KLSE (MYR): UNITRAD (0247)
+0.01 (4.65%)
0.21 - 0.225
Ann. Date | Name | Details of Changes | Securities After Changes | |||||||
---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
Date | Type | No. of Shares | Price | Direct (%) | Indirect (%) | Total (%) |
Profit company, hopefully share price will move above IPO price one day..
https://www.nst.com.my/business/2022/09/827531/unitrade-posts-rm10mil-net-profit-q1-follow-historic-high-earnings-fy22
2022-09-02 20:32
How much dividend will we get if we buy 10k share? I'm abit confused with the decimal. Newbie ..
2022-09-08 06:34
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2022/07/21/unitrade-proposes-30-dividend-payout-for-fy22 https://geometrydash-lite.io I haven't found this blog post for a long time, thank you for sharing it with us
2023-10-20 15:22
Unitrade declares 0.44 sen per share dividend for FY24
https://www.thestar.com.my/business/business-news/2024/03/07/unitrade-declares-044-sen-per-share-dividend-for-fy24
2024-03-07 18:54
The dividend will be paid on April 5 and the entitlement date for the dividend payment is on March 21. 😎
2024-03-18 16:22
PP is for money for better bisnes prosoect.At 0.27 PP done is ok.They are not going to sell just for 2 ,3 cts but for .......
2024-05-28 09:36
Great insights on Unitrade! It's encouraging to see positive trends and dividends. Thanks for the updates, everyone!
<a href=" https://the2d3dfloorplancompany.com/floor-plan-drawing-services/ "> floor plan drawing services </a>
2024-06-14 15:14
crikey, why so quiet, this room
something could be in the works, insiders buying
2024-07-02 02:12
walaowey😕, like this how to move la wey, absolute zero discussion in room
2024-07-03 22:09
fregend:
"When promoters come out it's too late to collect"
yah gah
oh, come on, dude
that's kind of a bit narrow and negative way of looking at it, gotta be a bit more open and flexible about these things
2024-07-04 23:39
fregend:
"When promoters come out it's too late to collect"
I once bought into a palm oil stock, based mainly on the promoting of it by someone I considered experienced and knowledgeable
I bought quite big, bcos po counters were at around lowest that time, my average cost about 18 - 19
had to wait 8 months plus before first price surge came, and I sold at around 23, lost patience already to wait longer, it eventually went on to hit peak 44
some time before that the recommending dude revealed that he had bought at around 49
so what you say is not always necessarily true
2024-07-04 23:58
that's why la, so funny this room, so we must keep talking la to pull in new guys
that day I already read an article on unitrade, but cannot remember where, so that's why I came here to have a peek
2024-07-05 10:49
becos if got seriously good prospects, then better to get in before everybody knows about it lor
2024-07-05 10:52
aah, now I know, price now a bit below ipo price 32, so maybe some investors angry or disappointed or something
maybe in the process of recovering la, possibly
2024-07-07 00:45
Wah Sumatec promoter sudah keluar dari lubang cacing. kikikiki
Sembunyi mana?
2024-07-07 00:50
TRexxx
Con share.....
yang lain IPO pun dah up..... Not even hit 0.32.... Haiya...
2022-08-10 15:20