SBH MARINE HOLDINGS BERHAD

KLSE (MYR): SBH (0300)

-0.005 (1.85%)

0.26 - 0.275

Be the first to like this. Showing 50 of 156 comments

ShTan1

Sorry not convenient to listen, but thank for sharing

cK1973

back to 24c...
looks strong....
TP 30c?
can reach?

fensiang

Nice rebound sbh marine

cK1973

hopefully is sustainable at 24...
stay tune guys....

Newbie Trading

look like hard to go up since keep have people sell on low price 🙄

fensiang

People sell I collect , good opportunity since they don't want this stock

ShTan1

Didnt you said this stock go holland ad? Thing change huh..

xiaoeh

just to ask..
rock bottom price already....?

cK1973

we cannot say is rock bottom or not @xiaoeh.....
newly listed and sustaining well in the range of 22-24.....
hope to see the price break 25 in these couple of days....
if not, it will sustain in the range of 22-24.....
looks unlikely to go below 20....
but anything can happen in share market....

cK1973

newly listed and very unlikely to go HOLLAN in this case....
if u make money here u can go to Holland for holidays instead of Hollan la .....

fensiang

Lapsap counter I run liao today, sui lan dou

Apple2353

Betul lap sap counter..

fensiang

Really is lapsap, delist la, wasting time

fensiang

Bull market down like nothing ,wasting time and money here

cK1973

relax....
need time.....

Newbie Trading

still waiting hope have good news announcement 😕 to help this counter

cK1973

holding strong in the range of 23-24...
hope to see breakout at 25...
stay tune guys...

goldmanbull

Still fighting? Come join me at Mynews first

cK1973

still the same...
range 23-24...
no breakout yet...
stay tune guys...

fensiang

Long time no come here, haven't go to Holland yet this ?

goldmanbull

Dont be rude Fensiang. Mind your language.

cK1973

range 23-24...
still holding strong at this level....
need to see the price to break 25c...
technically that will position the price towards uptrend....
long term my TP is around the range 30-35...
what do you guys think?

ShTan1

Wait for QR

Silentreader88

operator of this stock very weird. throwing at low like no tomorrow

fensiang

I don't think qr will be good , mostly maintain only

fensiang

Ptrb is moving

fensiang

Selling pressure still there, pending qr announcement

Newbie Trading

Really not understand how come they still have a lot of cheaper ticket to sell on 0.23... so wired

ShTan1

QR is out is it any good?

Newbie Trading

look like Holland already omg

fensiang

Luckily still got profit for this company in this quarter, next quarter will be strong enough

ShTan1

Isnt the next quarter where the war happen . I was betting on 1st quarter show high profit

cK1973

sustaining well between 23-24 range.....
let's see what happen next week.....

fensiang

Seems like time to collect now

Mar2083

Potentially may fly tomorrow

ShTan1

Why ? where the news coming from?

fensiang

Have u guys collect today , I think is the opportunity now

thisistheway

this weekend wanna eat seafood...

thisistheway

yeah weekend can eat prawns and sotong...see if can eat lobster or not

cK1973

uptrend now to 26....
hopefully can break 30 within this month....
stay tune guys....

fensiang

U guys no sell last time?

SHOB

hold till0.32

cK1973

slow and steady....
might need a bit of time to break 30 again....

cK1973

not much action...
still need a but of time....

thisistheway

This week continue eat prawn, sotong maybe lobster

fensiang

Want eat eat the big one lobster

cK1973

need to break 30.....
hopefully will happen within this month...
stay tune guys...

thisistheway

This week break la dun wait for within this month..wanna eat seafood le

GemSeekers

sbh - declare dividen and great prospect with expansion TP 0.65