INS BIOSCIENCE BHD

KLSE (MYR): INSBIO (0088)

Overview

Market Cap

NOSH

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

%

52 Weeks Range

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

Ask

Day's Range

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

30-Sep-2013 [#1] | 29-Nov-2013

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

31-Dec-2013 | 28-Feb-2014

T4Q P/E | EY

-0.40 | -249.95%

T4Q DY | Payout %

0.00% | 0.00%

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

-0.01 | 0.00

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

-191.79% | 0.00%

News and Blogs

Company Profile

Sector: TECHNOLOGY

Subsector: FOOD& BEVERAGES

Description:

INS Bioscience Berhad is engaged in the businesses of research and development, consultancy in biotechnology and investment holding. The Company has three segments: manufacturing segment, which is engaged in manufacturing and sale of healthcare products; marketing and distribution of products, which is engaged in the distribution of healthcare products, and others segment, which is engaged in investment holding. The Company, through its subsidiaries, is engaged in marketing, distribution and e-business of products for local and international markets, manufacturing and processing of healthcare products, supplying of raw materials, and conducting research and development in bioscience technology, research and development of healthcare products and its distribution. Its subsidiaries include Easy Pha-Max Marketing Sdn. Bhd., The Origin Foods Sdn. Bhd. and Hopematic Sdn. Bhd. On August 19, 2011, the Company acquired Healthy More International Sdn. Bhd.

4 people like this. Showing 50 of 219 comments

Tommy Lui

don't...

2013-10-03 08:28

Andy Liau Liau

Sure die?

2013-10-03 09:14

zaidsmadi

any news about the appeal ?
are they planning to send it or no way !

2013-10-03 09:43

Tommy Lui

run...
this news==,bad news
Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad ("Bursa Securities") notes that the Company had failed to submit a regularisation plan to Bursa Securities for approval within 12 months from the Company’s First Announcement in accordance with Rule 8.04(3)(a)(i) of the ACE Market Listing Requirements (“ACE LR”) i.e. on or before 29 August 2013 and further, INSBIO’s application for an extension of time to submit the regularisation plan was rejected, as communicated by Bursa Securities to the Company on 1 October 2013.

In the circumstances and pursuant to Rule 8.04(5) of the ACE LR:-
(a) the trading in the securities of the Company will be suspended with effect from 9 October 2013; and
(b) the securities of the Company will be de-listed on 11 October 2013 unless an appeal against the de-listing is submitted to Bursa Securities on or before 8 October 2013 ("the Appeal Timeframe"). Any appeal submitted after the Appeal Timeframe will not be considered by Bursa Securities.

In the event the Company submits an appeal to Bursa Securities within the Appeal Timeframe, the removal of the securities of the Company from the Official List of Bursa Securities on 11 October 2013 shall be deferred pending the decision on the Company’s appeal.

With respect to the securities of the Company which are currently deposited with Bursa Malaysia Depository Sdn Bhd ("Bursa Depository"), the securities may remain deposited with Bursa Depository notwithstanding the de-listing of the securities from the Official List of Bursa Securities. It is not mandatory for the securities of a company which has been de-listed to be withdrawn from Bursa Depository.

Alternatively, shareholders of the Company who intend to hold their securities in the form of physical certificates, can withdraw these securities from their Central Depository System (CDS) accounts maintained with Bursa Depository at anytime after the securities of the Company have been de-listed from the Official List of Bursa Securities. This can be effected by the shareholders submitting an application form for withdrawal in accordance with the procedures prescribed by Bursa Depository. These shareholders can contact any Participating Organisation of Bursa Securities and/or Bursa Securities’ General Line at 03-2034 7000 for further information on the withdrawal procedures.

Upon the de-listing of the Company, the Company will continue to exist but as an unlisted entity. The Company is still able to continue its operations and business and proceed with its corporate restructuring and its shareholders can still be rewarded by the Company’s performance. However, the shareholders will be holding shares which are no longer quoted and traded on Bursa Securities.

This announcement is dated 2 October 2013.

2013-10-03 10:06

Tommy Lui

(a) the trading in the securities of the Company will be suspended with effect from 9 October 2013; and
(b) the securities of the Company will be de-listed on 11 October 2013 unless an appeal against the de-listing is submitted to Bursa Securities on or before 8 October 2013 ("the Appeal Timeframe"). Any appeal submitted after the Appeal Timeframe will not be considered by Bursa Securities.

don't buy it!!!

2013-10-03 10:07

karipap

buy.....q at 0.001....hehehe.....can ka?

2013-10-03 16:55

Tommy Lui

delist dude...still want buy?

2013-10-03 18:12

smallboy

karipap.. u buy in for what? >.< after company delisted all your money burn..

2013-10-03 18:13

azzet

got any news arr??? extension etc..!!!

