KLSE: AZRB-WA (7078WA)
0.005 - 0.005
Ann. Date | Date | Type | Name | Title | View |
---|
i3 .....its not free. When it was given, the mother share reduced. during the x date ....u need to do the mths.......
2014-08-06 13:09
You will surprise the government has many other project under its pipe for this counter... !
2016-03-29 10:12
can buy? seems broke short term downtrend...slowso going up..rebound at EMA21...any comment?
2017-05-22 10:24
Exercise price 0.63.. Now mother baru 0.3+. Like that warrant also can jalan. haha...
2019-01-04 10:00
brother, 63 cents and we got a long way to go as Maturity Date : 13/05/2024
loraedon SORRY I AM NEWB, MAY I KNOW WHAT IS EXERCISE PRICE... SIFU SEKALIAN
20/02/2019 13:07
2019-03-02 07:11
if u bought now, 20c, u should expect mother price at least 84 cents 5 years from now, just to be break even when exercise the warrant../but currently mother price is only 2x more than son..consider not really worth to buy son..within 5 years, may miss lots of dividend,
2019-03-02 07:24
Standby tomorrow will be construction and Oil & Gas Stocks....mother fly, son sure fly...
2020-05-18 22:15
brendonyeap
Current price of AZRB WA is 0.29, conversion price is 0.70. Which means, 0.7 + 0.29 = 0.99 sen. Mother now is only 0.70 sen. Premium is 0.99-0.7 / 0.70 = 30%. The lifespan is 10 years which is very long. Which means, the wa is very expensive at this price. Ideal premium is < 15%.
2014-06-10 23:26