Financial

Hints :
Click the QoQ or YoY on table to view the QoQ or YoY Financial Result page.

Date
Financial Result
Financial Ratio
Per Share Item
Performance
Valuation (End of Quarter)
Valuation (Ann. Date)
Date Financial Result Financial Ratio Per Share Item Performance Valuation (End of Quarter) Valuation (Ann. Date)
F.Y. Ann. Date Quarter # Revenue PBT NP NP to SH Div Net Worth Div Payout % NP Margin ROE NOSH RPS Adj. RPS EPS Adj. EPS DPS Adj. DPS NAPS Adj. NAPS QoQ YoY EOQ Date EOQ Price EOQ P/RPS EOQ P/EPS EOQ P/NAPS EOQ EY EOQ DY ANN Date ANN Price ANN P/RPS ANN P/EPS ANN P/NAPS ANN EY ANN DY

PBT = Profit before Tax, NP = Net Profit, NP to SH = Net Profit Attributable to Shareholder, Div = Dividend, NP Margin = Net Profit Margin, ROE = Return on Equity, NOSH = Number of Shares, RPS = Revenue per Share, EPS = Earning Per Share, DPS = Dividend Per Share, NAPS = Net Asset Per Share, EOQ = End of Quarter, ANN = Announcement, P/RPS = Price/Revenue per Share, P/EPS = Price/Earning per Share, P/NAPS = Price/Net Asset per Share, EY = Earning Yield, DY = Dividend Yield.

NOSH is estimated based on the NP to SH and EPS. Div is an estimated figure based on the DPS and NOSH. Net Worth is an estimated figure based on the NAPS and NOSH.

Div Payout %, NP Margin, ROE, DY, QoQ & YoY figures in Percentage; RPS, EPS & DPS's figures in Cent; and NAPS's figures in Dollar.

All figures in '000 unless specified.

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 79 comments

brendonyeap

Current price of AZRB WA is 0.29, conversion price is 0.70. Which means, 0.7 + 0.29 = 0.99 sen. Mother now is only 0.70 sen. Premium is 0.99-0.7 / 0.70 = 30%. The lifespan is 10 years which is very long. Which means, the wa is very expensive at this price. Ideal premium is < 15%.

2014-06-10 23:26

heavyth

Thanks brendonyeap...in this case i better sell off the wa.

2014-06-10 23:51

brendonyeap

Yeah better buy in the money wa eg Hapseng or KPJ....

2014-06-11 00:00

helmi3112

this warrant will rise soon :) hopefully !!

2014-07-25 11:28

i3i2i1

wouldnt it will go up more? still good in longer term

2014-08-05 10:29

helmi3112

like i said. i bought this at 0.32

2014-08-05 11:11

i3i2i1

sold!! wah... very good show today

2014-08-05 15:14

helmi3112

smile all the time. im a happy man. thanks AZRB.

2014-08-05 15:32

i3i2i1

helmi sold or still keep?

2014-08-05 15:44

helmi3112

sold already. at 0.385. profit rm650

2014-08-05 15:45

helmi3112

later i will buy back. for the second show

2014-08-05 15:46

i3i2i1

remind me ok? i sold at 0.385 too buy dont know the profit as it was free

2014-08-05 15:47

4u2c

i3 .....its not free. When it was given, the mother share reduced. during the x date ....u need to do the mths.......

2014-08-06 13:09

4u2c

u need to to the maths..

2014-08-06 13:10

i3i2i1

i think can collect at 0.415

2014-09-17 14:04

i3i2i1

helmi, when you will collect? 0.415 or lower?

2014-09-17 14:05

i3i2i1

aiks.. counter ini, sini pun senyap liao.... all boring already

2014-09-29 09:22

i3i2i1

time to wake up!

2014-09-29 09:22

i3i2i1

can buy at 415.... q!

2014-09-29 09:23

i3i2i1

sold some of my fiamma, fly today :)

2014-09-29 09:23

lching

may looks like 40 cent turn from support to resistant.

2014-10-23 18:29

wongck

maturity 2024, potential to go up when mother share up

2014-10-30 16:00

lching

Can collect some n wait for mother to perform

2014-11-04 23:25

Ah Ha

Good to see it fly soon...

2014-12-05 11:24

Ah Ha

fly high and high now... TP.40

2015-01-22 15:51

mamatede

You will surprise the government has many other project under its pipe for this counter... !

2016-03-29 10:12

winshare

Should be good volume move next week

2016-04-01 09:45

PakLong

good morning

2017-02-14 08:08

PakLong

why suddently has volume

2017-03-06 18:46

PakLong

alamak....nasib ada beli sikit last week

2017-03-08 17:16

Haziq Nazri

walao..... why is a this warrant premium so cheap.. It matures in 2024

2017-03-14 16:06

Contender

what else buy the AZRB warrant lah ... tunggu apa lagi ?

2017-03-14 16:15

ya lor, mother got million bilion project

2017-04-06 15:54

IANFUJI

This son should go higher next week.. Mother got many project and good FA.

2017-04-07 17:37

KeyLah Seypi

Buy now sell on jun tp 1.00

2017-05-08 13:09

wudmec

can buy? seems broke short term downtrend...slowso going up..rebound at EMA21...any comment?

2017-05-22 10:24

alidin

Up b4 hari raya...duit raya...hahaha

2017-06-17 21:18

lksiam

Exercise price 0.63.. Now mother baru 0.3+. Like that warrant also can jalan. haha...

2019-01-04 10:00

loraedon

SORRY I AM NEWB, MAY I KNOW WHAT IS EXERCISE PRICE... SIFU SEKALIAN

2019-02-20 13:07

Hunkyman

Time to be in again !!!!!

2019-03-01 04:29

banker33

brother, 63 cents and we got a long way to go as Maturity Date : 13/05/2024

loraedon SORRY I AM NEWB, MAY I KNOW WHAT IS EXERCISE PRICE... SIFU SEKALIAN
20/02/2019 13:07

2019-03-02 07:11

Ron90

if u bought now, 20c, u should expect mother price at least 84 cents 5 years from now, just to be break even when exercise the warrant../but currently mother price is only 2x more than son..consider not really worth to buy son..within 5 years, may miss lots of dividend,

2019-03-02 07:24

Sky88

A great chance to buy again before it goes more higher

2019-04-02 18:00

sharasphuti5

buy time to move

2019-04-12 13:20

Steven8882

Train moving soon...reload

2019-06-13 10:14

Andra KD

cheapest warrant in Town.....

2020-05-12 18:57

BigPro

Yes, collecting. Soon moving up and will be double in 2/3 month .....

2020-05-15 12:34

Andra KD

Standby tomorrow will be construction and Oil & Gas Stocks....mother fly, son sure fly...

2020-05-18 22:15

maoma2

just collected. should move soon

2020-05-20 19:51

stevenckheng

becareful, game ply for warrant dump