KTG BERHAD - ICPS 2016/2021

KLSE (MYR): KTG-PA (7165PA)

Overview

Market Cap

NOSH

Avg Volume (4 weeks)

4 Weeks Range

4 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

%

52 Weeks Range

52 Weeks Price Volatility (%)

%

Previous Close

Open

Bid

Ask

Day's Range

Financial Highlight

Latest Quarter | Ann. Date

|

Next QR | Est. Ann. Date

|

T4Q P/E | EY

|

T4Q DY | Payout %

|

T4Q NAPS | P/NAPS

|

T4Q NP Margin | ROE

|

News and Blogs

Company Profile

Sector: INDUSTRIAL PRODUCTS & SERVICES

Subsector: 

Subsector: 

Description:

SPRING GALLERY BERHAD ("SGB" OR THE "COMPANY") Issuance of 522,500,000 new irredeemable convertible preference shares of RM0.05 each in SGB ("ICPS") to the entitled shareholders of SGB pursuant to the renounceable rights issue of up to 522,500,000 ICPS on the basis of five (5) ICPS for every one (1) existing ordinary share of RM0.50 each in SGB ("SGB Share" or "Share") held as at 5.00 p.m. on 21 March 2016 ("Entitlement Date"), together with up to 52,250,000 free detachable warrants ("Warrants") on the basis of one (1) Warrant for every ten (10) ICPS ("Rights Issue of ICPS With Warrants")

1 person likes this. Showing 50 of 281 comments

ktsk88

Those that stucked in PA n warrant at high price either sell and realized the losses or convert hoping that the mother price can sustained at current level and they can sell after the conversion is completed.

Else just hold and keep as the fund being tied down until the new quarter results is out in May'16.

2016-04-30 12:26

GoodBoy

Let us work on the cost of PA for those subscribe to PA ..... they paid 0.60 for 10PA + 1WA .... they shld hv sold WA at around 0.25 ..... so, their cost for PA is ( 0.60 - 0.25 ) divide by 10 .... 0.035 per PA .... if they convert to mother it's only 0.035 + 0.54 = 0.575 ..... but, i don't think the majority shareholder would allow the mother to drop to below 0.60 ( PA @ 0.06 ) coz ppl can accumulate PA then convert to mother share to take control of the board ..... this is only my 2 cents view ....

2016-04-30 13:35

GoodBoy

So, it's very obvious that somebody will support PA @ 0.06 ..... hopefully .....

2016-04-30 13:39

GoodBoy

I will b the first one to buy if price of PA drop to below 0.06 ..... as many as possible .....

2016-04-30 13:58

GoodBoy

If ppl not willing to sell PA @ lower price, eventually someone will hv to buy back to safeguard their interest in tbe board ..... price will gradually move up .... depending on supply n demand ...... all the best to PA holder .....

2016-04-30 14:11

GoodBoy

I will cautiously adding ..... who knows they might sell all n run away ..... hahaha ...... cheers .....

2016-04-30 14:32

taitaumau

SGB is tightly held by less than 100 shareholders holding > 90% of paid-up capital and would have been probably cornered by syndicate prior to the listing of preference shares & warrants. The shares have been pumped from 0.69 to 1.23 since listing date on 19 April. As conversion period only takes 8 trading days, additional SGB shares arising from conversion of pa to be listed anytime from now.
Dumping may begin soon. How low will pa be dragged down ??

Be cautioned.

2016-04-30 15:05

GoodBoy

I guess a lot of ppl waiting to collect PA @ below 0.06 ...... the lower the better ......... hahaha ......

2016-04-30 16:03

GoodBoy

If i buy 10PA @ 0.01 to convert to mother is 0.10 only ..... 10PA @ 0.02 to mother = 0.20 .... 10PA @ 0.03 to mother = 0.30 .... 10 PA @ 0.04 to mother = 0.40 ..... 10 PA @ 0.05 to mother = 0.50 ..... 10 PA to mother = 0.60 ...... not sure how low PA can go down ..... can't wait to see it happen next week ......

