0.005 - 0.005

Overview

Type

Company Warrant

Sector

CONSTRUCTION

Listing Date

16-May-2014

Maturity Date

13-May-2024

Issue Size

Exercise Price

MYR 0.63

Ratio

1 : 1

Underlying Stock

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

52 Weeks Range

0.005 - 0.09

Timeline

Today: 15-May-2024
Listing Date: 16-May-2014
Maturity Date: 13-May-2024

Prices

Warrant Price

Exercise Price

Underlying Stock Price

Conversion Ratio

1 : 1

Additional Info

Issuer

AHMAD ZAKI RESOURCES BHD

Description

Warrants issued pursuant to the Rights Issue With Warrants (as defined below)

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 79 comments

brendonyeap

Current price of AZRB WA is 0.29, conversion price is 0.70. Which means, 0.7 + 0.29 = 0.99 sen. Mother now is only 0.70 sen. Premium is 0.99-0.7 / 0.70 = 30%. The lifespan is 10 years which is very long. Which means, the wa is very expensive at this price. Ideal premium is < 15%.

2014-06-10 23:26

heavyth

Thanks brendonyeap...in this case i better sell off the wa.

2014-06-10 23:51

brendonyeap

Yeah better buy in the money wa eg Hapseng or KPJ....

2014-06-11 00:00

helmi3112

this warrant will rise soon :) hopefully !!

2014-07-25 11:28

i3i2i1

wouldnt it will go up more? still good in longer term

2014-08-05 10:29

helmi3112

like i said. i bought this at 0.32

2014-08-05 11:11

i3i2i1

sold!! wah... very good show today

2014-08-05 15:14

helmi3112

smile all the time. im a happy man. thanks AZRB.

2014-08-05 15:32

i3i2i1

helmi sold or still keep?

2014-08-05 15:44

helmi3112

sold already. at 0.385. profit rm650

2014-08-05 15:45

helmi3112

later i will buy back. for the second show

2014-08-05 15:46

i3i2i1

remind me ok? i sold at 0.385 too buy dont know the profit as it was free

2014-08-05 15:47

4u2c

i3 .....its not free. When it was given, the mother share reduced. during the x date ....u need to do the mths.......

2014-08-06 13:09

4u2c

u need to to the maths..

2014-08-06 13:10

i3i2i1

i think can collect at 0.415

2014-09-17 14:04

i3i2i1

helmi, when you will collect? 0.415 or lower?

2014-09-17 14:05

i3i2i1

aiks.. counter ini, sini pun senyap liao.... all boring already

2014-09-29 09:22

i3i2i1

time to wake up!

2014-09-29 09:22

i3i2i1

can buy at 415.... q!

2014-09-29 09:23

i3i2i1

sold some of my fiamma, fly today :)

2014-09-29 09:23

lching

may looks like 40 cent turn from support to resistant.

2014-10-23 18:29

wongck

maturity 2024, potential to go up when mother share up

2014-10-30 16:00

lching

Can collect some n wait for mother to perform

2014-11-04 23:25

Ah Ha

Good to see it fly soon...

2014-12-05 11:24

Ah Ha

fly high and high now... TP.40

2015-01-22 15:51

mamatede

You will surprise the government has many other project under its pipe for this counter... !

2016-03-29 10:12

winshare

Should be good volume move next week

2016-04-01 09:45

PakLong

good morning

2017-02-14 08:08

PakLong

why suddently has volume

2017-03-06 18:46

PakLong

alamak....nasib ada beli sikit last week

2017-03-08 17:16

Haziq Nazri

walao..... why is a this warrant premium so cheap.. It matures in 2024

2017-03-14 16:06

Contender

what else buy the AZRB warrant lah ... tunggu apa lagi ?

2017-03-14 16:15

ya lor, mother got million bilion project

2017-04-06 15:54

IANFUJI

This son should go higher next week.. Mother got many project and good FA.

2017-04-07 17:37

KeyLah Seypi

Buy now sell on jun tp 1.00

2017-05-08 13:09

wudmec

can buy? seems broke short term downtrend...slowso going up..rebound at EMA21...any comment?

2017-05-22 10:24

alidin

Up b4 hari raya...duit raya...hahaha

2017-06-17 21:18

lksiam

Exercise price 0.63.. Now mother baru 0.3+. Like that warrant also can jalan. haha...

2019-01-04 10:00

loraedon

SORRY I AM NEWB, MAY I KNOW WHAT IS EXERCISE PRICE... SIFU SEKALIAN

2019-02-20 13:07

Hunkyman

Time to be in again !!!!!

2019-03-01 04:29

banker33

brother, 63 cents and we got a long way to go as Maturity Date : 13/05/2024

loraedon SORRY I AM NEWB, MAY I KNOW WHAT IS EXERCISE PRICE... SIFU SEKALIAN
20/02/2019 13:07

2019-03-02 07:11

Ron90

if u bought now, 20c, u should expect mother price at least 84 cents 5 years from now, just to be break even when exercise the warrant../but currently mother price is only 2x more than son..consider not really worth to buy son..within 5 years, may miss lots of dividend,

2019-03-02 07:24

Sky88

A great chance to buy again before it goes more higher

2019-04-02 18:00

sharasphuti5

buy time to move

2019-04-12 13:20

Steven8882

Train moving soon...reload

2019-06-13 10:14

Andra KD

cheapest warrant in Town.....

2020-05-12 18:57

BigPro

Yes, collecting. Soon moving up and will be double in 2/3 month .....

2020-05-15 12:34

Andra KD

Standby tomorrow will be construction and Oil & Gas Stocks....mother fly, son sure fly...

2020-05-18 22:15

maoma2

just collected. should move soon

2020-05-20 19:51

stevenckheng

becareful, game ply for warrant dump