YBS INTERNATIONAL BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): YBS (0025)

+0.025 (4.46%)

0.55 - 0.595

Changes
Ann. Date Date Type Name Title View
2 people like this. Showing 50 of 1,491 comments

deMusangking

< 0.60 ✔✔✔✔✔✔✔✔
still dun words of wisdom???
haha

nicholas99

Word: Amitabha..

Vivienne Yap

The expert told me:

“It is time to cutloss because the condition is not good, it is going below centreline of MACD and the technicals pushing higher sellers.”

Aiyoh…. Should be the time to buy?? Hahaha

berfikir

ok time to buy

deMusangking

he who says buy can see the future! whereas
he who says sell can talk only about the past!!!!

u dun believe words of wisdom?
haha

mystery

come on, YBS come to 0.50 pls

Bright888

Buy and invest.

Vivienne Yap

invest for long term from 0.80 to 0.70 to 0.60 to 0.50 to 0.40…………. Buy more and more…….

Vivienne Yap

Short term Support 0.595, 0.545, 0.490…bye…
Long term support 0.490, 0.390… bye……

YJInvest

@Vivienne, so why are you here then trying so hard to spew negativity? Yes, price is lower but qty done is low too. IB moving from right hand to left hand to sway retailers like you.

YJInvest

Do you even care about or understand what is coming via the tie up with Enovix?

YJInvest

Maybe you are spamming for this certain IB?

Vivienne Yap

@yjinvest, ask yourself……

YJInvest

@ Vivienne Yap, although you have been a member in this forum since 2017, only 6 comments made in total and all 6 negatively towards YBS. This, it is clear what your purpose is. Thank you.

4 weeks ago

Vivienne Yap

@YJInvest, So?? Are you trying to tell that I am spamming for this certain IB? If yes, pls proved.

4 weeks ago

Vivienne Yap

member since 2017 + 6 negative comments towards same counter, is it disallowed in this forum? Am I against the rules?

4 weeks ago

YJInvest

Then why the negativity? People who are here are investors who believe that YBS is expanding in the right direction. I am not saying that YBS will suddenly be a jackpot counter but if they implement their plans with Enovix, eventually this will grow their topline, bottomline and hence their share price. You are welcome to your negative comments if it is based on solid commentary, not hot air speculating the downward spiral of the share price.

4 weeks ago

Vivienne Yap

Read back your own mind/comments. I don’t want to waste time to those non sense argument. I will prefer to discuss on relevant stock directly either positive or negative comment over here.

4 weeks ago

YJInvest

Ha ha ha…another one bites the dust

mystery

Those think it is undervalue, will hope that it come to lower and lower, so that can buy more.

Vivienne Yap

Support line, good to reload…

CTY2023

YBS = Yang Banyak Sell

LimauAisKurangManis

Patiently wait for announcement. Funding completed and confirmed.

B4b4

Buy

YJInvest

Just my opinion: The real play is to slowly collect our tickets at fire sale prices. This same play occurred in a similar EV battery counter a year half back. Hold and if you have spare cash, this is like a bonanza to be able to buy so cheap. Don’t play contra as we do not know when the market mover will make their play.

YJInvest

Also, for all their effort to suppress price, volume done only just over 3 million. Highly likely most is right hand to left hand. Those mid to long term investors have already bought and holding tight. Free float is very small so when time for market mover to play, vroom…

YJInvest

The esos exercise price is 60.5 sen vesting from May 19 onwards. Can you now see the bigger picture?

Vivienne Yap

Promoter is here…. Don’t missed the boat…… hahaha

YJInvest

Once again, why are you here @ Vivienne Yap? This forum for people interested and invested in YBS lah

Vivienne Yap

YJInvest, how do you know I’m not interested and invested in YBS lah??

Vivienne Yap

YJInvest, once again, I think you really need to read back the comment lah.…

Vivienne Yap

YJInvest, ONCE AGAIN, before you justify others, pls give support statement with proved lah…….

Vivienne Yap

ONCE AGAIN, why you are still here @ YJInvest?? This forum is for people who could discuss and accept negative & positive comments lah….

berfikir

sudah jatuh byk....mesti ada rebound....try beli skit

Vivienne Yap

The price looks attractive @ 0.540

berfikir

esok flyy

YJInvest

Wah…suddenly naysayers find price attractive achieved through negative comments. Anyway, if you are now truly invested, wonderful and lets hope that YBS will soon be on a price upward trajectory.

berfikir

lets rebound ybs

berfikir

siiuuuuu.........

Js Teo

终于转绿色了。

Yu_and_Mee

MoU not turn off yet? May be need to goreng for few more months first

berfikir

lets go ybs

berfikir

yahoooooo

Vivienne Yap

Someone might making big loss on this counter until not able to read the comment properly and able to read & digest selected info only…… pity….

YJInvest

On the contrary, happily adding more at such attractive price lah…

deMusangking

ESOS for employees
the writing is on the wall!!!
you ant see it?

still dun believe words of wisdom?
haha

YJInvest

Am with you deMusangking. Totally get your words of wisdom.

Zxian00

Drop back will rebounds?

Raiz368

Revenue increase but profit drop due to increase of operation cost.