2016-04-30 16:29

GoodBoy

Pls don't mention it to too many ppl, otherwise we are unable to add more at lower price ..... tq

2016-04-30 17:19

Question

Who gain from selling PA at 5.5sen or lower?

taitaumau SGB is tightly held by less than 100 shareholders holding > 90% of paid-up capital and would have been probably cornered by syndicate prior to the listing of preference shares & warrants. The shares have been pumped from 0.69 to 1.23 since listing date on 19 April. As conversion period only takes 8 trading days, additional SGB shares arising from conversion of pa to be listed anytime from now.
Dumping may begin soon. How low will pa be dragged down ??
Be cautioned.
30/04/2016 15:05

2016-04-30 21:50

GoodBoy

I m going to tell u a scary story now ..... don't play play .... listen carefully ..... If someone hv 2 SGB shares at 0.65 prior to ex-date, then paid 0.60 to subscribe for 10 PA + 1 WA, later sold mother share at 1.25 n sold WA at 0.25 ..... Now he earned (1.25x2)+(0.25)-(0.65x2)-(0.60) = 0.85 plus 10 PA ...... Wah, actually he can let go PA for free la ...... i better wait for ppl to give me free PA lo ..... hope to get free PA next week ...... cheers ...... goodnight

2016-04-30 23:18

GoodBoy

I had a sweet dream last night ...... i received free PA in my dream ..... in reality i don't think can get any PA for free or lower than 0.06 ......

2016-05-01 13:47

GoodBoy

Hahaha ..... ok, will talk about serious matter next time ......

2016-05-01 15:34

Hoi Fai

if the investor boom, may be you can get, wait, wait and wait

2016-05-03 11:24

2016-05-03 14:50

Paperplane now hide himself under the pillow and cry no tear

2016-05-03 15:13

Hoi Fai

boom finish

2016-05-03 15:54

kusmitea

Anyone here waiting for his/her conversion of PA? ahaha! Converted mine on last week Thursday!

2016-05-03 17:52

kusmitea

If your cost of PA was the peak which is around 11.5sen, your total cost per share (11.5 + 54) should be at today mother share closing price @65.5sen ! Well just hope that storm has gone! I am more than happy to TP at anything above 65.5sen!

2016-05-03 18:10

Kenny Foo

from the beginning it's already a trap. it's just that we try to ignore the facts that it is a trap.

2016-05-03 21:46

ktrader

flyingkite, i gather your loss is not that much, right?

2016-05-03 22:11

ktrader

flyingkite, i gather your loss is not that much, right?

2016-05-03 22:11

ktrader

yeaa... i lost too...i play small ...2k+ !

2016-05-03 22:14

chiongster1234

0.6 for mother if kind enough.

2016-05-03 22:21

I have 2mil shares here.

2016-05-04 06:48

Paper counting loss everyday

2016-05-04 06:49

Paperplane2016: I have 2mil shares here.

Let's witness another lousy pick from Pon Dan plane2016.

2016-05-04 08:41

nissan12345

push up to 15 c, then nobody to lost

2016-05-05 00:11

VenFx Paperplane2016: I have 2mil shares here.

Let's witness another lousy pick from Pon Dan plane2016.

04/05/2016 08:41

LETs see

2016-05-06 13:22

sheep

down again

2016-05-06 15:26

Hehe, consolidating

2016-05-12 21:18

Come f me!come, if you can lah

2016-05-12 21:49

2016-05-12 21:52

This forum full of f_ckers, crazy, come on, buy stock earn money enough.

2016-05-20 22:28

KGB008

鸡年 有转机

2017-03-03 10:39

gelong

aku mu late bro, dun b late

2017-03-29 23:56

KGB008

鸡年 有转机

2017-04-05 11:31

KGB008

鸡年 有转机

2017-04-05 11:31

gelong

kikikiki, bye lo cell hai,

2017-04-05 18:32

gelong

aku mu late, ready set go

2017-04-11 12:11

gelong

sold

2017-05-02 17:39

gelong

aku mu late

2017-05-28 15:37

BetterTomorrow

victor chin clear stock , run run dont touch

2018-10-09 10:06

Hohup

Wow what happened

2018-10-09 10:17

BetterTomorrow

scary, no buyer already, churning own stock sure la

2018-10-09 10:28

BetterTomorrow

he own 100% PA. make himself lo

2018-10-09 10:28

BetterTomorrow

wah how many second no churning? remisier went toilet?

2018-10-09 10:32

sell

No news. Victor Chin pump then dump?

2018-10-09 22:31

Wdlim123

What's happening here?

2019-04-11 16:41