2013-10-04 16:56

Halim Isa

bad news.."there are no major developments on the status of plans to regularise the Company's financial condition other than those publicly announced"..4oct announcement

2013-10-04 23:25

eu7985

Seem like still hav a lot ppl que at 0.02 tu buy it, is it the new come out oldy?

2013-10-05 02:00

zackmiz

confirm delisting?

2013-10-05 10:38

harie

i sure for tht company still goes on buy logically thre're still a lot of ppl que to buy.. give comment..anyone

2013-10-05 23:07

harie

if not..y, a lot ppl still wnt to buy.. what do u think?..

2013-10-05 23:09

Bala8977

I bought 500 lots on Friday I'm just taking a gamble just hope they may get a last minute extension and play up the counter alternatively wait for some whit night to safe the company or else my 10 k down the drain this is how I decided to buy.

2013-10-06 10:00

necro

Zzzz

2013-10-06 15:35

anbz

no tunnel just a grave hole

2013-10-06 23:03

eu7985

A lot ppl q at 0.02 , any news bout this ctr?

2013-10-07 10:38

azzet

somebody eat all at 0.025... haha gud day for me profit 2k

2013-10-07 10:58

Halim Isa

woww..no news is good news..tomorrow is last day for appealing..company report no major development yet on 4th Oct..better wait till extension approved.

2013-10-07 11:07

Andy Liau Liau

can buy now?

2013-10-08 09:47

Andy Liau Liau

pls help me

2013-10-08 09:48

zackmiz

yes.. buy and gamble.. haha

2013-10-08 10:27

Andy Liau Liau

ok... then should sell at what price?

2013-10-08 11:24

necro

Grave price

2013-10-08 11:47

Andy Liau Liau

lol...i buy all edi..

2013-10-08 11:54

Jec Tan

will channel to Holand...?
Gud luck lol.....

2013-10-08 12:13

necro

Go add DR.Nazri Khan,Tokan Corner Isk,Abdul Rahim Aziz and Faizal Yusuf ll they all REMISER can give tips kaw2 punya...

Zzz

2013-10-08 12:38

nabil92

This share want to padam la.kasi beli bunga byk2 la

2013-10-08 13:08

Jec Tan

last day....why so many Q to buy?

2013-10-08 16:02

Jec Tan

No news then should b someone like to gamble lol...

2013-10-08 16:02

Tripaka

When you buy, you die....

2013-10-08 16:03

pirate99

Will face delisting ka mcm itu tricubes?

2013-10-08 16:04

JeevS

this cb stock is gonna be delisted! I was suspended back then

2013-10-08 16:39

JeevS

*It

2013-10-08 16:39

abdulhalim

We refer to the Company's announcement dated 2 October 2013 in relation to Bursa Malaysia Securities Berhad's ("Bursa Securities") notice of suspension of the trading in the securities of INSBIO with effect from 9 October 2013 and the delisting of the securities of the Company from the Official List of Bursa Securities on 11 October 2013.

On behalf of the Board of Directors of INSBIO, M&A Securities Sdn Bhd wishes to announce that the appeal to Bursa Securities against the abovesaid delisting of INSBIO's securities has been submitted on 8 October 2013.

This announcement is dated 8 October 2013.

2013-10-08 18:38

eu7985

That mean this ctr no hope liao....

2013-10-08 22:35

keringkontang

mmmmmmm...50/50.......up or bungkus!!!

2013-10-09 16:54

john29

hohoi..ada news tak sini??mau main kejar2..

2013-10-12 21:19

atyl2000

how come still got ppl buying

2013-10-13 19:55

JeevS

buy buy buy....im just kiddin! hahaha

2013-10-16 10:37

hasyim

11 October 2013...delisted? fuyoh..itu hari wa nampak naik from 2.5 cents to 4 kah 5 cents...now masuk grave..already

2013-11-10 18:31

necro

Tuihhhhhhh

2013-11-29 23:38

4u2c

end of story ???????????????????????

2014-02-17 02:01

Ayam6

Siapa masih ingat INS BIO?? Ayam Tua bought 3 sen sold 5 sen once upon a time.

2014-06-29 17:59

sudah bungkus loh . find another good nta and limited downside lahh .. aiyoo want to tarnish my ayam brand cari lah kaunter mahal sikit ! aiyooooo minions - bring shame to me only ! whahahaa

2014-06-29 18:09

kensamure

Just received dividend paid in extremely large amount (almost half of the purchase price). This id the first time I received this in 2 years holding the stock. I bought the stock a day before it is bungkused and today I believe they had made it through the rain :D

2016-09-19 09:49

zackmiz

what a dream.. just got dividen 1/3 of buying cost.. i thought this company mati already.. still alive lagi.. huhu

2016-09-19 10:25

nypd8845

what price give back ?10sen per share

2017-01-19 16:06

Hashim Saim

insbio shares mati already or still alive

2018-10-02 15:12