChaser

Latest update! Two-day state funeral is scheduled for July 25-26​ for Nguyễn Phú Trọng, the General Secretary of the Communist Party of Vietnam. Once funeral ceremony over, the project will be revived.

StockChaser

Do not miss the opportunity to accumulate before the news break out next week.

StockChaser

It is pretty obvious that the project is technically revived as banks have not made any disagreement for more than 10 days about the financing facility. The project is definitely not terminated.

StockChaser

Based on my QMDJ analysis, the financial crisis is a manageable problem and is under control, but it is tremendously exhausting for the management. Let's hope we could hear some good news from the management next week.

Hai Nguyen Thanh

what good news bro???

StockChaser

The project for the power plant will resume.

Hai Nguyen Thanh

It's been two weeks with no announcements from the company. There's no evidence that the project is continuing. Toyo may go bankrupt sooner or later if the project can't proceed. There's nothing left to hope for

StockChaser

Please be aware that Vietnam is currently holding a state funeral ceremony for the death of its highest personnel. There should be news after the event. My QMDJ has predicted that the financial crisis has been overcome and it should be resumed soon.

AssaultedPeanut

Basically none of your predictions have come true so far, so forgive me for staying skeptical.

StockChaser

Don't you notice that there is an accumulation of stocks for the past few days? The stock price always reverse its downward trend before closing and some more ended positive yesterday. I believe there should be some good news about the revival of the power plant soon. I suggest you accumulate slowly before it is too late.

StockChaser

Let me take this opportunity to share with you my Qi Men Dun Jia forecasting result. Unfortunately, I could not paste an image here. There are several information derived from my chart which have clearly indicate a good investment opportunity.
1) Geng + Xuan = Business Crisis
However, the water element of visiting Constellation produces the wood element of the palace, the crisis in question can be resolved by itself and is likely to dissipate in time.
2) Life door produces Wu: This is a positive forecast which represents a profitable investment activity. The timing is favorable to consider making an investment as the returns will be profitable.

Let's see if my prediction could be realised in the near future.

Hai Nguyen Thanh

But there have been no signs or reactions from the stock price and volume. PECC2 stock in Vietnam has also dropped by 40%. The project has ended.

Hai Nguyen Thanh

The project might somehow be revived, but Toyo is definitely out of the picture, a disastrous company.

AssaultedPeanut

That is actually a very bad sign. Looks to me like someone with deep pockets is keeping the stock price from dropping below 75 cents. Very obvious by now. How long can this continue? This stock doesn’t respond properly to the market and I’m not optimistic about its future. Past performance does not guarantee future performance, after all.

StockChaser

On 18 Jul, there was a record net inflows volume. This clearly a signal that there were some syndicates supporting the price of this stock from falling below $0.68. I do not rule out the banks were some of the purchaser as obviously they may have the first hand news about the whereabout the facility to be utilised. Unfortunately, the death of the ruler in Vietnam has dragged and delayed the announcement of the revival of the power plant at this moment. Based on my chart analysis, let double check for the news 6 days later.

StockChaser

AssaultedPeanut, your mass accumulation of stocks will be very rewarding soon. Definitely could multiply by at least 3x the current investment in the near future.

AssaultedPeanut

I don't believe that one bit. Like I said, I'm not optimistic. Time will tell.